Yvonne Okwara Matole...Matoe nini???
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
@notoppingthis, its over!!!!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2014 Posts: 332 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
The conversations in here have killed me. I have seen alot of  from our Wazua Liberation Hero @Amores. @Amores where art thou. Ulipotelea wapi?Say something. Yaani even you were part of team mafisi here Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
How is the honeymoon? Malitolewa kitu? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Oi!I agree. Nikubaya. Starting a marriage with such baggage is not easy.Sadly if he is the type that is guided by his d&*k then he will continue sleeping around and next year same time we shall be talking of high profile divorce. Girls it is good to grow with your man. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Bigchick wrote:Oi!I agree. Nikubaya. Starting a marriage with such baggage is not easy.Sadly if he is the type that is guided by his d&*k then he will continue sleeping around and next year same time we shall be talking of high profile divorce. Girls it is good to grow with your man. ...Pheeew!!! What do women find in such men!!! Will Ndenis Egg continue reaping benefits?
Bigchick wrote:Oi!I agree. Nikubaya. Starting a marriage with such baggage is not easy.Sadly if he is the type that is guided by his d&*k then he will continue sleeping around and next year same time we shall be talking of high profile divorce. Girls it is good to grow with your man. TAKE THIS TO UWEZO BANK: You cannot get a man who is over 35 without seriuos baggage, if he is working and "rich" then its even twice as difficult! WAY FORWARD:Get a honest hustler and young man like me and grow with me, both financially and s*xually, of use is recycling and old sagging jembe? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Oi!I agree. Nikubaya. Starting a marriage with such baggage is not easy.Sadly if he is the type that is guided by his d&*k then he will continue sleeping around and next year same time we shall be talking of high profile divorce. Girls it is good to grow with your man. TAKE THIS TO UWEZO BANK: You cannot get a man who is over 35 without seriuos baggage, if he is working and "rich" then its even twice as difficult! WAY FORWARD:Get a honest hustler and young man like me and grow with me, both financially and s*xually, of use is recycling and old sagging jembe? ...A jembe that is completely useless in farming...overused... A 45 year old man should marry a 40 yr old reject too....
Atalaku wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Oi!I agree. Nikubaya. Starting a marriage with such baggage is not easy.Sadly if he is the type that is guided by his d&*k then he will continue sleeping around and next year same time we shall be talking of high profile divorce. Girls it is good to grow with your man. TAKE THIS TO UWEZO BANK: You cannot get a man who is over 35 without seriuos baggage, if he is working and "rich" then its even twice as difficult! WAY FORWARD:Get a honest hustler and young man like me and grow with me, both financially and s*xually, of use is recycling and old sagging jembe? ...A jembe that is completely useless in farming...overused... A 45 year old man should marry a 40 yr old reject too.... Make it 47! By the time they were showed snogging on KTN TV I was having supper and guess what? I threw away my plate.felt like yukh!!! That elongated Mwaaaaaaaa...aaa kissing sound was so shambaish from @Yvonne! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Let Yvonne be, you people are just jealousy! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Let Yvonne be, you people are just jealousy!
Anyway two years ago she could turn my light bulb switch! @nostoppingthis can confirm! I accept and let them be. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Atalaku wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Oi!I agree. Nikubaya. Starting a marriage with such baggage is not easy.Sadly if he is the type that is guided by his d&*k then he will continue sleeping around and next year same time we shall be talking of high profile divorce. Girls it is good to grow with your man. TAKE THIS TO UWEZO BANK: You cannot get a man who is over 35 without seriuos baggage, if he is working and "rich" then its even twice as difficult! WAY FORWARD:Get a honest hustler and young man like me and grow with me, both financially and s*xually, of use is recycling and old sagging jembe? ...A jembe that is completely useless in farming...overused... A 45 year old man should marry a 40 yr old reject too.... Make it 47! By the time they were showed snogging on KTN TV I was having supper and guess what? I threw away my plate.felt like yukh!!! That elongated Mwaaaaaaaa...aaa kissing sound was so shambaish from @Yvonne! Haki jamaas have bile! Accepting that she is gone and there is no hope of getting her must be too difficult. Ever though of seeing Dr Frank Njenga @Imp? He helps guys accept such loses bila bile mingi Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Robinhood wrote:Impunity wrote:Atalaku wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Oi!I agree. Nikubaya. Starting a marriage with such baggage is not easy.Sadly if he is the type that is guided by his d&*k then he will continue sleeping around and next year same time we shall be talking of high profile divorce. Girls it is good to grow with your man. TAKE THIS TO UWEZO BANK: You cannot get a man who is over 35 without seriuos baggage, if he is working and "rich" then its even twice as difficult! WAY FORWARD:Get a honest hustler and young man like me and grow with me, both financially and s*xually, of use is recycling and old sagging jembe? ...A jembe that is completely useless in farming...overused... A 45 year old man should marry a 40 yr old reject too.... Make it 47! By the time they were showed snogging on KTN TV I was having supper and guess what? I threw away my plate.felt like yukh!!! That elongated Mwaaaaaaaa...aaa kissing sound was so shambaish from @Yvonne! Haki jamaas have bile! Accepting that she is gone and there is no hope of getting her must be too difficult. Ever though of seeing Dr Frank Njenga @Imp? He helps guys accept such loses bila bile mingi Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Swenani wrote:Let Yvonne be, you people are just jealousy!
At the end of the day what matters is her happiness. If she is happy why should third parties poke their noses into her life? It's her life. Let the lovebirds be.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Yaani she could not get a 30-something mature man who is "rich" enough to marry?She had to recycle an old man with so much baggage on his back! Afadhali @Itumbi mara kumi,Jubilee notwithstanding.Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Impunity wrote:Yaani she could not get a 30-something mature man who is "rich" enough to marry?She had to recycle an old man with so much baggage on his back! Afadhali @Itumbi mara kumi,Jubilee notwithstanding. What exactly is your problem? why is her business your business? does she have an impunity seal that's not supposed to be broken? does she owe you an explanation? did you fund the wedding? do you come from her village? church? do you have her no , did you bake the wonderful cake? the gown,are you better than than the groom? do you know what lies under the belt? how and why? does she call you friend? are you neighbours, you work with her? has your blood pressure gone up as a result? are you feeling dizzy,stomach upset or lack of sleep? has the price of milk at your kiosk gone high because of matoe? who are you? are you related? Your opinion is irrelevant. Shughulika na yako.
kysse wrote:Impunity wrote:Yaani she could not get a 30-something mature man who is "rich" enough to marry?She had to recycle an old man with so much baggage on his back! Afadhali @Itumbi mara kumi,Jubilee notwithstanding. What exactly is your problem? why is her business your business? does she have an impunity seal that's not supposed to be broken? does she owe you an explanation? did you fund the wedding? do you come from her village? do you have her no. ,does she call you friend? are you neighbours, you work with her? who are you? are you related? That's how irrelevant our opinions are when we talk about others. Then they run to magazines and shows for us to read and listen and call in how after 3-5 years down the line...... sob sob sb ai let people enjoy their lives the way they want. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Yvonne Okwara Matole...Matoe nini???