its 10 years since this wazuan first became a user!
I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? @Am,what are you saying? I am happy
Amores wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? @Am,what are you saying? Right, He's been Usered and I thought that somebody is Insinuating the dancing thing to be @Impunity in Jubilation. Surely the thing above is female as you can all see. We know too well the @Impunity is male, Isn't he?? Is Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:Amores wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? @Am,what are you saying? Right, He's been Usered and I thought that somebody is Insinuating the dancing thing to be @Impunity in Jubilation. Surely the thing above is female as you can all see. We know too well the @Impunity is male, Isn't he?? Is Hilarious. You mean to say that @impunity is a proud owner of a Pu**y! I have not laughed like this for a long time. Mpaka jamaas in the office wanashidwa what is up.
@Impunity, someone has decided to give you an airport...Kwani the virtual republic has turned out to be Impunity-bashing?
Rank: Member Joined: 10/19/2009 Posts: 671 Location: Nairobi
Am wrote:Amores wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? @Am,what are you saying? Right, He's been Usered and I thought that somebody is Insinuating the dancing thing to be @Impunity in Jubilation. Surely the thing above is female as you can all see. We know too well the @Impunity is male, Isn't he?? Is What exactly happens when someone is usered? You can't post or what? Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
webish wrote:Am wrote:Amores wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? @Am,what are you saying? Right, He's been Usered and I thought that somebody is Insinuating the dancing thing to be @Impunity in Jubilation. Surely the thing above is female as you can all see. We know too well the @Impunity is male, Isn't he?? Is What exactly happens when someone is usered? You can't post or what? for 3 days you cant post.(reminds me of Jonah's 3 days in the belly of the fish). When you get back, the admins in their wisdom expect you to guess what you're crime was and abstain from it. No communication whatsoever. You could be shocked that impunity was usered for using too many emoticons!
Lolest! wrote:webish wrote:Am wrote:Amores wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? @Am,what are you saying? Right, He's been Usered and I thought that somebody is Insinuating the dancing thing to be @Impunity in Jubilation. Surely the thing above is female as you can all see. We know too well the @Impunity is male, Isn't he?? Is What exactly happens when someone is usered? You can't post or what? for 3 days you cant post.(reminds me of Jonah's 3 days in the belly of the fish). When you get back, the admins in their wisdom expect you to guess what you're crime was and abstain from it. No communication whatsoever. You could be shocked that impunity was usered for using too many emoticons! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? I thought we agreed that Impunity is not entirely male/ a man, he violated some of the man's rules.... by talking about other women infront of other women in a destructive way...., you can only do that infront of another man not woman! But you're allowed to talk about other women infront of other women but in a way that advance men's interest.... What Impunity has done is beyond outrage, he is responsible for chasing all women from Mbuzi therefore limiting the chances of procreation! Every man in Wazua should join me in excommunicating Impunity from being a man. Going forward Impunity is nolonger identified as a man but something between a man and a woman, She-male maybe!
webish wrote:Am wrote:Amores wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? @Am,what are you saying? Right, He's been Usered and I thought that somebody is Insinuating the dancing thing to be @Impunity in Jubilation. Surely the thing above is female as you can all see. We know too well the @Impunity is male, Isn't he?? Is What exactly happens when someone is usered? You can't post or what? Can't eat, can't sleep, can't even fart for pete's sake. Depression sets in then you die! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rollout wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? I thought we agreed that Impunity is not entirely male/ a man, he violated some of the man's rules.... by talking about other women infront of other women in a destructive way...., you can only do that infront of another man not woman! But you're allowed to talk about other women infront of other women but in a way that advance men's interest.... What Impunity has done is beyond outrage, he is responsible for chasing all women from Mbuzi therefore limiting the chances of procreation! Every man in Wazua should join me in excommunicating Impunity from being a man. Going forward Impunity is nolonger identified as a man but something between a man and a woman, She-male maybe! Continue Mourning. As @Impunity and the lady he is accused of abusing Share love. Its all Mind games I believe. My Crystal balls tells me they have a liking for each other.. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
@Am I couldnt agree more.. there is always some chemistry..
simonkabz wrote:webish wrote:Am wrote:Amores wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? @Am,what are you saying? Right, He's been Usered and I thought that somebody is Insinuating the dancing thing to be @Impunity in Jubilation. Surely the thing above is female as you can all see. We know too well the @Impunity is male, Isn't he?? Is What exactly happens when someone is usered? You can't post or what? Can't eat, can't sleep, can't even fart for pete's sake. Depression sets in then you die! Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
kimiri wrote:Am wrote:Amores wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? @Am,what are you saying? Right, He's been Usered and I thought that somebody is Insinuating the dancing thing to be @Impunity in Jubilation. Surely the thing above is female as you can all see. We know too well the @Impunity is male, Isn't he?? Is Hilarious. You mean to say that @impunity is a proud owner of a Pu**y! I have not laughed like this for a long time. Mpaka jamaas in the office wanashidwa what is up. Impunity International Airport does not sound right "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Am wrote:Rollout wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? I thought we agreed that Impunity is not entirely male/ a man, he violated some of the man's rules.... by talking about other women infront of other women in a destructive way...., you can only do that infront of another man not woman! But you're allowed to talk about other women infront of other women but in a way that advance men's interest.... What Impunity has done is beyond outrage, he is responsible for chasing all women from Mbuzi therefore limiting the chances of procreation! Every man in Wazua should join me in excommunicating Impunity from being a man. Going forward Impunity is nolonger identified as a man but something between a man and a woman, She-male maybe! Continue Mourning. As @Impunity and the lady he is accused of abusing Share love. Its all Mind games I believe. My Crystal balls tells me they have a liking for each other.. Heeeeey!! @ Am nkest. Way beyond that level of water. The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
Rollout wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? I thought we agreed that Impunity is not entirely male/ a man, he violated some of the man's rules.... by talking about other women infront of other women in a destructive way...., you can only do that infront of another man not woman! But you're allowed to talk about other women infront of other women but in a way that advance men's interest.... What Impunity has done is beyond outrage, he is responsible for chasing all women from Mbuzi therefore limiting the chances of procreation! Every man in Wazua should join me in excommunicating Impunity from being a man. Going forward Impunity is nolonger identified as a man but something between a man and a woman, She-male maybe! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Am wrote:Rollout wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? I thought we agreed that Impunity is not entirely male/ a man, he violated some of the man's rules.... by talking about other women infront of other women in a destructive way...., you can only do that infront of another man not woman! But you're allowed to talk about other women infront of other women but in a way that advance men's interest.... What Impunity has done is beyond outrage, he is responsible for chasing all women from Mbuzi therefore limiting the chances of procreation! Every man in Wazua should join me in excommunicating Impunity from being a man. Going forward Impunity is nolonger identified as a man but something between a man and a woman, She-male maybe! Continue Mourning. As @Impunity and the lady he is accused of abusing Share love. Its all Mind games I believe. My Crystal balls tells me they have a liking for each other.. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.