wazua Wed, Aug 6, 2025

Wazua Sponsors!
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2015 7:01:33 PM

Apart from @Njung'e, @Kaigagio and @simonkabz which other wazuans are Sponsors. And which wazuans are sponsored?? @kysse?

Fungueni roho!!!

Are you a sponsor?? Are you sponsored???
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 01, 2015 8:57:11 PM

Apart from @Njung'e, @Kaigagio and @simonkabz which other wazuans are Sponsors. And which wazuans are sponsored?? @kysse?

Fungueni roho!!!

where is he? could he be the owner of...smile smile

#3 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2015 10:01:05 AM

Dear God, please protect my daughter from such reasoning. Amen.
#4 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2015 12:57:50 PM

Your daughter's case will be worse since at that time all robots will be moneyed and humanlike.

#5 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2015 1:08:09 PM

Your daughter's case will be worse since at that time all robots will be moneyed and humanlike.

????
#6 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2015 1:20:50 PM

Amen...
#7 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2015 5:45:38 PM

????

Robots will sponsor her when she grows up.

#8 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2015 5:49:55 PM

Why always me?smile
#9 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2015 9:21:21 PM

Why always me?smile

@ maich,there's nothing as fulfilling as enjoying the fruits of your labour,however little.
Nothing comes freely and let's call a spade a spade. It's a softer word for prostitution.

#10 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 8:43:01 AM

Why always me?smile

@ maich,there's nothing as fulfilling as enjoying the fruits of your labour,however little.
Nothing comes freely and let's call a spade a spade. It's a softer word for prostitution.

i believe you can agree with the sponsors on that bit.
#11 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 4:12:55 PM

What is one Allan Mudy saying hapo Facebook?

NB: I'm not one of those #patiently waiting Laughing out loudly
Wamunyota
#12 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 4:38:07 PM

By the way hii kitu inaonja tu kama ile ya pare karumaindo?
Hutia Mundu!!
#13 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 5:13:05 PM

Fungueni roho!!!

@MaichBlack…I know what you are thinking, but let me tetea guka and simonkabz.
Guka cannot afford to sponsor anyone, why? Ni muhari wa ruasmile
Simon kabz likewise…mbia ya kanitha. Internet bundles ni chidaLaughing out loudly
She only pays me my rent…I don't pay her's. That is the arrangementsmile smile
In order to be able to sponsor someone, you have to own half of Nairobi north!!!
Wamunyota
#14 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 5:23:09 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

Fungueni roho!!!

Simon kabz likewise…mbia ya kanitha. Internet bundles ni chidaLaughing out loudly
In order to be able to sponsor someone, you have to own half of Nairobi north!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kumbe halipi rent ya Kysee?
Hutia Mundu!!
#15 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 5:42:45 PM

This is what I was talking about

NOTE: I am not one of those #patiently waiting
Wamunyota
#16 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 5:51:29 PM

Could you be one of those #oldmen?
Hutia Mundu!!
#17 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 6:22:39 PM

This will not work. If the old man is a smart old man, he will pass the resources, contacts/networks and knowledge to the daughter and the daughter will be too monied to need a sponsor.
#18 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 10:14:23 PM

del. rpt.
#19 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 10:23:27 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:

Fungueni roho!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kumbe halipi rent ya Kysee?

Kagizzard my ruthless landlord? wooooi! He's now deployed pit bulls to man his plots so we don't vacate at midnight with unpaid rent.
I have a fenced kaplot in ndundori with a pit latrine, a dober and a zebu.Watch this space kagizzard.

#20 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 10:41:25 PM

While still on this,, there's a guy who's splashed his wife's photos with her sponsor on social media.The fat sponsor is full of zimbiriginyi on his chest.

One banana land aviator has been aviating in a far land only to come back and discover that his zero grazed wife has turned into a nomadic pastoralist.

Usiende saana. cc alma.Laughing out loudly