wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

Onyo kali
#1 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 2:21:57 PM

There are some people who dont want me read what they have written on a thread that has originated from me. Please know that I dont comment on anything you write. Similarly dont comment on anything I write if you dont want me to read it. Huu upuzi wa SHOW/HIDE POST ukome. That's how shit is and will remain so.

#2 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 3:34:10 PM

There are some people who dont want me read what they have written on a thread that has originated from me. Please know that I dont comment on anything you write. Similarly dont comment on anything I write if you dont want me to read it. Huu upuzi wa SHOW/HIDE POST ukome. That's how shit is and will remain so.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwani inakuanga aje mtu aki hide? Let me try with one I see...
#3 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 5:32:53 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwani inakuanga aje mtu aki hide? Let me try with one I see...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wewe magigi I think your landing gear has not dried up from kachabaling....Kwani there is a way i can hide my post from being seen by certain users on wazua?

I thought its only possible to hide other people's posts
#4 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 5:34:17 PM

@Magigi should name and shame the said individuals! ama ni @lady admin
#5 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 10:44:19 PM

Anajijua. The thing is, there are some people who dont want me to see what they have posted and so i don't bother...But when you post on a thread I have written, remove those hide/show stuff or else keep off.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 10:50:36 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wewe magigi I think your landing gear has not dried up from kachabaling....Kwani there is a way i can hide my post from being seen by certain users on wazua?

I thought its only possible to hide other people's posts

...Blame it on Masaku 7s...
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 8:23:33 AM

Anajijua. The thing is, there are some people who dont want me to see what they have posted and so i don't bother...But when you post on a thread I have written, remove those hide/show stuff or else keep off.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly, didn't know I can decide that fulani should not see my posts!!!....how is it done?
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 8:41:05 AM

Thats a new one

#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 9:08:24 AM

fangi!
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 9:37:55 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly, didn't know I can decide that fulani should not see my posts!!!....how is it done?

...ask him how he does it. The post appears blank until you click on "show/hide" button. The thing is, and I repeat myself, he should not post on mu yhreafs with that rubbish on. I stopped reading his threads and posts eons back!
Muriel
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 10:57:58 AM

Laugh
Laugh
Laugh
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 11:45:41 AM

...ask him how he does it. The post appears blank until you click on "show/hide" button. The thing is, and I repeat myself, he should not post on mu yhreafs with that rubbish on. I stopped reading his threads and posts eons back!

I can guess who the guy is now!!!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 11:46:55 AM

laugh
laugh
laugh

it's Magigi who actually 'hid' someone else's post zamani (by accident or alisahau) sasa ameanza kulalamika some timoni 'hid' their posts from Magigi. Magigi - if you 'show' someone else's post - no one can 'hide' them from you.
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 11:54:04 AM

I suspect its you Magigi who have hid your "enemy's" posts and thus you are unable to see them. Try this and see whether it works.

1. Go to one such posts showing blank
2. Click on the 'enemy's' username/handle
3. You will see two options...one is User Profile, the next in your case should be "Show user profile"

Try that and let the house know whether it worked.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 12:05:18 PM

I suspect its you Magigi who have hid your "enemy's" posts and thus you are unable to see them. Try this and see whether it works.

Then he forgot about it now he wants to see what the enemy is saying Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 12:16:41 PM

Then he forgot about it now he wants to see what the enemy is saying Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I have no enemies... I have people who see things different from how I see them...
#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 12:31:52 PM

I guess you all now know the enemy......he is about to show up and then we will be seeing his posts yet @Magigi will not!!!!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 12:34:02 PM

Then the fight will start all over again!
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 12:34:15 PM

I guess you all now know the enemy......he is about to show up and then we will be seeing his posts yet @Magigi will not!!!!

lol.... ama ni mimi coz hajacomment on mine! @masukuma to @magigi - can you read me?
#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 12:37:53 PM

But this idea of "Blocking" someone haijafika kwa Club SK...Magigi is the one blocking the enemy...