wazua Sat, Aug 16, 2025

Pombe Bangi
Wamunyota
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2015 11:29:25 AM

Forty one students from various secondary schools were arrested and locked up at Kiangwachi Police Patrol Base in Kirinyaga County after some of them were found in possession of bhang, tobacco and engaging in a sexual orgy inside a Nairobi bound bus.

After a thorough search the officers were astonished to find several rolls of bhang, tobacco and match boxes hidden in one of the girl’s private parts.

Ni kunoma
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2015 1:03:23 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Forty one students from various secondary schools were arrested and locked up at Kiangwachi Police Patrol Base in Kirinyaga County after some of them were found in possession of bhang, tobacco and engaging in a sexual orgy inside a Nairobi bound bus.

After a thorough search the officers were astonished to find several rolls of bhang, tobacco and match boxes hidden in one of the girl’s private parts.

Ni kunoma

Hutia Mundu!!
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2015 7:28:09 PM

Woi!
#4 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2015 9:15:42 AM

Woi!

Ume salenda?
#5 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2015 7:41:41 PM

Did they have to expose the poor girl's nakedness?
#6 Posted : Saturday, August 08, 2015 12:50:12 PM

Ati poor girl? For God's sake they were drunk, high on drugs and having sex in a matatu while still in school uniform! They should all have been stripped and flogged in public including the boys
#7 Posted : Saturday, August 08, 2015 2:47:48 PM

Shak wrote:

Ati poor girl? For God's sake they were drunk, high on drugs and having sex in a matatu while still in school uniform! They should all have been stripped and flogged in public including the boys

Haughty and self-righteous you are!? So you've never done wrong in your youth? Must have been a boring one.

That is child ponography! And whoever realesed that photo is no better than those perverted mzungus, who trade kiddie porn.. and needs to face the law!

#8 Posted : Saturday, August 08, 2015 3:18:00 PM

@shak, that the school kids were in error is not in dispute. But being in error and hiding drugs in sehemu nyeti is no justification for taking photos of a teenage girl's nudity and distributing them

Heck, even if it was an adult caught in that crime it'd stilll be criminal to expose their nyetis
#9 Posted : Sunday, August 09, 2015 8:25:40 AM

This is what every parent with a teenage in the house dreads. And I'm afraid to say that it used to happen in our days during drama and games and closing days, though at a lower scale.only that there was no social media to amplify it.
¿
#10 Posted : Sunday, August 09, 2015 2:11:58 PM

It's illegal.
#11 Posted : Sunday, August 09, 2015 4:58:58 PM

I cant imagine that the 16 year old kid-girl has such a nice hairy nyeti.
Me I cant believe.

#12 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 12:09:39 PM

Me I cant believe.

#PedophileShame on you
Ngogoyo
#13 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 2:25:01 PM

Me I cant believe.

#PedophileShame on you

pedophile gani na hiyo bush yoted'oh! #justjoking
Wamunyota
#14 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 2:31:28 PM

Actually there is nothing new here.Hii maneno tulianza kitambo.The nappier grass and coffee bushes back in my primary school can attest to this.
Hutia Mundu!!
#15 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 6:04:39 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Me I cant believe.

#PedophileShame on you

Hope you'll be joking too when your daughter, or that wife you had issues with, is arraigned nude in public.

#16 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 7:01:29 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Me I cant believe.

#PedophileShame on you

Hakuna "pedophile" ako na hio nywele yote in t hat ara.
Huyu ni mtu mzima.

#17 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 7:10:07 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Me I cant believe.

#PedophileShame on you

Hakuna "pedophile" ako na hio nywele yote in t hat ara.
Huyu ni mtu mzima.

Under 18 is mtoto. Those thoughts you are entertaining can land you in kodiaga maximum prison for 30yrs. Bush or no bush.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 2:28:14 AM

Nairobi News wrote:
A city data company on Monday revealed the social media user who leaked nude photos of the schoolgirl arrested with bhang hidden in her underwear.

East African Data Handlers conducted an independent forensic investigation to find out who was responsible for the misuse of technology by sharing the photos.

There was uproar over the circulation of photos on social media that showed how police officers frisked her to the under garments in search of bhang and other narcotics moments after she had been arrested.

In one of the photos, her private parts were exposed.

A user Dagitari Wanjohi, using his twitter handle @Wakigogoine, shared two photos of the bhang-in-underwear girl.

#19 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 3:42:18 AM

Nairobi News wrote:
A city data company on Monday revealed the social media user who leaked nude photos of the schoolgirl arrested with bhang hidden in her underwear.

East African Data Handlers conducted an independent forensic investigation to find out who was responsible for the misuse of technology by sharing the photos.

There was uproar over the circulation of photos on social media that showed how police officers frisked her to the under garments in search of bhang and other narcotics moments after she had been arrested.

In one of the photos, her private parts were exposed.

A user Dagitari Wanjohi, using his twitter handle @Wakigogoine, shared two photos of the bhang-in-underwear girl.

Sharing is not bad, even wazua shpilit is for sharing.

#20 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:59:09 AM

By the way...what's the age of consent in Kenya? I know Japan has a very low one and Islamic countries ... Well... UNTIL YOUR FATHER SAYS SO!!