Dunia mbaya
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
'Dunia Mbaya' award winning Benga queen, Princess Jully now a casual labourer Read more at: http://www.sde.co.ke/the...ly-now-a-casual-labourer
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
[quote=hardwood]'Dunia Mbaya' award winning Benga queen, Princess Jully now a casual labourer Read more at: http://www.sde.co.ke/the...y-now-a-casual-labourer[/quote] did she sing about herself? i.am.back!!!!
Whats wrong with this people? Why is it that when they get the money it gets finished very quickly? Or their pockets have holes? Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
mpobiz wrote:Whats wrong with this people? Why is it that when they get the money it gets finished very quickly? Or their pockets have holes? Must be serikali's fault...somehow... They don't take care of national hero's. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Member Joined: 1/15/2015 Posts: 681 Location: Kenya
masukuma wrote:mpobiz wrote:Whats wrong with this people? Why is it that when they get the money it gets finished very quickly? Or their pockets have holes? Must be serikali's fault...somehow... They don't take care of national hero's. Naaah, its mostly because these Mt Kenya thugs have been stealing erections. 60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Together with a few friends, we are working on a project to resurrect her career. We want to get her back to Nairobi probably by next month so she can start recording and doing a few gigs here and there!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:Together with a few friends, we are working on a project to resurrect her career. We want to get her back to Nairobi probably by next month so she can start recording and doing a few gigs here and there!!! Good job @Mc!
I thought the annual license fees collected by MCSK from all businesses goes towards artists like this lady.
AlphDoti wrote:McReggae wrote:Together with a few friends, we are working on a project to resurrect her career. We want to get her back to Nairobi probably by next month so she can start recording and doing a few gigs here and there!!! Good job @Mc! Just update on where she is performing even having a drink there will help promote her just like mike murimi is always at reminisce and the kenyan Elvis presly Life is an endless adventure
freiks wrote:AlphDoti wrote:McReggae wrote:Together with a few friends, we are working on a project to resurrect her career. We want to get her back to Nairobi probably by next month so she can start recording and doing a few gigs here and there!!! Good job @Mc! Just update on where she is performing even having a drink there will help promote her just like mike murimi is always at reminisce and the kenyan Elvis presly Remember to rescue Conjestina who was duped by Ida who later didnt help her.Conjestina is now a beggar and is to be seen begging outside Sitatunga bar and restaurant!!!!!!!!!1
freiks wrote:AlphDoti wrote:McReggae wrote:Together with a few friends, we are working on a project to resurrect her career. We want to get her back to Nairobi probably by next month so she can start recording and doing a few gigs here and there!!! Good job @Mc! Just update on where she is performing even having a drink there will help promote her just like mike murimi is always at reminisce and the kenyan Elvis presly Princess Jully came to town yesterday, we just had lunch with her, she is looking really up and is ready to pick up, we will let her rest for a few days and then hit the studio, a single should be out next month! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:freiks wrote:AlphDoti wrote:McReggae wrote:Together with a few friends, we are working on a project to resurrect her career. We want to get her back to Nairobi probably by next month so she can start recording and doing a few gigs here and there!!! Good job @Mc! Just update on where she is performing even having a drink there will help promote her just like mike murimi is always at reminisce and the kenyan Elvis presly Princess Jully came to town yesterday, we just had lunch with her, she is looking really up and is ready to pick up, we will let her rest for a few days and then hit the studio, a single should be out next month! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:freiks wrote:AlphDoti wrote:McReggae wrote:Together with a few friends, we are working on a project to resurrect her career. We want to get her back to Nairobi probably by next month so she can start recording and doing a few gigs here and there!!! Good job @Mc! Just update on where she is performing even having a drink there will help promote her just like mike murimi is always at reminisce and the kenyan Elvis presly Princess Jully came to town yesterday, we just had lunch with her, she is looking really up and is ready to pick up, we will let her rest for a few days and then hit the studio, a single should be out next month!  good job! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
hardwood wrote:I thought the annual license fees collected by MCSK from all businesses goes towards artists like this lady. mobile.nation.co.ke/lifestyle/-/1950774/2507402/-/format/xhtml/-/lp4ggp/-/index.html punda amecheka
[quote=hardwood]'Dunia Mbaya' award winning Benga queen, Princess Jully now a casual labourer Read more at: http://www.sde.co.ke/the...y-now-a-casual-labourer[/quote] dunia kweli ni mbaya!
The album is coming out nice, watch the princes this Sunday on KTN at 6:30PM. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
The New One - Oyawre Jokenya..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Kwani it is a political song. I was listening to the song while minimising the window kwa the taskbar. I was thoroughly enjoying the benga then all of a sudden i heard 'kura yako ni siraha yako, amkeni wakenya...onge laptop'. Surprised by the turn of events, i expanded the window to see a huge portrait of babu staring at me. Why couldn't she a neutral song? Why mess such a good hit by ingizaring siasa. Ama she is eying some of the funds kwa okoa baba paybill 672672?
McReggae wrote:The album is coming out nice, watch the princes this Sunday on KTN at 6:30PM. Are you Jakombako? Quote:Fred Ombako (Jakombako) 12 hours ago Yes. She needs more support now through buying her music and attending her live shows.
Dunia mbaya