Thugs on a plane
Saw on TV that some thugs committed robberies in Mombasa and boarded a flight to nairobi and by the time the police caught up with them the plane was on the runway. So the cops alerted their counterparts at jkia who swiftly arrested the thugs on landing. Kweli as someone said "our thugs are getting bolder by the day".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Out of the 4 flying thugs, only one was from the tyranny, changing times indeed. Not unless as @Mawinder claims, they were using stolen IDs too. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Not forgetting one is a police man.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
Impunity wrote:Out of the 4 flying thugs, only one was from the tyranny, changing times indeed. Not unless as @Mawinder claims, they were using stolen IDs too. Did anyone notice that even those involved in stealing the BMW some weeks back, none of them was from tyranny. Back to the thugs on a plane, I hear rumors that they were armed onboard Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
YoungMulla wrote:Impunity wrote:Out of the 4 flying thugs, only one was from the tyranny, changing times indeed. Not unless as @Mawinder claims, they were using stolen IDs too. Did anyone notice that even those involved in stealing the BMW some weeks back, none of them was from tyranny. Back to the thugs on a plane, I hear rumors that they were armed onboard Tyranny is finally getting overtaken in their game. Back to the thugs, how did they manage to pass thru security checks with the guns? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Impunity wrote:Out of the 4 flying thugs, only one was from the tyranny, changing times indeed. Not unless as @Mawinder claims, they were using stolen IDs too. Did anyone notice that even those involved in stealing the BMW some weeks back, none of them was from tyranny. Back to the thugs on a plane, I hear rumors that they were armed onboard Tyranny is finally getting overtaken in their game. Back to the thugs, how did they manage to pass thru security checks with the guns? They didnt have guns onboard If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Impunity wrote:Out of the 4 flying thugs, only one was from the tyranny, changing times indeed. Not unless as @Mawinder claims, they were using stolen IDs too. Did anyone notice that even those involved in stealing the BMW some weeks back, none of them was from tyranny. Back to the thugs on a plane, I hear rumors that they were armed onboard Tyranny is finally getting overtaken in their game. Back to the thugs, how did they manage to pass thru security checks with the guns? They didnt have guns onboard In which case they checked in the guns? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Impunity wrote:Out of the 4 flying thugs, only one was from the tyranny, changing times indeed. Not unless as @Mawinder claims, they were using stolen IDs too. Did anyone notice that even those involved in stealing the BMW some weeks back, none of them was from tyranny. Back to the thugs on a plane, I hear rumors that they were armed onboard Tyranny is finally getting overtaken in their game. Back to the thugs, how did they manage to pass thru security checks with the guns? They didnt have guns onboard In which case they checked in the guns?  . If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Impunity wrote:Out of the 4 flying thugs, only one was from the tyranny, changing times indeed. Not unless as @Mawinder claims, they were using stolen IDs too. Did anyone notice that even those involved in stealing the BMW some weeks back, none of them was from tyranny. Back to the thugs on a plane, I hear rumors that they were armed onboard Tyranny is finally getting overtaken in their game. Back to the thugs, how did they manage to pass thru security checks with the guns? They didnt have guns onboard In which case they checked in the guns?  . Not a laughing matter coz kuna claims they were arrested having at least a gun. They must have picked their guns from the baggage carousel after alighting. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Impunity wrote:Out of the 4 flying thugs, only one was from the tyranny, changing times indeed. Not unless as @Mawinder claims, they were using stolen IDs too. Did anyone notice that even those involved in stealing the BMW some weeks back, none of them was from tyranny. Back to the thugs on a plane, I hear rumors that they were armed onboard Tyranny is finally getting overtaken in their game. Back to the thugs, how did they manage to pass thru security checks with the guns? They didnt have guns onboard In which case they checked in the guns?  . Not a laughing matter coz kuna claims they were arrested having at least a gun. They must have picked their guns from the baggage carousel after alighting. The 'dumb' policemen were quick to plant a gun on the suspects as usual, only for their bosses to realize that it was a terrible mistake since all passengers are supposed to be searched by Kenya's airport security before boarding a plane. Prepare for more severe travel advisories if news gets out that armed thugs were allowed to board a plane.....thanks to our bungling police.
