wazua Mon, Jan 27, 2025

Dunia wiki hii
#1 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2015 2:23:21 PM

Saudi Arabia Millionaire cleared of rape charges after claiming he accidentally fell on top of the girl

I'm fragile. I fell down but nothing ever happened, between me and this girl nothing ever happened

Peasant farmers from Korea flew to kenya for WTO

#2 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2015 2:34:10 PM

Saudi Arabia Millionaire cleared of rape charges after claiming he accidentally fell on top of the girl

I'm fragile. I fell down but nothing ever happened, between me and this girl nothing ever happened

1. The first one happened in the UK, kweli there is no moral society in the world.

2. Koreans demonstrating in Nairobi. Where was our dreaded GSU!!!!
sitaki.kujulikana
#3 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2015 3:09:29 PM

1. The first one happened in the UK, kweli there is no moral society in the world.

2. Koreans demonstrating in Nairobi. Where was our dreaded GSU!!!!

The Koreans are not stoning motorists of looting shops, actually they are not even interfering with traffic. Very civil people they protest and let everyone else go on with their business.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2015 3:40:43 PM

In the UK Saudis are above the law. There was a gay Saudi prince a few years ago who killed his black servant boyfriend. He was sentenced to life in the UK but a few weeks later it was determined that he should serve the remainder of his sentence in Saudi Arabia. Yaani a Saudi prince was sent back to Saudi Arabia to be put in a Saudi prison... yeah right!... you can be sure he is right now in his palace laughing his ass off.
sitaki.kujulikana
#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2015 3:53:11 PM

In the UK Saudis are above the law. There was a gay Saudi prince a few years ago who killed his black servant boyfriend. He was sentenced to life in the UK but a few weeks later it was determined that he should serve the remainder of his sentence in Saudi Arabia. Yaani a Saudi prince was sent back to Saudi Arabia to be put in a Saudi prison... yeah right!... you can be sure he is right now in his palace laughing his ass off.

They have the oil and the americans on their side, so they can do as they please.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2015 4:41:13 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

They have the oil and the americans on their side, so they can do as they please.

Total shame these Saudis. Penalty for rape is stoning, why aren't they doing it? Enyewe power corrupts absolutely Shame on you Shame on you
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2015 11:41:00 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Total shame these Saudis. Penalty for rape is stoning, why aren't they doing it? Enyewe power corrupts absolutely Shame on you Shame on you

The US depend on the Saudis to defend their oil interest in the Middle East. It is a rotten kind of situation.
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2015 11:49:41 AM

Surely who will ever take the UK justice system seriously again? Worse than kangaroo courts.

A Saudi millionaire has been cleared of raping a teenager after claiming he might have accidentally penetrated the 18-year-old when he tripped and fell.
He said traces of his DNA could have been found in her vagina because of the fall.

http://www.dailymail.co....ld-tripped-fell-her.html
#9 Posted : Thursday, December 17, 2015 12:24:51 PM

[quote=hardwood]Surely who will ever take the UK justice system seriously again? Worse than kangaroo courts.

A Saudi millionaire has been cleared of raping a teenager after claiming he might have accidentally penetrated the 18-year-old when he tripped and fell.
He said traces of his DNA could have been found in her vagina because of the fall.

http://www.dailymail.co....d-tripped-fell-her.html[/quote]
Why repeat the post of @fishmonger????????
#10 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2016 12:06:11 PM

Kisauni

A gang that has rocked several parts of Mombasa takes to stripping women and sucking their breasts when cash and other valuables are unavailable, a group has complained.
Taurrus
#11 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2016 3:59:26 PM

Kisauni

A gang that has rocked several parts of Mombasa takes to stripping women and sucking their breasts when cash and other valuables are unavailable, a group has complained.

What about male victims,wana suck nini?smile
D32
#12 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 12:17:03 AM

They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
#13 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 8:35:05 AM

Taurrus wrote:
Kisauni

I need to join this gang Drool d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#14 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 8:45:48 AM

Taurrus wrote:
Kisauni

Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune.

#15 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 8:53:17 AM

Taurrus wrote:
Kisauni

Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune.

Witch hunting Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
karete
#16 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 9:00:59 AM

Kisauni

wakati nilisikia wanyonyi alienda mombasa na hajarudi, nilijua patanyonywa mtu(Maina & Kingangi, Today)
#17 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 2:38:25 PM

#18 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 2:53:26 PM

What is the story here, fafanua?
#19 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2016 6:11:54 PM

Ukilala na Mke wa wenyewe utamea matiti PAP
#20 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 5:32:48 PM

Ukilala na Mke wa wenyewe utamea matiti PAP

This is coincidence. ..he developed mastitis at the same time he had just landed a neighbors wife.