Talk2Us
@Am , Kuja hapa
Why do you have Jubilee characteristics of promising things you know very well you can't deliver? Please meet your pledge which has now matured into a debt before your name is forwarded to CRB for blacklisting Jahman and I are waiting for your crate of whitecup at the Friday thread. Do not dissapoint,otherwise we shall send @Mawinder your way who will make sure that the debt is recovered at all costs amicably;This is not a threat but I feel obligated to pass this information to you McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:We have all the reasons to partake today, Gin and tonic!!!! Hio crate ya@Am ya whitecup tunaikamatia wapi? Dude has gone missing, he must still be in shock!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Please meet your pledge which has now matured into a debt before your name is forwarded to CRB for blacklisting
Jahman and I are waiting for your crate of whitecup at the Friday thread.
[/quote] Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Am, chemos, Guest (8), jaggernaut, Othelo sema kitu............ Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Am, chemos, Guest (8), jaggernaut, Othelo
sema kitu............ Ako huko kwa sakafu kwa thread ya mawinder If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Why do you have Jubilee characteristics of promising things you know very well you can't deliver? Please meet your pledge which has now matured into a debt before your name is forwarded to CRB for blacklisting Jahman and I are waiting for your crate of whitecup at the Friday thread. Do not dissapoint,otherwise we shall send @Mawinder your way who will make sure that the debt is recovered at all costs amicably;This is not a threat but I feel obligated to pass this information to you McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:We have all the reasons to partake today, Gin and tonic!!!! Hio crate ya@Am ya whitecup tunaikamatia wapi? Dude has gone missing, he must still be in shock!!! Pole Mzee. Just tell me where and I will come, or Sambaza by Mmbeca. Fish for you and Jahman too!!! Free of Charge!!! Jahman & BABA Co. won this HB thing clean, no compaints. They Just need to learn to accept defeat when beaten Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Swenani wrote:Othelo wrote:Am, chemos, Guest (8), jaggernaut, Othelo
sema kitu............ Ako huko kwa sakafu kwa thread ya mawinder Naona he has camped here, ama hajui bei ya whitecup yawa? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Am wrote:Swenani wrote:Why do you have Jubilee characteristics of promising things you know very well you can't deliver? Please meet your pledge which has now matured into a debt before your name is forwarded to CRB for blacklisting Jahman and I are waiting for your crate of whitecup at the Friday thread. Do not dissapoint,otherwise we shall send @Mawinder your way who will make sure that the debt is recovered at all costs amicably;This is not a threat but I feel obligated to pass this information to you McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:We have all the reasons to partake today, Gin and tonic!!!! Hio crate ya@Am ya whitecup tunaikamatia wapi? Dude has gone missing, he must still be in shock!!! Pole Mzee. Just tell me where and I will come, or Sambaza by Mmbeca. Fish for you and Jahman too!!! Free of Charge!!! Jahman & BABA Co. won this HB thing clean, no compaints. They Just need to learn to accept defeat when beaten Tuma mail hapa mcreggaer@gmail.com..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Am wrote:Swenani wrote:Why do you have Jubilee characteristics of promising things you know very well you can't deliver? Please meet your pledge which has now matured into a debt before your name is forwarded to CRB for blacklisting Jahman and I are waiting for your crate of whitecup at the Friday thread. Do not dissapoint,otherwise we shall send @Mawinder your way who will make sure that the debt is recovered at all costs amicably;This is not a threat but I feel obligated to pass this information to you McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:We have all the reasons to partake today, Gin and tonic!!!! Hio crate ya@Am ya whitecup tunaikamatia wapi? Dude has gone missing, he must still be in shock!!! Pole Mzee. Just tell me where and I will come, or Sambaza by Mmbeca. Fish for you and Jahman too!!! Free of Charge!!! Jahman & BABA Co. won this HB thing clean, no compaints. They Just need to learn to accept defeat when beaten Can I send you specs of my type of fish? