Nairobi Cougar Lounge
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
MILF in need of your services, @ Swenani and @ Impunity.  
Comments huko laterrr.... Ikifika 50. :) “Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
Kwani cougars have to be plus sized These ones look like they can devour Swenani in a matter of seconds Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
rryyzz wrote:Kwani cougars have to be plus sized These ones look like they can devour Swenani in a matter of seconds Swenani, checkmate!! Your move!
Tihihi... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
holycow wrote:rryyzz wrote:Kwani cougars have to be plus sized These ones look like they can devour Swenani in a matter of seconds Swenani, checkmate!! Your move! CC. @Jagger... But this ones look that they can finish all #team mafisi yote Kenya. Thieves
urstill1 wrote:MILF in need of your services, @ Swenani and @ Impunity.
wewe ni member??
Hii watu ya nyumba tamaliza sisi na hizi IGA zao. Its all good.
Wainadi wrote:Hii watu ya nyumba tamaliza sisi na hizi IGA zao. You think you are going to eat, then you end up being eaten! Thieves
@Swenani has more problems with snakes???? now he cannot even steady.... Thieves
These women look like they work partt ime at goodhope! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Cougar na gwika. That, ladies and gentlemen, means kusema na kutenda in my vernacular!
rryyzz wrote:Kwani cougars have to be plus sized These ones look like they can devour Swenani in a matter of seconds  Usishangae ukubwa wa lori.... nafasi ya dereva ni ile ile...ilhali tu lori kubwa huwa na nafasi mbali mbali. Ni hayo tu kwa sasa. “Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
Why not call them Nairobi fat and desperate women, looking for penniless young me. Count me out. The best method of distributing wealth, is that of distributing principles of achievement by which wealth is procured.
majimaji wrote:Cougar na gwika. That, ladies and gentlemen, means kusema na kutenda in my vernacular!  Hau ha gwika muno. Hutia Mundu!!
 Ati cougar na gwika? Madness kweli...