JJ Kamotho RIP
Cammarada
#1 Posted : Saturday, December 06, 2014 12:31:26 PM

RIP
#2 Posted : Saturday, December 06, 2014 12:31:49 PM

Pray Pray Pray
#3 Posted : Saturday, December 06, 2014 12:44:17 PM

:(

#4 Posted : Saturday, December 06, 2014 12:59:26 PM

???? Makueni???
#5 Posted : Saturday, December 06, 2014 12:59:35 PM

Kamotho leading the mlolongo system of voting in 80s...

#6 Posted : Saturday, December 06, 2014 1:14:07 PM

He lived his life the best way he knew.

May he RIP.

To the family:-Celebrate his life and thank God for the time you shared.
Atalaku
#7 Posted : Saturday, December 06, 2014 1:16:47 PM

"........Nenda ambia hio jaruo hii si mpira ya Gor Mahia na AFC"
#8 Posted : Saturday, December 06, 2014 1:30:18 PM

Kamotho leading the mlolongo system of voting in 80s...

There are some on wazua who are currently working very hard to emulate this man.
#9 Posted : Saturday, December 06, 2014 2:08:39 PM

Atalaku wrote:

I remember that day when baba grabbed the KANU secretary general seat from Kamotho. That was very shameful of baba. Yaani from the opposition to Kanu SG. Its no wonder Kamotho was very angry with "baba the mole". I hope baba will apologise to kamotho's family.
Atalaku
#10 Posted : Saturday, December 06, 2014 2:31:42 PM

"Kanu will rule for 100 years.."
#11 Posted : Saturday, December 06, 2014 2:42:28 PM

Atalaku wrote:

I remember that day when baba grabbed the KANU secretary general seat from Kamotho. That was very shameful of baba. Yaani from the opposition to Kanu SG. Its no wonder Kamotho was very angry with "baba the mole". I hope baba will apologise to kamotho's family.

Kamotho dies and Baba comes in. Enyewe Baba ni Baba kweli smile smile smile
#12 Posted : Saturday, December 06, 2014 3:40:44 PM

RIP
wajuguna
#13 Posted : Saturday, December 06, 2014 5:59:23 PM

A very unlikeable character he was in progressing Kenya. Condolences to the family though.
urstill1
#14 Posted : Saturday, December 06, 2014 6:29:40 PM

Atalaku wrote:
"Kanu will rule for 100 years.."

50 more to go.
Buster
#15 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 12:44:08 PM

Quote from the priest today; 'Na kama tunavyo jua, kifo ni jambo ambayo ina weza chukua maisha ya Mtu'
#16 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 1:45:48 PM

Go thee well JJ.
#17 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 1:49:32 PM

Go thee well real Moi Sycophant though you also felt his wrath in the 80's
#18 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 4:07:00 PM

Fare thee well JJ.
I remember feasting on a bull he had bought for our school in his days.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:43:42 PM

Kamotho vs Michuki and Kiano vs Matiba made Muranga politics interesting in those days. Will never forget how Gatunguru residents wailed in horror after JJ lost to Michuki in 1983.
Ken is the last one standing.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 10:12:28 PM

One thing that all kenyans can learn from JJ is loyalty. Loyalty to a party, loyalty to a cause. If only we can replicate such loyalty and commitment in our work places, marriages/relationships, siasa etc then kenya can go very far.

And it was sad to see jj abandon kanu after baba joined kanu and took over his SG seat. It is just sickening to think that someone would scheme and shamelessly take over the seat of kanu's most loyal supporter. Lakini baba did it, kweli baba has no manners or even an iota of decency. Sad. I hope baba today apologized to jj's family for the dispicable thing he did against jj. It's hard to imagine that a man "can live with himself" after doing such a thing. It's no wonder that all baba's political adventures have failed, and this I can attribute to the curse that befell baba after he snatched that seat from jj. Choices have consequences.