wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

Another Kenyan Pastor Lwembe Allegedly Cons Sick Woman
#1 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 2:02:02 PM

You know sometimes a story comes to you and you just have to wonder "what would Jesus do?"

As I was reading this, I was very skeptical, then I started getting mad.

Short synpnosis.

A young lady hires a so called "forensic guy" for some private work. She then falls sick when she leaves from Mombasa to Nairobi.

She confides in the "forensic guy" about the need to have a her things stored for her as she's very sick.

The fellow lets call him Emm offers to have his friend "a pastor" to store the things for her.

As things would go, she did not die. So she wanted to get her things back.

That was more than 5 months ago.

The "pastor" has taken the woman in circles and refused to return the items. His children are all over facebook wearing the said ladies clothes. Yaani the daughter is wearing her underwear on Facebook.

The son in Law is also a "pastor" at ICC West in Nairobi. He too had fun with some of the items.

At least he returned some of them. But has completely blocked the said lady from further discussions about the remaining items.

The said lady has children who are now living off other people's handouts and clothes while this pastor enjoys himself.

Yaani they even invited her to their house. It was fully furnished. With ALL her items. All of it including the washing machine. Then she was served tea with her own utensils.

If this seems like a funny story, just read it and weep.

I tell you, these "pastors" are just the ones.

Just imagine if you took the time to buy some of this stuff then some fellow comes and uses it in his house. Thinking you were going to die anyway.

Man if this story is true, then I will join Alphdoti in Islam.....Right after he disavows bombing people.....

You can read the whole story here.
#2 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 2:27:55 PM

Unrelated, Did you buy ice cream for sheri?
#3 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 2:47:37 PM

Unrelated, Did you buy ice cream for sheri?

She never got back to me, so now I'm trying Guru
#4 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 3:56:33 PM

Wewe kysee saidia hawa watu kuleta vitu kutoka Mombasa. They've collected funds and just need a transporter to help the lady out. Apana kuwa paparazzi kwa hii thread.
#5 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 5:24:59 PM

Aish! this story has left me discombobulated.

kollabo
#6 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 8:03:43 PM

The story doesn't add up. Why try to assassinate the character of Pst Phillip if you have an issue with his father in law?
Coolbull
#7 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 8:08:54 PM

Wah! It seems this story is true but I wish it's not coz I know Kimeu so well.

#8 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 8:28:46 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Wah! It seems this story is true but I wish it's not coz I know Kimeu so well.

I also know Pastor Philip Kitoto,one of the pastor's I admire because he nurtured me spiritually during my youth.

I think emmanuel used nyaber's goods as security and went mia.Nao lwembes wakajirembesha with her stuff.

Ok, What are Kenyans supposed to do??

#9 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 8:47:45 PM

Wewe kysee saidia hawa watu kuleta vitu kutoka Mombasa. They've collected funds and just need a transporter to help the lady out. Apana kuwa paparazzi kwa hii thread.

Have see that they have raised 48k fr transport

Mombasa to Nbo 20'heavy by road wawe ready na like 80-90k.
They can also use rail which is cheaper.
No one charges 48k

#10 Posted : Saturday, April 12, 2014 8:57:40 PM

The story seemed so far fetched to the point I totally ignored it.

But the more content came out, the more I started wondering if this is not a family business.

Listen this kitoto fellow you like so much should be charged with handling stolen property. I saw his reply on their group and nearly went ballistic.

I've been waiting and waiting to see these fellows say something like "look here, this woman owes us money and she gave her goods as security".

Nothing, nada.

I don't know this pastor kitoto fellow, but I think if anyone was sitting on my TV, I would shoot him even if he was given by someone else. Then they return some of the property. nkt!

The other so called "forensic expert" runs away and has changed his facebook 6 times. Such a nice fellow that one. So nice that he issued a "stern" warning on defamation even to those who were reading this.

The so called pastor from Mombasa swears that he's never used facebook, but his facebook page including his lovely pics travelling to America shows up.

I mean is this the family business?

I'm one who waits for statistics and if I were in a jury, I would trust this lady more than the so called "men of God"

Just join their group, this story is one for the ages.

Totally unbelievable and clearly needs clarity from the other side.

Otherwise as it stands, a "forensic expert" colluded with a saved couple who gave the victims property to their children who proceeded to sell and boast about their property on facebook. In the need to share the wealth, they shared it with their son in law who is also a pastor.

Someone is conning people here.

Either the lady or this family. Whoever is doing it is probably the biggest conman ever to come out of this country.

Kysse join their group not the facebook page. They seem they need advise on how to do it before these fellows disappear with more of her property.

This is the link to their group https://www.facebook.com/groups/528794620491396/

only go there when you have hours to spend coz that story is even more convoluted.