Exporting Our Culture:Two Kenyans admit stealing Sh270m
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
Doing what we do best at home, only this time extending it to Mayuu kwa akina Kiash Two Kenyans admit stealing Sh270m from schools in Dallas, Fort Worth Link: http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/cxbmlrz/-/index.html"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
I like their form of justice huko: Quote:They each face five years in jail and a $250,000 (Sh21.75 million) fine, and they must refund the stolen money. That part makes all the difference. Here you steal Billions, go to court, case drags on for ages as you invest the cash...then when sentencing comes, you are fined a few millions and that is it. ROI is very high here for thugs.
That is not news as it is their culture to steal especially Mbugua and Mati.It would be news if they won an award for honesty.These thieves!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yeah. huko you refund the cash, and still go to jail. They are more serious than here. Remember Goldenberg?, Our only reward is a church, Pattni's Church. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
mawinder wrote:That is not news as it is their culture to steal especially Mbugua and Mati.It would be news if they won an award for honesty.These thieves!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Pole Pole Martin. You will get chocked "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Um Sayala wrote:Yeah. huko you refund the cash, and still go to jail. They are more serious than here. Remember Goldenberg?, Our only reward is a church, Pattni's Church. Btw who gets revenue from Laico?Weren't all Libya assets frozen or something of the sort... possunt quia posse videntur
Um Sayala wrote:mawinder wrote:That is not news as it is their culture to steal especially Mbugua and Mati.It would be news if they won an award for honesty.These thieves!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Pole Pole Martin. You will get chocked Kenyans????????????? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Um Sayala wrote:Yeah. huko you refund the cash, and still go to jail. They are more serious than here. Remember Goldenberg?, Our only reward is a church, Pattni's Church. You go to jail, pay a hefty fine and then work on refunding the money. Hizo ma bungalow marelatives walijenga, zitarudishwa.
maka wrote:Um Sayala wrote:Yeah. huko you refund the cash, and still go to jail. They are more serious than here. Remember Goldenberg?, Our only reward is a church, Pattni's Church. Btw who gets revenue from Laico?Weren't all Libya assets frozen or something of the sort... Local shareholders. May be J na babake "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#teaminvesttojail# In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
was it a plea bargain? I think it was... it must have gone something like this both of us know that we (the DA) have a mountain of evidence to nail you but we can work something out.... say you stole the money - we throw you in jail for 5 years and your return the cash OR continue deny and we throw you for 20 and we wait and see if you will ever use that money. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Um Sayala wrote:mawinder wrote:That is not news as it is their culture to steal especially Mbugua and Mati.It would be news if they won an award for honesty.These thieves!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Pole Pole Martin. You will get chocked Hope he knows Mati is a Kao? Its all good.
Our culture, Kenyan's culture really??????? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Wainadi wrote:Um Sayala wrote:mawinder wrote:That is not news as it is their culture to steal especially Mbugua and Mati.It would be news if they won an award for honesty.These thieves!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Pole Pole Martin. You will get chocked Hope he knows Mati is a Kao? He wouldn't know. Hate blinds and betrays the man absolutely But he's got company ... Kikuyus and their food
The sad part of this story is they had a legit business that if they'd done it right, they'd have made way more than they stole, this is just sad!
Rollout wrote:The sad part of this story is they had a legit business that if they'd done it right, they'd have made way more than they stole, this is just sad! Greed...kitu mbaya! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Angelica _ann wrote:Our culture, Kenyan's culture really??????? it's like only kenyans steal! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
The relas must be in utter shock here in kenya am sure they have been bragging to all and sundry how well their kin are doing huko majuu and this is the reason why you should not compare yourself with others imagine you come from the same village/estate as the two and you are also in the states hearing how so and so is heavily investing back home kumbe..
madollar wrote:The relas must be in utter shock here in kenya am sure they have been bragging to all and sundry how well their keen are doing huko majuu and this is the reason why you should not compare yourself with others imagine you come from the same village/estate as the two and you are also in the states hearing how so and so is heavily investing back home kumbe.. @Madollar,Going by your handle name,you must be one of the relas If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
masukuma wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Our culture, Kenyan's culture really??????? it's like only kenyans steal! Stealing doesnot start and end in Kenya! My point! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Exporting Our Culture:Two Kenyans admit stealing Sh270m