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Am wrote:Swenani wrote:Why do you have Jubilee characteristics of promising things you know very well you can't deliver? Please meet your pledge which has now matured into a debt before your name is forwarded to CRB for blacklisting Jahman and I are waiting for your crate of whitecup at the Friday thread. Do not dissapoint,otherwise we shall send @Mawinder your way who will make sure that the debt is recovered at all costs amicably;This is not a threat but I feel obligated to pass this information to you McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:We have all the reasons to partake today, Gin and tonic!!!! Hio crate ya@Am ya whitecup tunaikamatia wapi? Dude has gone missing, he must still be in shock!!! Pole Mzee. Just tell me where and I will come, or Sambaza by Mmbeca. Fish for you and Jahman too!!! Free of Charge!!! Jahman & BABA Co. won this HB thing clean, no compaints. They Just need to learn to accept defeat when beaten Can I send you specs of my type of fish? Yangu ni phombe Fish you can give to @Swenani!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Am wrote:Swenani wrote:Why do you have Jubilee characteristics of promising things you know very well you can't deliver? Please meet your pledge which has now matured into a debt before your name is forwarded to CRB for blacklisting Jahman and I are waiting for your crate of whitecup at the Friday thread. Do not dissapoint,otherwise we shall send @Mawinder your way who will make sure that the debt is recovered at all costs amicably;This is not a threat but I feel obligated to pass this information to you McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:We have all the reasons to partake today, Gin and tonic!!!! Hio crate ya@Am ya whitecup tunaikamatia wapi? Dude has gone missing, he must still be in shock!!! Pole Mzee. Just tell me where and I will come, or Sambaza by Mmbeca. Fish for you and Jahman too!!! Free of Charge!!! Jahman & BABA Co. won this HB thing clean, no compaints. They Just need to learn to accept defeat when beaten Can I send you specs of my type of fish? Yangu ni phombe Fish you can give to @Swenani!!!! After using all my enery and bundles kudai deni ya pombe unaniruka? Munga si athumani, utashikwa na NTSA leo usiku yoiu bail out with 20K and come monday be charged with DUI and fined 20K If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Am wrote:Swenani wrote:Why do you have Jubilee characteristics of promising things you know very well you can't deliver? Please meet your pledge which has now matured into a debt before your name is forwarded to CRB for blacklisting Jahman and I are waiting for your crate of whitecup at the Friday thread. Do not dissapoint,otherwise we shall send @Mawinder your way who will make sure that the debt is recovered at all costs amicably;This is not a threat but I feel obligated to pass this information to you McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:We have all the reasons to partake today, Gin and tonic!!!! Hio crate ya@Am ya whitecup tunaikamatia wapi? Dude has gone missing, he must still be in shock!!! Pole Mzee. Just tell me where and I will come, or Sambaza by Mmbeca. Fish for you and Jahman too!!! Free of Charge!!! Jahman & BABA Co. won this HB thing clean, no compaints. They Just need to learn to accept defeat when beaten Can I send you specs of my type of fish? Yangu ni phombe Fish you can give to @Swenani!!!! After using all my enery and bundles kudai deni ya pombe unaniruka? Munga si athumani, utashikwa na NTSA leo usiku yoiu bail out with 20K and come monday be charged with DUI and fined 20K Boss si nimekuachia mambo you fish, you can even have the one that was meant for me! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Am wrote:Swenani wrote:Why do you have Jubilee characteristics of promising things you know very well you can't deliver? Please meet your pledge which has now matured into a debt before your name is forwarded to CRB for blacklisting Jahman and I are waiting for your crate of whitecup at the Friday thread. Do not dissapoint,otherwise we shall send @Mawinder your way who will make sure that the debt is recovered at all costs amicably;This is not a threat but I feel obligated to pass this information to you McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:We have all the reasons to partake today, Gin and tonic!!!! Hio crate ya@Am ya whitecup tunaikamatia wapi? Dude has gone missing, he must still be in shock!!! Pole Mzee. Just tell me where and I will come, or Sambaza by Mmbeca. Fish for you and Jahman too!!! Free of Charge!!! Jahman & BABA