It's that time of the year to reflect.
Thank yoiu wazua for setting up a forum like this one. Even if you banned me, ha!, this a great place to come and forget about your job for 10minutes.
So wishing everyone on wazua happy holidays.
Alphdoti, wish you get saved.
Esctacy, you have think further than PSCU
A4architect, it was a funny thread
McReggae, washa phombe and raira hawezi
Bigchick, washana na Gordon Geccko, I'm hotter.
Washiku, we now have apps washana na mapisha
Jaggernaut, Faxe will banned in 2015
KulaRaha, washana na jubiree
Masukuma, accept and move on, there's a new constitution
Swenani, marry someone, but not in my family
Kysee, stop carrying knives around
Impunity, I hope you can get laid often
Atalaku, stop selling your kamba harem on wazua
Murchr, hope to buy you a beer one day
Kingfisher, tuko pamoja 2015. Wacha phombe iishe kishwa
To Obi 1 , the law passed, accept and move on
To Leona, I have more babies than you
Mkenyan, it was a tough year, but we shall do it for Sim
Maka, get another lawyer's license
Jus Blazing, A4 is actually a good guy
Sheri....oh Sheriiiii
Am, get a backbone and read Mwakenya
Mukiri, I hear there's a new dildo in the market
Butterflyke, Nakuru ni kwetu and I can make you drool
Ngong, odm is worse than Jubilee
Rahatupu, still waiting for my Faxe, ama hauna raha
Harrydre, you are bipolar but itsorait
Angelica_ann, I hear black is beautiful...mmmhhhh
MKWASI, Alai is beautiful
Nabwire, sorry...very sorry
Much Know, I honestly don't know what you know...yet
Amores, f*** YOU!!!!!!
Watu wa investment section, honestly I don't know you.Too boring. Life is not about mortgages....
MAWINDER WILL NEVER BE A POLITICIAN HE KNOWS TOO MUCH
To PSCU harlots....Honestly, wacheni ujinga. Get other usernames, the ones you have are burnt.
To Gor Mahia hooligans....Honestly, stop throwing stones at Alfie the dodo's shamba la wanyama
To ODM....Honestly, raira, hawesmek
Tycho, Muriel, seriously some of us can't read your shit...
To all wazuans not mentioned above. I don't know you. That's why I can't say hi. It's a bloody forum. No one hates anyone here. If you think anyone cares, go wank or something. We are relaxing
TO WAZUA SPIRIT
motherf***ers, you f***ed up everything with your f***ing godammed editing and not caring about our f***ing rights
In the spirit of Itumbi's new deleted, deleted, deleted, deleted laws. Have a great year and I love every one of you motherf***ers.