wazua Sun, Jan 26, 2025

It is gone....
#1 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 11:55:53 AM

It is gone and I am usered! Bure kabisa...
#2 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 11:56:28 AM

Blood flow Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#3 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 11:58:49 AM

Rebranding pap!
#4 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 11:59:42 AM

#5 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:00:51 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly So a warrior can be usered. I thought warrior was senior.
#6 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:02:24 PM

Fake admin. She has her list of "untouchables" !!

There are people who get away with Murder here in wazua while some get punished for no reason.

Very Biased, and I tend to think it's based on political affiliation. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
wazua
#7 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:03:23 PM

Dear @Magigi,

It is indeed gone. You more than most realise it is against our forum rules and policies. It does not represent what we desire Wazua to represent.

Options abound, why not simply refer members to Ghafla, IMDB to enjoy and increase blood flow there?

Please take this in good faith:
You do make Wazua interesting and we continue to treasure your contributions to the community.

The Wazua spirit
#8 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:03:53 PM

I will sue...Where is @Maka?
#9 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:04:20 PM

.....Ile ya fish ya Madvd ndio imeleta chida I think!!!

As @bkismat says, I also thought warrior was the ultimate, kumbe user ndio mbaya zaidi???
#10 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:05:34 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Magigi,

It is indeed gone. You more than most realise it is against our forum rules and policies. It does not represent what we desire Wazua to represent.

Options abound, why not simply refer members to Ghafla, IMDB to enjoy and increase blood flow there?

You do make Wazua interesting and we continue to treasure your contributions to the community.

The Wazua spirit

....weeeeeee...Then give me back my rank and take the picture...You can hang it in your office for better blood flow!
#11 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:05:38 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Magigi,

The Wazua spirit

@wakwitu, 'me suggests' you should introduce another username 'Magigi rebranded' - depending on whether or not you lose the case smile
#12 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:07:59 PM

butterflyke wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Magigi,

The Wazua spirit

@wakwitu, 'me suggests' you should introduce another username 'Magigi rebranded' - depending on whether or not you lose the case smile

I tried to re-brand many years back and it backfired!
Muriel
#13 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:08:13 PM

Laugh
Laugh
Laugh
#14 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:09:49 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Magigi,

The Wazua spirit

....weeeeeee...Then give me back my rank and take the picture...You can hang it in your office for better blood flow!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Now with that sentence you have sealed your fate. Ha ha ha...Magigi you are funny. Please bring back the Magigi's diary, in exchange for the rank. You can take mine and give us the Magigi diary. Ilienda wapi and you had promised to return it on a certain Friday?
Ole Lenku
#15 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:10:22 PM

Am wrote:

There are people who get away with Murder here in wazua while some get punished for no reason.

Very Biased, and I tend to think it's based on political affiliation. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Please explain what this means.
#16 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:11:53 PM

What was it all about? Can someone please update?

Someone please?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#17 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:13:07 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Magigi,

The Wazua spirit

So lady admin can actually kneel and tell some people why an action has been taken. Animal farm kweli kweli.

#18 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:14:10 PM

butterflyke wrote:
[quote=wazua]Dear @Magigi,

The Wazua spirit

I tried to re-brand many years back and it backfired!
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...px?g=posts&m=105726[/quote]

Lakini huko ulikana mara tatu

Sasa you want to bring back Atalaku?

We prefer Magigi, or Magigi Rebranded.
wazua
#19 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:14:34 PM

Dear @Am,

We acknowledge your sentiments.
Am wrote:

Any time you are in Nairobi traffic in a never-ending jam full of angry drivers ignoring traffic lights; and a rogue one cuts in front of you, almost runs down a cop, or bumps your car, please spare us a thought.

It is difficult managing the Wazua highway Angel
The Wazua spirit

#20 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:19:01 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Am,

We acknowledge your sentiments.
Am wrote:

Any time you are in Nairobi traffic in a never-ending jam full of angry drivers ignoring traffic lights; and a rogue one cuts in front of you, almost runs down a cop, or bumps your car, please spare us a thought.

It is difficult managing the Wazua highway Angel
The Wazua spirit

So @lady admin can also smile? Hii ni deemoni kweli kweli.