Talk2Us
#HabitsThatKenyansWillNeverStop
Poking the nose looking for gold! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Staring at you as you eat Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Ujuaji mingi due to watching NYPD, CSI, etc. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Blaming the West for everything Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Worshipping wazungus or anything mzungu.
Fishing out that th*ng and b*xer anywhere "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Confusing between there and their, this and these & Different and difference.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Drinking Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
WHINING - Complaining Annoyingly! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
zubaing ovyo ovyo like agama lizard
Telling stories about how much they drank yesterday/over the weekend/while on leave Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
expects richness while making zero efforts work to prosper
Rank: Member Joined: 5/6/2011 Posts: 391 Location: Nairobi
Using the word assume instead of ignore , how annoying. "You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
Anti-synergy For me to succeed, means, others fail. Scarcity mentality.
Loose, loss and lose are used interchengeably!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Castigating East while using 80% stuff made in China! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Reflex turning to glance at ladies behinds @ streets I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
T-Bag wrote:Reflex turning to glance at ladies behinds @ streets Habit! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Talk2Us
#HabitsThatKenyansWillNeverStop