Best Nyama Choma Joint In Nairobi
Guys, which is the best nyama choma joint in Nairobi?
I've done the usual Ole Polos, Buffet Park and looking for fresh good ideas.
Pyntes Buru! Chama is good, ambiance lacking! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Try Nerkwo in South B, acoupla mtrs from Sana Sana. The choma ribs will bewitch you, the dry fry is a must if am in south b - any vegetarian who onjas this will instantly change to be carnivorous forever.
Angelica _ann wrote:Pyntes Buru! Chama is good, ambiance lacking! Is it PINTS or PYNTES? But i totally agree with you Their fry chicken,beef and choma is just tooo good.People drink their as they wait for their food to be ready If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Wambugus anytime, parklands near law campus.... If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
livie wrote:Wambugus anytime, parklands near law campus.... Years back this was my joint! “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Kula nyama choma imekuwa under politics? There's a kajoint hapo Eastern Bypass, the nyama was super but the jamaa who used to choma left.... Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Kratos wrote:livie wrote:Wambugus anytime, parklands near law campus.... Years back this was my joint! Forgotten about it. Bado iko?
If its just choma without 'extras' you should talk to Peter in Kenyatta Market. I know guys who have his number on speed dial. Njugunas, Pronto near KNH, there's a joint after Blue Springs on Thika road Choma base or something. There was a thread not so long ago on where to take family on Sunday after Church. Most were choma places
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
ecstacy wrote:Guys, which is the best nyama choma joint in Nairobi?
I've done the usual Ole Polos, Buffet Park and looking for fresh good ideas. we bwana ... kuna thread ya 'do wazuans exercise' mahali hapa... some of the comments here can make a person backslide. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Angelica _ann wrote:Pyntes Buru! Chama is good, ambiance lacking! Noted.
Intelligentsia wrote:Try Nerkwo in South B, acoupla mtrs from Sana Sana. The choma ribs will bewitch you, the dry fry is a must if am in south b - any vegetarian who onjas this will instantly change to be carnivorous forever. I've been to Nerkwo and went back a second time. Good meat, decent crowd. First local I found that plays rock, at least the time I was there
Kratos wrote:livie wrote:Wambugus anytime, parklands near law campus.... Years back this was my joint! I found the privacy good. Meat was average in my view but the well priced drinks made up for it.
Tikani... possunt quia posse videntur
Mukiri wrote:If its just choma without 'extras' you should talk to Peter in Kenyatta Market. I know guys who have his number on speed dial.
Njugunas, Pronto near KNH, there's a joint after Blue Springs on Thika road Choma base or something.
There was a thread not so long ago on where to take family on Sunday after Church. Most were choma places Yes, it's just choma  Thinking for a Fri evening plan at 8pm so CBD may not be ideal but yeah, you've reminded me of the Upper Hill joints. Used to have lunch at Pronto sometime back, not bad when you are a regular. Consistency in quality of meat though could be better. Not had meat on Thika Road. Thanks for the heads up on the thread.
masukuma wrote:ecstacy wrote:Guys, which is the best nyama choma joint in Nairobi?
I've done the usual Ole Polos, Buffet Park and looking for fresh good ideas. we bwana ... kuna thread ya 'do wazuans exercise' mahali hapa... some of the comments here can make a person backslide. Haha. God gave you canines for a good reason :)
Anything new in the Kilimani, Kileleshwa, Westlands, Hurligham area?
Sagrets near Equatorial Sehemu ndio nyumba
Mainat wrote:Sagrets near Equatorial
Agreed. I love their mgongo. Lord, thank you!
ecstacy wrote:Guys, which is the best nyama choma joint in Nairobi?
I've done the usual Ole Polos, Buffet Park and looking for fresh good ideas. Heri Square along Northern bypass
Best Nyama Choma Joint In Nairobi