wazua Mon, Aug 18, 2025

Lecture: Cassava consumption and Kandahar bombing
Atalaku
#1 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 9:28:45 AM

This afternoon at 2 pm I will be a key note speaker on Cassava consumption and its effects on Kandahar bombing, a subject which is of significant value to human kind.
Venue: Wazua Building Room 230
Time: 2.00 pm
Speaker: Atalaku
Demonstrations @Bigchick and @ Swenani
Prayers: @Mukiri (na usikuje na kikapu ya sandaka…Mmezoea sana. Yako ni maombi tu peke yake…Ngoja Sunday ifike uende ukusanye sandaka huko unakokusanya. Sandaka sio saa hio!!!)
Moderator: @Jaggernaut
Rapporteur: @Famooz (will also provide definitions especially on “Kandahar Bombing”
#2 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 10:31:42 AM

Atalaku wrote:
This afternoon at 2 pm I will be a key note speaker on Cassava consumption and its effects on Kandahar bombing, a subject which is of significant value to human kind.
Venue: Wazua Hall Room 230
Prayers: @Mukiri (na usikuje na kikapu ya sandaka…Mmezoea sana. Yako ni maombi tu peke yake…Ngoja Sunday ifike uende ukusanye sandaka huko unakokusanya. Sandaka sio saa hio!!!)
Rapporteur: @Famooz (will also provide definitions especially on “Kandahar Bombing”

Famooz will also support Bigchick in demonstrations

danas10
#3 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 10:41:22 AM

Atalaku wrote:

GMT, EAT, UTC, LST, MMT, AFT, AOT????

You do not want us to miss, do you?
Atalaku
#4 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 11:14:51 AM

danas10 wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Sorry...I was thinking locally...time I pulled my socks and started thinking internationally...Kenyan time...miss at your own peril..
...entrance fee..free. ...but you have to be two...plug and a socket...a mortise and a tenon. ..Binyakuvanga and his likes are not welcome...sorry..
#5 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 11:37:19 AM

I will be there and tag along my boss you needs to learn a thing or two. Looking forward.....
#6 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 11:39:12 AM

danas10 wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Means 2PM gang!!!
Atalaku
#7 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 12:09:37 PM

I will be there and tag along my boss you needs to learn a thing or two. Looking forward.....

You are most welcome...Kwani kuleindaje huko pwani?
Wamunyota
#8 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 12:12:35 PM

d'oh! d'oh! Kwani ilikuwaje pwani?Kitu ilikataa kusimama nini?
Hutia Mundu!!
#9 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 12:18:17 PM

Atalaku wrote:

You are most welcome...Kwani kuleindaje huko pwani?

The plane was a cesna which took off after covering only 50 Metres of the 2.5Km runaway!!!!

Angelica-Ann needs a plane which can overshoot the runaway by 1Km

Wainadi
#10 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 12:44:14 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! Kwani ilikuwaje pwani?Kitu ilikataa kusimama nini?

Must be overanticipation when you are hitting a new thing the plane prematurely unleashes its cargo. Its embarrasing but am sure on the second round he compensated. Ama he is at that age where the plane lands once in a fortnight unless given extra mechanical/medical help?
Its all good.
#11 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 2:35:58 PM

#12 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 2:43:23 PM

Uhuruto's 2pm?
ok.

#13 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 2:57:09 PM

Still waiting Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

[...]
#14 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 6:02:39 PM

#15 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2015 11:51:26 PM

#16 Posted : Saturday, February 28, 2015 7:35:05 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Venue: Wazua Building Room 230

And what is wrong if a few people decided to bless a man of God? Tuwache wivu saa singine

#17 Posted : Saturday, February 28, 2015 2:26:59 PM

sorry for asking but "Sandaka" ndio nini?
#18 Posted : Saturday, February 28, 2015 2:28:20 PM

Sandaka ya kanitha, kama ile ya Kyunas ambayo haipigi kelele.
#19 Posted : Saturday, February 28, 2015 2:57:53 PM

A kind of plastic shoe not to be worn when the sun 'mblanzing'.
Ngong
#20 Posted : Saturday, February 28, 2015 3:53:43 PM

Lecture notes zilikuliwa na mbwa?