wazua Sat, Mar 28, 2026

COOP Bank takeoff
Realtreaty
#1 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2013 8:08:00 PM

smile Applause The Bank has already prepared its wheels for takeoff and the buying back of shares by the CEO is a promise to announce the takeoff. This slow preparation will see it follow KCB and Equity price rallies to the range of 30-40.
As Aerios Capital entered Equity, Coop may as well see a foreign suitor who may want to buy in the cooperative movement majority owned stock 5-10% in the near future and raise their equity from there. I am just waiting to see how it will be positioned by December.
#2 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2013 8:29:01 PM

wewe hapana new farer na unafungua link ovyo ovyo na kuna moja ya stocksmaster. wacha duplication

Realtreaty
#3 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2013 11:17:21 PM

Shame on you We are democractic not only in politics but economics. That Coop stockmaster of yours has been overtaken by KCB and Equity rhetoric!!!!
I believe COOP is unique and you will in a few months time remember this. COOP has not had irrelevant up and downs but steady movement even after the deppression of the 2008 that brought prices to bad levels it remained relevant.
the deal
#4 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2013 11:46:20 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Shame on you We are democractic not only in politics but economics. That Coop stockmaster of yours has been overtaken by KCB and Equity rhetoric!!!!
I believe COOP is unique and you will in a few months time remember this. COOP has not had irrelevant up and downs but steadymovement even after the deppression of the 2008 that brought prices to bad levels ir remained relevant.

Give me 5 reasons why Coop is unique?
Realtreaty
#5 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2013 11:46:28 PM

I believe COOP is unique and you will in a few months time remember this. COOP has not had irrelevant up and downs but steadymovement even after the deppression of the 2008 that brought prices to bad levels ir remained relevant.
the deal
#6 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2013 11:55:02 PM

symbols
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 12:12:12 AM

the deal wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

Give me 5 reasons why Coop is unique?

The underdog effect.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 6:41:49 AM

All i can say is, lets wait and see.

Kausha
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 9:07:38 AM

only concern about Kingdom is governance. Governance is a huge plank in an organization especially in Bank. Lately I take audited financial reports with a huge pinch of salt sembuse Njiraini.
Realtreaty
#10 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 7:44:05 PM

d'oh! I waited for Centum while it was in garage at 14 hoping to buy one day. But now it is in air at 26 and ascending to the cruising level with belts and no smoking lights illuminating mening it could touch its original height of 40 in coming months. If you see ants moving fast prepare for planting season. The dude know what they meant by dividends and.... will be paid in 2014 after few years freeze.!!!!! :D