wazua Sun, Jan 26, 2025

Kibunda
Kibunda
#1 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 10:40:58 AM

Hello good people. My name is Kibunda which is swahili for a wad of cash.
I run Ngamia Holdings, a private investment company.
I am excited to be here and I look forward to experiencing the wazua spirit.
Haiya sasa hiyo chai ya wageni iko wapi?? smile smile
Proprietor, Ngamia Holdings Limited
Mainat
#2 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 10:52:05 AM

Is Ngamia Holdings in the comedy circuit by any chance?
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#3 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 11:21:50 AM

eti chai ya guests? lol

no guest at all,wewe ni mwenyeji.
Kibunda
#4 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 11:57:57 AM

Mainat wrote:

Perhaps not directly. We have interests in (non-prime)real estate and penny stocks. We are also considering Chameleon rearing and we are currently in the appraisal stage. We will be sending out a prospectus to investors who may be willing to partner with us in this very exciting initiative.
#5 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 12:19:07 PM

Kibunda wrote:
Mainat wrote:

Perhaps not directly. We have interests in (non-prime)real estate and penny stocks. We are also considering Chameleon rearing and we are currently in the appraisal stage. We will be sending out a prospectus to investors who may be willing to partner with us in this very exciting initiative.

What about Quail farming?smile
#6 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 12:22:11 PM

lol washiku
Kibunda
#7 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 1:13:50 PM

Kibunda wrote:
Mainat wrote:

Eti kufuga aluru?? Hiyo tuliwachia wanyonge Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

But on a serious note, I genuinely wish well those who are heavily invested in Quails
marko
#8 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 3:33:53 PM

Kibunda wrote:
Mainat wrote:

Eti kufuga aluru?? Hiyo tuliwachia wanyonge Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

But on a serious note, I genuinely wish well those who are heavily invested in Quails

Hahahahaha.... Chameleons...ha ha ha ha ha ha..... Wooooooiiii
WHO DARES WINS
#9 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 3:14:54 PM

marko wrote:
Kibunda wrote:
Mainat wrote:

Laughing out loudly weeeee Kubunda did not say he is keeping the chameleons for food
#10 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 3:27:44 PM

Kibunda wrote:

Kibunda, kipunda and ngamia.....You must be a nomadic farmer cum pastorilist investor
sheri
#11 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 4:34:53 PM

Kibunda wrote:

@kibunda we sio mgeni hapa.You forgot your password ama?
#12 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 4:47:52 PM

sheri wrote:
Kibunda wrote:

He even knows what IRB 7s is all about...Newbies huwa washamba halafu wanachanuliwa hapa... I think this is an old guard
marko
#13 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 5:29:09 PM

Kwetu kibunda (pronounced kayfunda) is a type of banana of which if you eat more than two you end up with a seriously bloated stomach. It is used to weed out the greedy children in the village. 'naf said
WHO DARES WINS
#14 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 5:34:49 PM

Kibunda wrote:
Mainat wrote:

There is a greenhouse on sale where you can keep the chameleons lakini utanunua net because it doesn't have a roof. Welcome Old guard
Kibunda
#15 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 6:34:42 PM

sheri wrote:
Kibunda wrote:

He even knows what IRB 7s is all about...Newbies huwa washamba halafu wanachanuliwa hapa... I think this is an old guard

Hii ndio excuse mnatumia kuninyima chai ama? Shame on you Shame on you
#16 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 6:35:11 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Kibunda wrote:
Mainat wrote:

There is a greenhouse on sale where you can keep the chameleons lakini utanunua net because it doesn't have a roof. Welcome Old guard

Alternatively he can follow the direction of the wind and try get the roof. Whichever he preferssmile
#17 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 7:02:33 PM

Kibunda wrote:

@alma,NO?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Kibunda
#18 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 7:40:35 PM

Robinhood wrote:
marko wrote:
Kibunda wrote:
Mainat wrote:

Laughing out loudly weeeee Kubunda did not say he is keeping the chameleons for food

Earn Sh1m a year with chameleon farming
Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...-with-chameleon-farming
#19 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 7:53:30 PM

These chamelion stories....reminds me of Tambaya.
I can only rear chamelions, if I have very good and direct market which I have sourced on my own and agreed on terms.
Hizi mbio mbio sio poa.

Money Whisperer
#20 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2014 8:19:00 PM

These chamelion stories....reminds me of Tambaya.
I can only rear chamelions, if I have very good and direct market which I have sourced on my own and agreed on terms.
Hizi mbio mbio sio poa.

The new Tuskys near Enkarasha sells fertilized quail eggs
"Money never sleeps"