wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

Simple Mbuzi ya "Masufferer" na "Mahustler"
#1 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:16:30 PM

What is procedure and rules for mbuzi? Just wanted to chinja a mbuzi "chap chap" bila procedures in honor of some wazuans this weekend but it will be in a "good joint" in a place like dagoretti corner, nothing complicated, no procedures or formalities, you can just pop in (incognito or otherwise just say you are a wazuan) enjoy mbuzi, kuku, mitura, mara, choma/fry and hibiscus, and leave as you like, buses stop nearby, place is pretty secure, (near Junction Mall) 4pm to 10pm, share a few stories with others about hustling (please don't bore us with your perspectives on siasa, religion), bora kuna quorum!Anyone?, ikiwa sawa maybe every weekend, can anyone host a mbuzi if and how they want?
A New Kenya
Wazua Cocoon
#2 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:22:12 PM

What is procedure and rules for mbuzi? Just wanted to chinja a mbuzi "chap chap" bila procedures in honor of some wazuans this weekend but it will be in a "good joint" in a place like dagoretti corner, nothing complicated, no procedures or formalities, you can just pop in (incognito or otherwise just say you are a wazuan) enjoy mbuzi, kuku, mitura, mara, choma/fry and hibiscus, and leave as you like, buses stop nearby, place is pretty secure, (near Junction Mall) 4pm to 10pm, share a few stories with others about hustling (please don't bore us with your perspectives on siasa, religion), bora kuna quorum!Anyone?, ikiwa sawa maybe every weekend, can anyone host a mbuzi if and how they want?

HEHEHEHEHEHHEHHE MY FRIEND!

The answer is NO
#3 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:28:47 PM

am all in. when?
#4 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:32:12 PM

@mkenyan, This weekend, a PEACE and LOVE mbuzi.
A New Kenya
#5 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:32:35 PM

Will you be serving fish?
#6 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:33:24 PM

Will you be serving fish?

We will be there!
#7 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:34:05 PM

As @Smano would say, niko ndani kama thong!!!
#8 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:34:59 PM

Fish ni Lazima, i will get a place making great fish, lakini fish ni expensive..on special request...Saturday.
A New Kenya
#9 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:39:43 PM

As @Smano would say, niko ndani kama thong!!!

preparations underway basi! Laughing out loudly
A New Kenya
Wazua Cocoon
#10 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:39:59 PM

There can only be one cocoon!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
#11 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:42:04 PM

Wazua Cocoon wrote:
There can only be one cocoon!
Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

@Impunity wacha uchochezi!
Ngong
#12 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 3:05:56 PM

Fish ni Lazima, i will get a place making great fish, lakini fish ni expensive..on special request...Saturday.

Hahaa! Tailor made fish,sure must be expensiveLaughing out loudly
#13 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 3:14:24 PM

Ngong wrote:

Hahaa! Tailor made fish,sure must be expensiveLaughing out loudly

Where will the fish be bought? Applebees fish is quite expensiveLaughing out loudly
Vallerrie
#14 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 3:16:38 PM

I'm in!
#15 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 3:26:07 PM

I may.
#16 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 3:27:29 PM

I'm in............... the fish
PeterReborn
#17 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 4:05:45 PM

Mimi iko ndani.Ni Tankard ama ni wapi corner?
Consistency is better than intensity
#18 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 5:31:37 PM

Maze nitakua out of town...but tutakua kwa mtandao following proceedings...there's a place we ate some kuku fry with some of the best roast potatoes I have ever eaten hapo Dago Corner but I have never remembered the name or the place - wale tulikula nao walipoteza contacts za yule alituambililia, nkt!!. I must!!!
#19 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 5:40:42 PM

Maze nitakua out of town...but tutakua kwa mtandao following proceedings...there's a place we ate some kuku fry with some of the best roast potatoes I have ever eaten hapo Dago Corner but I have never remembered the name or the place - wale tulikula nao walipoteza contacts za yule alituambililia, nkt!!. I must!!!

Thorn tree
#20 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 5:41:11 PM

I will come with my own fishes for exchange, I will come with two Tilapia already dry-fried!