wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

Xmas @ coast
#1 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:01:32 PM

Anyone with balls of steel? Any good deals?
#2 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:07:59 PM

Forget coast, Visit Loiyangalani in Turkana
#3 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:41:09 PM

Will be there definitely.Check out Pontoon along Links Road Nyali!!!!!!!!
#4 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:45:07 PM

Was to be there but I'm wary!!!!
#5 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:53:51 PM

Imagine you are a local na unaogopa...what about some mzungu from the UK or US...
Atalaku
#6 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:55:43 PM

This time round sijui kama Bob's kutakuwa na mtu! smile
#7 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:56:28 PM

I also thot of doing coasto in Dec with famo, seriously how bad of an idea is it.
#8 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:58:32 PM

Atalaku wrote:
This time round sijui kama Bob's kutakuwa na mtu! smile

Will be there and sample some sea food sold nearby!!!!!!!!!!
#9 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 3:58:54 PM

Imagine you are a local na unaogopa...what about some mzungu from the UK or US...

Prisoners in our country!!! I can brave it alone lakini sio na familia, thinking of the western circuit!!!!
#10 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 4:04:31 PM

I was there last week, so many police checks. make sure you carry ID everywhere.
#11 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 4:11:08 PM

I'm going. South Coast largely safe.
Atalaku
#12 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 4:16:23 PM

I not killing tourism but what is the point of going down there and you won't enjoy as much as you would have enjoyed. You cant drive to check on the boys at Bob's. ..while you are planning how to enjoy yourselves others are scheming how to kill you. Sorry let me die elsewhere but I wont be one if the statistics at the Coast.
#13 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 4:21:04 PM

Atalaku wrote:
I not killing tourism but what is the point of going down there and you won't enjoy as much as you would have enjoyed. You cant drive to check on the boys at Bob's. ..while you are planning how to enjoy yourselves others are scheming how to kill you. Sorry let me die elsewhere but I wont be one if t statistics at Coast.he

Surely, why would I go all the way to Coast to pay to sit and drink in some parking lot? Worse, whilst listening to some crappy sounds..those are the things I leave and forget in Nairobi! zero loss if Bobs were to close altogether.
Atalaku
#14 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 4:33:33 PM

Atalaku wrote:
I not killing tourism but what is the point of going down there and you won't enjoy as much as you would have enjoyed. You cant drive to check on the boys at Bob's. ..while you are planning how to enjoy yourselves others are scheming how to kill you. Sorry let me die elsewhere but I wont be one if t statistics at Coast.he

Surely, why would I go all the way to Coast to pay to sit and drink in some parking lot? Worse, whilst listening to some crappy sounds..those are the things I leave and forget in Nairobi! zero loss if Bobs were to close altogether.

Ahahaha... I am just saying...I have never even been to that place...just hear about it....picture it widely...you cant be holed up in your hotel for 5, 6, 7 days. But its your choice. Wish you luck bro...
#15 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 4:35:29 PM

Prisoners in our country!!! I can brave it alone lakini sio na familia, thinking of the western circuit!!!!

It is okay, you choose not to do the Central circuit but it is your choice and you have your own reasons!!!!!!!!
#16 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 4:37:34 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Ahahaha... I am just saying...I have never even been to that place...just hear about it....picture it widely...you cant be holed up in your hotel for 5, 6, 7 days. But its your choice. Wish you luck bro...

You should try the South Coast. Maybe you will see what I am saying.
Wamunyota
#17 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 4:37:35 PM

What is the alternative of going for holiday in Mombatha and the usual places-Naivasha,Nakuru & Nanyuki?
Hutia Mundu!!
sheri
#18 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 4:55:02 PM

Was there last week with the kids departed earlier than planned.
#19 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 4:55:35 PM

sipiti mlolongo,limuru and meru.
callaspade
#20 Posted : Monday, November 24, 2014 4:59:18 PM

I'm going. South Coast largely safe.

....so u telling the wazua kebabs where you will be?
...can't u see the way they are celebrating mandera,be discreet mtu wangu