wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Athekeee !
mb'oss
#1 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2013 6:06:43 PM

Hi Good people

Just introducing my good self to this crazy wazua nation. Habari yenuu, zenuu ?

Life's for the living
#2 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2013 6:43:26 PM

mb'oss wrote:

Hi Good people

Go away.
#3 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2013 6:49:35 PM

mb'oss wrote:

Hi Good people

Mzuri. Switch, or bulb?
#4 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2013 7:05:33 PM

thiga wana
#5 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2013 7:10:27 PM

Go awat goat! we're tired.
#6 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2013 7:17:24 PM

mb'oss wrote:

Hi Good people

NDIASPOLA!!!!! Chunga wazua is not Safe!!!
#7 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2013 7:27:31 PM

Sasa bulb na switch, which defines which gender????
#8 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2013 7:41:47 PM

Tebes wrote:

Not gender. Role.
#9 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2013 8:47:12 PM

mb'oss wrote:

Hi Good people

Do you land, or do you get landed on. Put Simply, are you the Remote or the TV, The Shoe or the Foot?
#10 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2013 9:36:08 PM

Am wrote:
mb'oss wrote:

Hi Good people

Do you land, or do you get landed on. Put Simply, are you the Remote or the TV, The Shoe or the Foot?

Do u bomb, do u get bombed or r u simply the bomb?
#11 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2013 9:43:11 PM

aemathenge wrote:
mb'oss wrote:

Hi Good people

Go away.

why do they always say hi and vanish?
#12 Posted : Monday, August 26, 2013 9:44:12 PM

Chief.. you are now hitched. hii maswali ni gani mbloo

[quoter=washiku]
Am wrote:
mb'oss wrote:

Hi Good people

Do u bomb, do u get bombed or r u simply the bomb?[/quote]
#13 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 7:43:12 AM

aemathenge wrote:
mb'oss wrote:

Hi Good people

Go away.

why do they always say hi and vanish?

You Imaging walking into a room with 12 People, say a Polite Hi and in a minute all of them have given you a nice welcome. Wont you vanish?
#14 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 7:45:28 AM

Tebes wrote:

Not gender. Role.

Switch is the Key, Bulb is the Padlock.
segemia
#15 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 8:14:51 AM

aemathenge wrote:
mb'oss wrote:

Hi Good people

Go away.

@ mathenge

It seems that you elected yourself to police the wazua just like a little kid in a group who imagines himself/herself more intelligent than the rest and is always craving for attention and recognition!!

I thought you were too old enough for this. You are fast degenerating into a bore!

My advise, if you cannot put up, then shut up or keep off or GO AWAY!!!

marko
#16 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 8:21:52 AM

segemia wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
mb'oss wrote:

Hi Good people

Go away.

@ mathenge

It seems that you elected yourself to police the wazua just like a little kid in a group who imagines himself/herself more intelligent than the rest and is always craving for attention and recognition!!

I thought you were too old enough for this. You are fast degenerating into a bore!

@ segemia. Who asked you?
WHO DARES WINS
segemia
#17 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 8:28:06 AM

marko wrote:
segemia wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
mb'oss wrote:

Hi Good people

Go away.

@ mathenge

@ marko

So, you are aemathenge taking on a different identity??? BUSTED!!!!
marko
#18 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 8:31:06 AM

segemia wrote:
marko wrote:
segemia wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
mb'oss wrote:

Hi Good people

Go away.

@ mathenge

@ marko

So, you are aemathenge taking on a different identity??? BUSTED!!!!

I just asked a simple question buddy.
WHO DARES WINS
#19 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 8:37:26 AM

iT.iNA or CORDom?
#20 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2013 8:40:41 AM

marko wrote:
segemia wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
mb'oss wrote:

Hi Good people

Go away.

@ mathenge

Applause Applause Applause Applause