like twin fawns of a gazelle
that browse among the lilies.
6 Until the day breaks
and the shadows flee,
I will go to the mountain of myrrh
and to the hill of incense.
7 You are altogether beautiful, my darling;
there is no flaw in you.

@Magigi, sasa hawa wasichana wetu ukiwaimbia hii poetry, na mabibi tutawaimbia nini? Those are profound lyrics...Naba 3 and 5 are very interesting...
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 10:40:42 AM

#4 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 11:07:21 AM

@chumsguest...ahahaha....I have memorized this and usually recite it to HER once every month.
#5 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 11:14:48 AM

Hahaha...........Aki mimi nimependa No 5.

I want someone to recite that for me......hahaha.....

How come there is no verse on the "bright future behind"..........

#6 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 11:18:09 AM

@ Bigchick dear, "Your breasts are like two fawns, like twin fawns of a gazelle
that browse among the lilies."
#7 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 11:18:32 AM

I will find out. I stopped at chap. 4 last night (though I have recited all of it) I think there must be something to that effect.
#8 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 11:43:37 AM

@Magigi thanks .. I have sent this via text to my first lady and she is so excited...Drool Drool
#9 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 11:47:13 AM

@Magigi thanks .. I have sent this via text to my first lady and she is so excited...Drool Drool

'Kudos'...lets spread love...
#10 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 11:48:12 AM

If you watch 'Laugh your way to a better marriage' you'll realize, 'she' as described, was not exceptionally beautiful ie Shingo mrefu na nywele kama tu-mbuzi and something about her legs... but what matters most is that 'she' was exceptionally beautiful in the eyes of King Solomon.

To you and yours... I love you just the way you aresmile

Ngong
#11 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 11:53:07 AM

Ah! nimejaribu,hawa wa simeers wanadhani nimechizi!
rryyzz
#12 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 12:00:36 PM

@chumsguest...ahahaha....I have memorized this and usually recite it to HER once every month.

Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#13 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 12:00:47 PM

Mara hio hio!!!
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 12:05:41 PM

I can imagine...the thought that her man reads the Bible...
#15 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 12:13:18 PM

@zze123 supreme court in the evening .....
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 12:15:19 PM

@zze123 supreme court in the evening .....

@KingLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Am going home early!
Ngong
#17 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 1:35:27 PM

If you watch 'Laugh your way to a better marriage' you'll realize, 'she' as described, was not exceptionally beautiful ie Shingo mrefu na nywele kama tu-mbuzi and something about her legs... but what matters most is that 'she' was exceptionally beautiful in the eyes of King Solomon.

To you and yours... I love you just the way you aresmile

d'oh! Kondoo ama Mbuzi?
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 1:49:51 PM

Let me copy paste this for my only onesmile

i hope she is not a wazuan and she hasn't already read the original from Magigi.

@magigi,
on behalf of my self asante kaka brassa
#19 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 1:52:47 PM

Ngong wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! hao ni kina nani?
Ngong
#20 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 2:08:25 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Ngong wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! hao ni kina nani?

My Hot spot near 680!Applause