R.I.P "Jehovah"
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
"Mwenye enzi",98 years old plus 80 wives to boot... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote: "Mwenye enzi",98 years old plus 80 wives to boot... Men nowadays are cowards If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote: "Mwenye enzi",98 years old plus 80 wives to boot... Men nowadays are cowards An ogre once met a lady and wanted to swallow her alive......but the lady had one condition. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote: "Mwenye enzi",98 years old plus 80 wives to boot... Men nowadays are cowards An ogre once met a lady and wanted to swallow her alive......but the lady had one condition.  Si guka unastori.Why do you need to keep a whole pig while what you need is a sausage? Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Njung'e wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote: "Mwenye enzi",98 years old plus 80 wives to boot... Men nowadays are cowards An ogre once met a lady and wanted to swallow her alive......but the lady had one condition.  Si guka unastori.Why do you need to keep a whole pig while what you need is a sausage?  Just want to pass a lesson to that young man Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Njung'e wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote: "Mwenye enzi",98 years old plus 80 wives to boot... Men nowadays are cowards An ogre once met a lady and wanted to swallow her alive......but the lady had one condition.  Si guka unastori.Why do you need to keep a whole pig while what you need is a sausage?  Just want to pass a lesson to that young man  Its been a while since I heard stories of kirimu kia nyakondo Hutia Mundu!!
Njung'e wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote: "Mwenye enzi",98 years old plus 80 wives to boot... Men nowadays are cowards An ogre once met a lady and wanted to swallow her alive......but the lady had one condition. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
So when will "Jehovah" be buried? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:Njung'e wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote: "Mwenye enzi",98 years old plus 80 wives to boot... Men nowadays are cowards An ogre once met a lady and wanted to swallow her alive......but the lady had one condition. sijaelewa lakini naona ka haujaambiwa poa - ati wewe ni zimwi
Impunity wrote:So when will "Jehovah" be buried? Wanyonyi will not be buried,he will fly to heaven after 10 days If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
nakujua wrote:Swenani wrote:Njung'e wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote: "Mwenye enzi",98 years old plus 80 wives to boot... Men nowadays are cowards An ogre once met a lady and wanted to swallow her alive......but the lady had one condition. sijaelewa lakini naona ka haujaambiwa poa - ati wewe ni zimwi So how was he servicing the 80 wives? Eating one each day would mean you take 2 and 1/2 months to go through the harlem. Lucky bastard! I should also become a self styled 'jehova'.
The true Jehova God gave him 98 years in a country of life expectancy of under 50? Amazing grace of God. God's reasoning defies all human understanding. That is why I beleive there is no known intelligence on this part of the milky way astronomically speaking I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
The more I read some of these stories the more convinced I get convinced that the only thing that women want is confidence wachana na hii mambo ya lovi dovvy. It does not matter what you tell them, you just need to be confident and they will believe you and follow you. Look at this man, akina Akuku Danger, akina Kanyari etc
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
RIP "Jehova", we loved you but you loved yourself more! Tunakuomba, Ujiweke mahali pema peponi. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: New-farer Joined: 12/27/2010 Posts: 19 Location: nairobi
hardwood wrote:nakujua wrote:Swenani wrote:Njung'e wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote: "Mwenye enzi",98 years old plus 80 wives to boot... Men nowadays are cowards An ogre once met a lady and wanted to swallow her alive......but the lady had one condition. sijaelewa lakini naona ka haujaambiwa poa - ati wewe ni zimwi So how was he servicing the 80 wives? Eating one each day would mean you take 2 and 1/2 months to go through the harlem. Lucky bastard! I should also become a self styled 'jehova'. He is "Jehova" he could service two at one go. he is also the "almighty" he could service all of them in one day.
juan wrote:hardwood wrote:nakujua wrote:Swenani wrote:Njung'e wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote: "Mwenye enzi",98 years old plus 80 wives to boot... Men nowadays are cowards An ogre once met a lady and wanted to swallow her alive......but the lady had one condition. sijaelewa lakini naona ka haujaambiwa poa - ati wewe ni zimwi So how was he servicing the 80 wives? Eating one each day would mean you take 2 and 1/2 months to go through the harlem. Lucky bastard! I should also become a self styled 'jehova'. He is "Jehova" he could service two at one go. he is also the "almighty" he could service all of them in one day. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Did he ascend in body like Elijah or he will be buried like a mortal To Each His Own
H to the izz-O V to the i zz-A After him there shall be no more Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
R.I.P "Jehovah"