wazua Fri, Jan 31, 2025

kamba nite @The Carnivore
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 11:23:40 AM

Kesho at the Carnivore...wathi kikolyo. Ukai tutonye maima!
- kithungo raha ...kutonya maima
- Nguuni lovers lovers...mukwato muthei
- Kakongo sisters
...and many more...

Sources inform me that this will be an extension of Masaku 7s...
Vala ve mukwato lasima vatonywe maima!!!

#2 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 1:26:54 PM

Hapo sawa.kiveti chakwa niamisiite muno..
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 1:29:26 PM

what is kutonya maima
karqui
#4 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 1:34:27 PM

Kesho at the Carnivore...wathi kikolyo. Ukai tutonye maima!
- kithungo raha ...kutonya maima
- Nguuni lovers lovers...mukwato muthei
- Kakongo sisters
...and many more...

Sources inform me that this will be an extension of Masaku 7s...
Vala ve mukwato lasima vatonywe maima!!!

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
#masaku7sreloded asi si si si... mwanyeii!!
Amurabi.
#5 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 2:53:08 PM

Mwaaa! Manyai kwi kasuki.
Some have been thought brave because they were afraid to run away.
streetwise
#6 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 3:49:34 PM

It should be at the people part..consdiering the S7 performance!!!
#7 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 4:11:11 PM

Hapo sawa.kiveti chakwa niamisiite muno..

Kumbe nakushambulia na wewe ni shemeji...
#8 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 4:12:52 PM

what is kutonya maima

Ni kulikanga kulikanga...
Julie
#9 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 4:15:14 PM

Ndekwo
#10 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 4:18:49 PM

Julie wrote:
Ndekwo

Will you be my date?
Julie
#11 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 5:02:21 PM

Post your picha here first...you might have a pot belly and we can do much with that on the dance floor!
#12 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 5:45:38 PM

Julie wrote:
Post your picha here first...you might have a pot belly and we can do much with that on the dance floor!

Wewe Julie mbona unatangatanga kama ngombe yenye iko on heat?
I thought we had a landing date to test the efficiency and effectiveness of mukombera
#13 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 7:08:13 PM

Julie wrote:

I am a hunk. You will love me...
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 11:20:40 PM

what is kutonya maima

somebody told me ni kupark(gari).magigi is it true?
#15 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 9:35:12 AM

what is kutonya maima

somebody told me ni kupark(gari).magigi is it true?

...true...nikupark huku @magigi akikanyanga breaks na kuacha boot wazi...
#16 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 5:08:14 AM

[youtube]www.youtube.com/watch?v=72R8q6ty37Q[/YouTube]
#17 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 11:19:17 AM

...The sound system was poor
....Too many bleached kamba girls
....but food and kaluvu was okay...noticed that alcoblow dows not detect kaluvu, our traditional beer...kaluvu...the way to go!
...Of all the nites I have attended at the carnivore, luo nite beats them all...
#18 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 11:58:20 AM

....but food and kaluvu was okay...noticed that alcoblow dows not detect kaluvu, our traditional beer...kaluvu...the way to go!
...Of all the nites I have attended at the carnivore, luo nite beats them all...

Weka pishas za katimba, is she also bleached?

#19 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 1:39:59 PM

...if you decide to bleach, bleach everywhere...si ati knuckles ziko black...toes are white...pussy is dark!!! Bure kabisa!
#20 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 1:44:08 PM

...if you decide to bleach, bleach everywhere...si ati knuckles ziko black...toes are white...pussy is dark!!! Bure kabisa!