wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

Caramel lounge!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#1 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 9:23:11 AM

It is now open for Otienos!!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.jambonewspot....headlines-luxury-drinks/
#2 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 9:31:53 AM

[quote=mawinder]It is now open for Otienos!!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.jambonewspot....eadlines-luxury-drinks/[/quote]

Wah?

when you drink there, do they pay for your annual rent,give you a free airport and you lifespan is added by 10 yrs?

Nyinyi watu wa Nairobi mko na shida.Sis tunakunywa pombe inaitwa kahawa at only 50 shillings it gets three men drunk
#3 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 9:48:24 AM

How many tots of Remy Martin Louis XII would I need to get highd'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Toxicity
#4 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 9:49:51 AM

Wah?

when you drink there, do they pay for your annual rent,give you a free airport and you lifespan is added by 10 yrs?

Nyinyi watu wa Nairobi mko na shida.Sis tunakunywa pombe inaitwa kahawa at only 50 shillings it gets three men drunk

This is too much even if I can afford it....wacha Swenani anitafutie Kahawa
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#5 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 9:51:28 AM

Toxicity wrote:

Wah?

This is too much even if I can afford it....wacha Swenani anitafutie Kahawa

Our own engineer will be there to lobby for them to open a similar one in Dala!!!!!
#6 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 10:07:39 AM

You drink and pee 2.5 mirrions!!!!
Meru Holiness
#7 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 10:28:02 AM

You are late kawaida to the party. This lounge has been floated, browsed and vetted.
#8 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 10:35:13 AM

You are late kawaida to the party. This lounge has been floated, browsed and vetted.

Where in wazua????????
#9 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 10:49:00 AM

Forester
#10 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 11:00:00 AM

You drink and pee 2.5 mirrions!!!!

Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#11 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 11:05:03 AM

@impunity... unafikiria huyu jamaa wetu wa phombe na statehoyse anekunywa huko!!! Me I think he has.. kila nyani na starehebzake! Lol.
#12 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 11:11:38 AM

30Ml Blue moon or konyangi tot goes for how much?
#13 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 11:53:02 AM

I was there on Saturday. There were a total of 10 people in the place, it was deserted. I had a double bacardi, and my friend had a non-alcoholic mojito. Bill came to 2k.

We finished our drinks, left and found Mercury downstairs full of life.

I don't see much of a future for Caramel. A friend had dinner there this week (novelty value), and said the food was crap.

Maybe it will be the go to place for sycophants with dirty GoK tender money.
#14 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 12:03:08 PM

I was there on Saturday. There were a total of 10 people in the place, it was deserted. I had a double bacardi, and my friend had a non-alcoholic mojito. Bill came to 2k.

I don't see much of a future for Caramel. A friend had dinner there this week (novelty value), and said the food was crap.

Agreed, apart from prices people want fun, you can't get this by being 10 guyz in an establishment!!!
#15 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 12:09:31 PM

Agreed, apart from prices people want fun, you can't get this by being 10 guyz in an establishment!!!

Its got novelty value, you go check out the sexy waitresses and mzungu bargirls.

Starters cost around 1500/= and mains around 2500/=.

Tiny helpings and not so tasty.

Funny thing is you can get a full meal at Caramel Dubai for the price of a starter at Caramel Nairobi.

Who's the fool here?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 12:29:45 PM

Its got novelty value, you go check out the sexy waitresses and mzungu bargirls.

Starters cost around 1500/= and mains around 2500/=.

Tiny helpings and not so tasty.

Funny thing is you can get a full meal at Caramel Dubai for the price of a starter at Caramel Nairobi.

Who's the fool here?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

those can not make anyone have interest!!
#17 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 12:36:59 PM

Been there twice, on a Thursday and separate week on a Friday. Both days was very busy. It may not have much staying power though. Hot when new then fizzle out. Makes Sankara look cheap. BTW, to the guy there above, if you still on the struggle, don't think it is everybody! Laughing out loudly
#18 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 2:35:03 PM

Been there twice, on a Thursday and separate week on a Friday. Both days was very busy. It may not have much staying power though. Hot when new then fizzle out. Makes Sankara look cheap. BTW, to the guy there above, if you still on the struggle, don't think it is everybody! Laughing out loudly

smile smile
#19 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 3:42:48 PM

mzungu bargirls.

Workpermit ni rahisi hivi kupata siku hizi, well this is a major improvement unless serving drinks is a very specialized skill needing expatriates, i mix my own sorrel perfectly for free at home, na pia locals wanajaribu, there is this kawaida pub called "Okolea" in westlands with sooo many counters (selling beers at different prices, at the different counters) with all sorts of drinks, i will look for a mzungu to employ kama pia barmaid wanapewa workpermit.
Meru Holiness
#20 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 3:51:21 PM

Its not a matter of struggle. Its a matter of stupidity I think. A $1300 bottle of brandy selling for $13,000.