wazua Tue, Apr 21, 2026

Poisoned maize:
murenj
#1 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 5:22:00 PM

Seems all the talk of poisoned maize was all hot air aimed at discrediting RAO. A very cheap PANUA strategy.

Guka killer.
Tusker Baridi
#2 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 5:38:00 PM

Its main goal was to detract from Uhuru's 14B brazen attempted robbery,that is why Beth Mugo,Uhuru's aunt,was all over this one. Just goes to tell you how much rot there is in Kenya,also remember how I wondered aloud how much these Mpigs had been paid by Uhuru to ngo srow on his 'error'. Well,just a few days later,news came out about mpigs being bought to look the other way.

You aint seen nothing yet,it is about to get real ugly and there will be plenty of collateral damage as we get closer to 2012.
Pretty
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 6:24:00 AM

Surely,we should know better….

We know Uhuru was raised with stolen wealth,we know PNU (Nark) attempted to loot the country through Anglo leasing,We know Milosevic killed and ate maize,we know 'wa Maria' benefited from Regency saga,we know Rao since Molasses saga and luo thrift company apart from Fidel and the Southern Sudan Maize racket etc.

Am hardly twenty but am intelligent enough to know all that. So,we have a rotten leadership in place. Instead of fighting the leadership so that we can bring it down,we spend all the time either supporting or defending either side of the highway robbers as if we gain from the loot they take to their over fattened wives and children.

In the meantime,Mlefu is heading towards bankruptcy,while Achiever cannot get debtors to pay him. They go home to face a starving family while the political establishment is vomiting on our shoeless feet due to overfeeding.

Can I offer myself to stand as the people’s choice if no one wants to? In this case,we establish a network where half of Kenya or more will contribute towards my campaign (Obama style) and I promise you me that this country will be on its way to Malaysia status within ten years. First,I will establish the first needle factory in the region,shame on us,and....

Wish our men could stand up and be counted,not as Jaluo Jinga or Kikuyu Mwizi but as one nation with a common destiny.

>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
Jalofg
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 6:59:00 AM

@Murenj/ TB

Now that from your point of view whoever supports Rao is a saint and whoever opposes him is a devil,what will you say of st. Ntimama,st. Balala,st. Nyong'o among many others?

Still politics...

Jalofg
Goals
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 7:01:00 AM

We have heard of this contaminated maize in the market and also with millers. The truth is the common wananchi will buy the flour and suffer the concequences. RAO,MK and other politicians will off course not buy the flour,btw they can import.

supporting either side of politicians wont help us. it will not add any plate of sukuma to our tables. useless kabisa.

Fear sees obstacles,Faith sees opportunities Fear sees problems,Faith sees possibilities Fear sees stumbling blocks,Faith sees stepping-stones!
Grandhustle
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 7:05:00 AM

@Pretty,well said!

Money gotta come,and if it don't,then im'a go get it
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 7:35:00 AM

@Pretty

Did you say you are <20? Thats some brain right there.... and for your age,my hat is off for you...

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 7:41:00 AM

@ pretty,well said. The level of intolerance on this forum is amazing. Obviously people still view issues through pnu and odm lenses. If you dare ask questions or criticise,they come after you breathing fire as if they're on the politicians pay roll. In that Regard pretty,i'm open to supporting your presidential bid if you expound more on your vision

adept
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 7:44:00 AM

@Pretty - It is clear that wisdom does not necessarily come with age nowadays. Take a bow. Good point young lady. That is,if you are one (SK is becoming so complex I am having trouble keeping up with everyone suffering from MPD).

Who is your mother? Unlike Lucy Kibaki,I am asking that respectfully and out of admiration.
Achiever
#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2009 7:56:00 AM

pretty

well said......

just btwn u n me....cld i hire u as my Family manager....?

oops sorry ...meant Finance manager

don't worry....be happy