Why was pastor usered??
CLK
#1 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 7:04:13 PM

Mukiri was usered? why?
#2 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 7:28:10 PM

Doesn't belong to the right group. He belongs to "THESE PEOPLE", you know, the lowlifes of Kenya. ....

Admin ignoring this post speaks volumes. Its sad that wazuans, based on their ethnicity, are not equal. Isokei. Unfortunately, this reply was also posted by the wrong "people" too.
#3 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 9:03:42 PM

CLK wrote:
Mukiri was usered? why?

na vile ametulia of late. He even promised bigchick that he will make a turnaround...but please, don't expect answers from the wazua admin. She's perfected the art of adimoonistration. You suspend a wazuan then expect them to guess why they were usered. @jaggernaut is yet to know why he was suspended. Human beings cannot get any wiser than the wazua admin!
wazua
#4 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 9:07:59 PM

Dear Members,

Your anger is noted. We made the following posts in close succession earlier today:
+ Matatizo Obscene
+ Pastor caught in the act with another man's wife

The Wazua spirit

#5 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 9:17:15 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Your anger is noted. We made the following posts in close succession earlier today:
+ Matatizo Obscene

The Wazua spirit

Lakini madam, why is it that you never communicate to the "useress" the reason(s) for your actions? Is it too much to ask? d'oh!
#6 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 9:36:16 PM

Wazua admin, what does "these people" mean to you? Is it a greeting?
#7 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 10:05:15 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

+ Matatizo Obscene

The Wazua spirit

ok. Agression on murchr gave him a yello card. The second thread he is the victim
#8 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 10:23:55 PM

Wazua admin, what does "these people" mean to you? Is it a greeting?

#9 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 10:29:01 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

+ Matatizo Obscene

The Wazua spirit

And why was I usered? The reasons were never communicated to me.
#10 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 11:15:52 PM

Kumbe people care about titles. Brownie points to ringia newbies... yeee!!!
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 4:25:01 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

+ Matatizo Obscene

The Wazua spirit

It is sad and unfortunate to say the least. Wazua is not my home, no more; Its clear where its allegiance lies, where threads about sh*tting on each other are met with open arms and those of Sermons are promptly shut down.

With your permission however, I'll remain in the background. Merry Christmas(Sorry if you don't accept wishes from 'These people')

#12 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 6:56:31 AM

Do people look at their titles before they post?

What diff is there btwn say a user's post and a King, because we understand people not by their titles but posts.

Can we just get a life and stop whining about titles that don't earn us commissions when we post?

We login in at our own volition and post.See, even if we fail to post no one really cares,we don't even notice! that's the truth please let it sink in.

Once a non-paying online platform becomes your 'home' and stuff like titles get into your head,you are finished... honestly you are. Just let go and enjoy posting without seeking approval from uuhhm.. 'ghost posters' smile u know what I mean.

Now would anything change if these titles were removed?? .. just asking.If not what's the wahala?? we/I don't give a damn about your title.

Have a FREE SPIRITED day.smile

wazua
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 7:51:46 AM

Dear @Mukiri

We regret our decision, but I assure you it was difficult; especially because of our dislike for the topic.

But our sensitivities aside, we chose to give the benefit of doubt. You unfortunately directed your detest for the whole affair at a fellow Wazuan which was wrong.

To err is human; our actions were not personal.

The Wazua spirit

It is sad and unfortunate to say the least. Wazua is not my home, no more; Its clear where its allegiance lies, where threads about sh*tting on each other are met with open arms and those of Sermons are promptly shut down.

With your permission however, I'll remain in the background. Merry Christmas(Sorry if you don't accept wishes from 'These people')

#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 8:00:37 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri

We regret our decision, but I assure you it was difficult; especially because of our dislike for the topic.

But our sensitivities aside, we chose to give the benefit of doubt. You unfortunately directed your detest for the whole affair at a fellow Wazuan which was wrong.

The Wazua spirit

Which has not been done to me? And with no repercussions? All the while the Sermons thread remains closed?

Fungua Sermons na uwache ubaguzi bwana! pleasesmile

#15 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 8:26:35 AM

Kumbe pastor was squeezed some more, Lady Admin is in love with you Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 8:31:17 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri

The Wazua spirit

Which has not been done to me? And with no repercussions? All the while the Sermons thread remains closed?

Why is @lady admin lowering herself this low to talk to these people like @mukiri? Madam you more to do than this,please.

hamburglar
#17 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 8:49:28 AM

Wow. I never even realized that posters have titles here. I need to see what my title is, now am curious. Surely, people need to get a life. Complaining about a title? Lol.

What is Kenyans' obsession with titles anyway? Kenyans everywhere want to be called honorable, mheshimiwa, my lord, Engineer, Dr. Why do people have such low self esteem that the only way for them to feel worthy is by having a pretentious title in front of their name? I have never understood this nonsense. I will die first before i ever call anybody mheshimiwa or honorable such and such. What the hell, Mheshimiwa, really??????

Anyway, let me quit before i am usered, whatever that means. Lol.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 9:00:20 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri

The Wazua spirit

Why is @lady admin lowering herself this low to talk to these people like @mukiri? Madam you more to do than this,please.

Shepirit is all over wazua, just met her uko Investor section, in some coop bank branch.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 9:09:37 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri

The Wazua spirit

Shepirit is all over wazua, just met her uko Investor section, in some coop bank branch.

Let me go look for her there and see what she is up to today....
smile smile

#20 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 9:10:30 AM

hamburglar wrote:
Wow. I never even realized that posters have titles here. I need to see what my title is, now am curious. Surely, people need to get a life. Complaining about a title? Lol.

What is Kenyans' obsession with titles anyway? Kenyans everywhere want to be called honorable, mheshimiwa, my lord, Engineer, Dr. Why do people have such low self esteem that the only way for them to feel worthy is by having a pretentious title in front of their name? I have never understood this nonsense. I will die first before i ever call anybody mheshimiwa or honorable such and such. What the hell, Mheshimiwa, really??????

Anyway, let me quit before i am usered, whatever that means. Lol.

I just wonder,kwani how does it feel like to be usered? Iko na uchungu au? What are the Symptoms? Headache,bleating,miaowing,coughing,running stomach,pimples,what really?

By the way, the only time a tremor can be felt is if those guys like Hisah,Mwekezaji and the rest of the Blue Gang stop posting huko.
But huku kwa free spirits,people should flex muscles get banned and not make a big deal out of it.I mean it's not like your income has been deducted.
LIVE LIFE.

LOL!!lol! Reach out and touch her IF you can..