jaggernaut wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Impunity wrote:Out of the 4 flying thugs, only one was from the tyranny, changing times indeed. Not unless as @Mawinder claims, they were using stolen IDs too. Did anyone notice that even those involved in stealing the BMW some weeks back, none of them was from tyranny. Back to the thugs on a plane, I hear rumors that they were armed onboard Tyranny is finally getting overtaken in their game. Back to the thugs, how did they manage to pass thru security checks with the guns? They didnt have guns onboard In which case they checked in the guns?  . Not a laughing matter coz kuna claims they were arrested having at least a gun. They must have picked their guns from the baggage carousel after alighting. The 'dumb' policemen were quick to plant a gun on the suspects as usual, only for their bosses to realize that it was a terrible mistake since all passengers are supposed to be searched by Kenya's airport security before boarding a plane. Prepare for more severe travel advisories if news gets out that armed thugs were allowed to board a plane.....thanks to our bungling police. Shock on @Ohuru as more tourist will desert Kenya! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Impunity wrote:Out of the 4 flying thugs, only one was from the tyranny, changing times indeed. Not unless as @Mawinder claims, they were using stolen IDs too. Did anyone notice that even those involved in stealing the BMW some weeks back, none of them was from tyranny. Back to the thugs on a plane, I hear rumors that they were armed onboard Tyranny is finally getting overtaken in their game. Back to the thugs, how did they manage to pass thru security checks with the guns? They didnt have guns onboard In which case they checked in the guns?  . Not a laughing matter coz kuna claims they were arrested having at least a gun. They must have picked their guns from the baggage carousel after alighting. The 'dumb' policemen were quick to plant a gun on the suspects as usual, only for their bosses to realize that it was a terrible mistake since all passengers are supposed to be searched by Kenya's airport security before boarding a plane. Prepare for more severe travel advisories if news gets out that armed thugs were allowed to board a plane.....thanks to our bungling police. Shock on @Ohuru as more tourist will desert Kenya! Then we'll blame the imperialist west and advise them that we will patronise our hotels and enjoy all our other tourist services. Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
jaggernaut wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Impunity wrote:Out of the 4 flying thugs, only one was from the tyranny, changing times indeed. Not unless as @Mawinder claims, they were using stolen IDs too. Did anyone notice that even those involved in stealing the BMW some weeks back, none of them was from tyranny. Back to the thugs on a plane, I hear rumors that they were armed onboard Tyranny is finally getting overtaken in their game. Back to the thugs, how did they manage to pass thru security checks with the guns? They didnt have guns onboard In which case they checked in the guns?  . Not a laughing matter coz kuna claims they were arrested having at least a gun. They must have picked their guns from the baggage carousel after alighting. The 'dumb' policemen were quick to plant a gun on the suspects as usual, only for their bosses to realize that it was a terrible mistake since all passengers are supposed to be searched by Kenya's airport security before boarding a plane. Prepare for more severe travel advisories if news gets out that armed thugs were allowed to board a plane.....thanks to our bungling police. Give us the link.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
sheri wrote:Give us the link.
This should suffice.Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Impunity wrote:Out of the 4 flying thugs, only one was from the tyranny, changing times indeed. Not unless as @Mawinder claims, they were using stolen IDs too. Did anyone notice that even those involved in stealing the BMW some weeks back, none of them was from tyranny. Back to the thugs on a plane, I hear rumors that they were armed onboard Tyranny is finally getting overtaken in their game. Back to the thugs, how did they manage to pass thru security checks with the guns? They didnt have guns onboard In which case they checked in the guns? if one was a police officer... i.am.back!!!!
Impunity wrote:Out of the 4 flying thugs, only one was from the tyranny, changing times indeed. Not unless as @Mawinder claims, they were using stolen IDs too. This time nimepatikana.One of them is a close relative.
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:Out of the 4 flying thugs, only one was from the tyranny, changing times indeed. Not unless as @Mawinder claims, they were using stolen IDs too. This time nimepatikana.One of them is a close relative. You mean Patrick Shiundu is your father!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:Out of the 4 flying thugs, only one was from the tyranny, changing times indeed. Not unless as @Mawinder claims, they were using stolen IDs too. This time nimepatikana.One of them is a close relative. You mean Patrick Shiundu is your father!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The AFC official? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Impunity wrote:Out of the 4 flying thugs, only one was from the tyranny, changing times indeed. Not unless as @Mawinder claims, they were using stolen IDs too. @impunity you can see your reporting has been skewed
Kumbe even thugs have economic strata. There are those who operate in dark stinking gulleys and their are those catching flights. Lord, thank you!
Thugs on a plane