wazua Fri, Aug 15, 2025

Bweta la uhalifu
#1 Posted : Monday, October 12, 2015 8:08:48 PM

On K twedi four, English version coming at 9, am just traumatised!!!!!!
#2 Posted : Monday, October 12, 2015 8:48:17 PM

Kisumu city..... That is baaaad!!!! Buggers on camera don't even care. Nyumba kumi yawa!!!
#3 Posted : Monday, October 12, 2015 9:19:18 PM

Purity Mwambia has grown. Now that is real strength showing how these real terrorists are terrorising citizens. Let's hope the IG watches TV.

Tara
#4 Posted : Monday, October 12, 2015 11:33:37 PM

Yaani in broad daylight!?

Is it really wise to show the faces of the people giving out names?
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2015 12:49:45 AM

Kisumu city..... That is baaaad!!!! Buggers on camera don't even care. Nyumba kumi yawa!!!

alisema hatutaki nyumba kumi mkasema ndio baba.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2015 9:38:00 AM

The reporter mixed up 3/4 different issues into one:

1. Gangs/Criminals killing innocent citizens
2. Inter gang wars
3. Mob justice
4. Political violence
callaspade
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2015 9:53:22 AM

2. Inter gang wars
3. Mob justice
4. Political violence

...there was a lot of crazy stuff there mc,that situation better be arrested soon ,looks like Kiambu of old
wairegi
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2015 10:09:58 AM

2. Inter gang wars
3. Mob justice
4. Political violence

This is true it is very mixed up
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2015 10:41:58 AM

K24 criticizing the government of uhuru kenyata . am i missing something here ?
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2015 7:17:57 PM

Hii ndio mungiki ya lake siders. This is a clear sign of idleness, lack of something meaningful to do.
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2015 7:24:54 PM

callaspade wrote:

2. Inter gang wars
3. Mob justice
4. Political violence

...there was a lot of crazy stuff there mc,that situation better be arrested soon ,looks like Kiambu of old

Doesnt matter, violence is violence and anybody who has stayed in Kisumu knows this is tip of iceberg.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 10:00:58 AM

Now they're blaming Kibaki for the gangs:

#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 1:37:25 PM

Now they're blaming Kibaki for the gangs:

who are "they"?
#14 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 5:41:47 PM

2. Inter gang wars
3. Mob justice
4. Political violence

Agreed. The floe of the feature was compromised, too many stories in one. That said, was it just me or does it take a certain level of unyama kukatakata mtu na panga mchana hadharani in full view of phone cams???

Someone had sent me the raw clip on whatsapp and I could not finish watching it...yet I have seen the ISIS ones where guys'throats are slit like goats. But this one was too close to home for comfort...
Tara
#15 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:53:11 PM

2. Inter gang wars
3. Mob justice
4. Political violence

Agreed. The floe of the feature was compromised, too many stories in one. That said, was it just me or does it take a certain level of unyama kukatakata mtu na panga mchana hadharani in full view of phone cams???

Someone had sent me the raw clip on whatsapp and I could not finish watching it...yet I have seen the ISIS ones where guys'throats are slit like goats. But this one was too close to home for comfort...

And the shocking thing is that there are spectators there watching the whole thing take place. These guys are so fearless and unashamed of what they are doing to another human being. You can't even compare this to a drive by shooting which can almost be impersonal since you shoot and drive away. These guys are right there, eye to eye with the victim, the blood and gore on their clothes, pummeling the person into the ground. How much hatred does it take to do that to someone?

People will be in big trouble come elections. This is just the pot simmering.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 7:52:06 PM

Where is the RINK?
#17 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 8:08:57 PM

radio wrote:
Where is the RINK?

Be eating dinner with your family...wacha kula dinner mpangoni.

sitaki.kujulikana
#18 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 8:19:58 PM

Tara wrote:

2. Inter gang wars
3. Mob justice
4. Political violence

And the shocking thing is that there are spectators there watching the whole thing take place. These guys are so fearless and unashamed of what they are doing to another human being. You can't even compare this to a drive by shooting which can almost be impersonal since you shoot and drive away. These guys are right there, eye to eye with the victim, the blood and gore on their clothes, pummeling the person into the ground. How much hatred does it take to do that to someone?

Then they blame the politicians, I pity kenyan politicians dealing with akili ya wakenya is hard, that pay they get is peanuts.
How on earth do you lead over a guy who looks on as his neighbor is slaughtered, the guy who then creates a gated estate to keep away the filth that is not his class, the guy who instead of being touched by such starts looking at flows of the reports or issues being mixed up.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 9:55:03 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Tara wrote:

2. Inter gang wars
3. Mob justice
4. Political violence

Then they blame the politicians, I pity kenyan politicians dealing with akili ya wakenya is hard, that pay they get is peanuts.
How on earth do you lead over a guy who looks on as his neighbor is slaughtered, the guy who then creates a gated estate to keep away the filth that is not his class, the guy who instead of being touched by such starts looking at flows of the reports or issues being mixed up.

Hiyo ni below the belt.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 10:39:35 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Tara wrote:

2. Inter gang wars
3. Mob justice
4. Political violence

Hiyo ni below the belt.

Kabisa smile