segemia wrote:?????? zorro... possunt quia posse videntur
segemia wrote:?????? Kaigangio on his way to collect rent.
segemia wrote:?????? Mawinder. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Baratang wrote:segemia wrote:?????? Kaigangio on his way to collect rent. Ngai Baba!!! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
segemia wrote:?????? It is must either be Impunity loitering in Koinange street at 3.00am in the morning or McReggae going home from a cyber cafe at 11.00pm.. ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
Kaigangio wrote:segemia wrote:?????? It is must either be Impunity loitering in Koinange street at 3.00am in the morning or McReggae going home from a cyber cafe at 11.00pm.. The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Gifted @EssyK. The only problem is that she believe everything foreign. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
And finally, our own...... B..............K Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
I now see hatespeech!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
dunkang wrote:Gifted @EssyK. The only problem is that she believe everything foreign. Aspiring Big Chick after Slimpossible. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
dunkang wrote:And finally, our own...... B..............K I met this one yesturday.I know her by name. Hebu weka side and back view. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
This must be Njunge waiting for a kamshe to take for Mugithi night at a venue near Wilson Airport. If not, huyu ni Mawinder just about to pounce on the Culprit. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Kaigangio wrote:segemia wrote:?????? It is must either be Impunity loitering in Koinange street at 3.00am in the morning or McReggae going home from a cyber cafe at 11.00pm.. ati makerege doing what?
Lolest! wrote:Kaigangio wrote:segemia wrote:?????? It is must either be Impunity loitering in Koinange street at 3.00am in the morning or McReggae going home from a cyber cafe at 11.00pm.. ati makerege doing what? I wonder why you insist on that terminology to refer to me in every other thread....it's not even shorter that the real name, I don't like it and it annoys me!!!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:Kaigangio wrote:segemia wrote:?????? It is must either be Impunity loitering in Koinange street at 3.00am in the morning or McReggae going home from a cyber cafe at 11.00pm.. ati makerege doing what? I wonder why you insist on that terminology to refer to me in every other thread....it's not even shorter that the real name, I don't like it and it annoys me!!!!!!! In Kiuk pronunciation I guess.... You cant win, unless you first begin....
Bigchick wrote:This must be Njunge waiting for a kamshe to take for Mugithi night at a venue near Wilson Airport. If not, huyu ni Mawinder just about to pounce on the Culprit. ....Waiting for a B.. C...K.I like em big.Kwanza wewe nikikupata ni ngeta from the front pap! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Bigchick wrote:This must be Njunge waiting for a kamshe to take for Mugithi night at a venue near Wilson Airport. If not, huyu ni Mawinder just about to pounce on the Culprit. Big Chick... If you are referring to that kajoint where you have to fika early or else you go round and end up parking outside... I know 3 very regular wazuans... very regular. Na najua wanasoma hii.
segemia wrote:?????? NGOYOYO wondering if he should head to club or home. but this thread is funny. dunkang wewe! "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Culture
Who is this wazua silhoutte???