Co. won this HB thing clean, no compaints. They Just need to learn to accept defeat when beaten Can I send you specs of my type of fish? Yangu ni phombe Fish you can give to @Swenani!!!! After using all my enery and bundles kudai deni ya pombe unaniruka? Munga si athumani, utashikwa na NTSA leo usiku yoiu bail out with 20K and come monday be charged with DUI and fined 20K Boss si nimekuachia mambo you fish, you can even have the one that was meant for me! Saitan mla watu wewe If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Am wrote:Swenani wrote:Why do you have Jubilee characteristics of promising things you know very well you can't deliver? Please meet your pledge which has now matured into a debt before your name is forwarded to CRB for blacklisting Jahman and I are waiting for your crate of whitecup at the Friday thread. Do not dissapoint,otherwise we shall send @Mawinder your way who will make sure that the debt is recovered at all costs amicably;This is not a threat but I feel obligated to pass this information to you McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:We have all the reasons to partake today, Gin and tonic!!!! Hio crate ya@Am ya whitecup tunaikamatia wapi? Dude has gone missing, he must still be in shock!!! Pole Mzee. Just tell me where and I will come, or Sambaza by Mmbeca. Fish for you and Jahman too!!! Free of Charge!!! Jahman & BABA Co. won this HB thing clean, no compaints. They Just need to learn to accept defeat when beaten Can I send you specs of my type of fish? Omera Check email. @Swenani. Send What?? Yawa Kwani you think that Fish is manufactured. You eat what is available. Kama Ni specs wacha. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:Swenani wrote:Am wrote:Swenani wrote:Why do you have Jubilee characteristics of promising things you know very well you can't deliver? Please meet your pledge which has now matured into a debt before your name is forwarded to CRB for blacklisting Jahman and I are waiting for your crate of whitecup at the Friday thread. Do not dissapoint,otherwise we shall send @Mawinder your way who will make sure that the debt is recovered at all costs amicably;This is not a threat but I feel obligated to pass this information to you McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:We have all the reasons to partake today, Gin and tonic!!!! Hio crate ya@Am ya whitecup tunaikamatia wapi? Dude has gone missing, he must still be in shock!!! Pole Mzee. Just tell me where and I will come, or Sambaza by Mmbeca. Fish for you and Jahman too!!! Free of Charge!!! Jahman & BABA Co. won this HB thing clean, no compaints. They Just need to learn to accept defeat when beaten Can I send you specs of my type of fish? Omera Check email. @Swenani. Send What?? Yawa Kwani you think that Fish is manufactured. You eat what is available. Kama Ni specs wacha. I just wanted to avoid any possibilities for confusion and unsatisfactions; unaweza niletea Angelica_ann when I prefer Big chick type of fish If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
@Am, check mail! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
and all that's @Swenani ends well
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:Am wrote:Swenani wrote:Why do you have Jubilee characteristics of promising things you know very well you can't deliver? Please meet your pledge which has now matured into a debt before your name is forwarded to CRB for blacklisting Jahman and I are waiting for your crate of whitecup at the Friday thread. Do not dissapoint,otherwise we shall send @Mawinder your way who will make sure that the debt is recovered at all costs amicably;This is not a threat but I feel obligated to pass this information to you McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:We have all the reasons to partake today, Gin and tonic!!!! Hio crate ya@Am ya whitecup tunaikamatia wapi? Dude has gone missing, he must still be in shock!!! Pole Mzee. Just tell me where and I will come, or Sambaza by Mmbeca. Fish for you and Jahman too!!! Free of Charge!!! Jahman & BABA Co. won this HB thing clean, no compaints. They Just need to learn to accept defeat when beaten Can I send you specs of my type of fish? ...specs? Jesus...you eat anything including skunks!
McReggae wrote:@Am, check mail! Umeenda benki au vipi buda? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:McReggae wrote:@Am, check mail! Umeenda benki au vipi buda? Nimeenda na Nikarudi boss. Vuta Antenae Ukiwa huko Langata road na Uiwache Ikae Juu Hivo hivo. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Talk2Us
@Am , Kuja hapa