Health
Alcoholism
Siblings Children Spouses Parents Uncles Aunts Grandparents Cousins Out of the above categories of blood relative, how many of yours are alcoholics? Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
mukiha wrote:Siblings Children Spouses Parents Uncles Aunts Grandparents Cousins
Out of the above categories of blood relative, how many of yours are alcoholics? Non...ok cousins possunt quia posse videntur
mukiha wrote:Siblings Children Spouses Parents Uncles Aunts Grandparents Cousins
Out of the above categories of blood relative, how many of yours are alcoholics? how about you... are you one? When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Out of the above categories of blood relative, how many of yours are alcoholics? Siblings - 2 Children - 0 Spouses - 0 Parents - 0 Uncles - 3 Aunts - 0 Grandparents - 0 Cousins - 2 Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
mukiha wrote:Out of the above categories of blood relative, how many of yours are alcoholics? @Mukiha – please define alcoholics first. For instance does taking two double tots of Whiskey everyday (Excluding Friday when you take a whole bottle ) make one an Alcoholic? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Out of the above categories of blood relative, how many of yours are alcoholics? What about mpango wa kando? My cousin (a she) has an alcoholic mpango wa kando boyfie! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Addiction: something you do that interferes with important activities in your life Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
mukiha wrote:Addiction: something you do that interferes with important activities in your life Sisemi kitu The chickens coming home to roost.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
ZZE123 wrote:mukiha wrote:Out of the above categories of blood relative, how many of yours are alcoholics? @Mukiha – please define alcoholics first. For instance does taking two double tots of Whiskey everyday (Excluding Friday when you take a whole bottle ) make one an Alcoholic? What...Enda polepole. Liver is not replaceable...
mukiha wrote: Self Siblings Children Spouses Parents Uncles Aunts Grandparents Cousins
Out of the above categories of blood relative, how many of yours are alcoholics?
Uncles But among them only one is alive
Rank: Member Joined: 12/18/2009 Posts: 316 Location: nairobi
Out of the above categories of blood relative, how many of yours are alcoholics? My younger brother. God loves a Trier!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Wendz wrote:mukiha wrote: Self Siblings Children Spouses Parents Uncles Aunts Grandparents Cousins
Out of the above categories of blood relative, how many of yours are alcoholics?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/7/2010 Posts: 1,279 Location: nbi
Is this an AA post? What is the pt of saying who is an alcoholic in the family? The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
An uncle who keeps terrorizing my grandparents with his shenanigans.
Wa_ithaka wrote:Is this an AA post? What is the pt of saying who is an alcoholic in the family? A version of MyUnspoken. Something interesting to note is if you look carefully where there is two or more related alcoholics there is a bad-news woman, chameleonised or outrightly terrible.
Uncle "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
essyk wrote:Got an uncle! thank God he's in shags. me thinks he drinks for kenya and it's neighbours cz I have never seen him sober.All his cash ni ya bar. Grown up and succesful kids he's got but the old man woi! His body run on alcohol not blood, by the way I think that if he stops drinking he will die. He's been mugged countless times,run over by vehicles,amekatwakatwa by thugs severally on his way home, but he has refused to die. Everytime I go shags I find him bandaged!face,legs damn, if I ask he says it was a small accident! The marks on his body can write a 900 page book. And the way he loves me cz am his 'mother'. His noise when drunk is enough to deter intruders cz he beats even the bushes at night thinking they are people. I think its a sickness and the bad kind.My uncle tried to steal a battery from a gk vehicle in the police station.They didn't do anything to him,just gave him the 'warning',go back to shags!
symbols wrote: I think its a sickness and the bad kind.My uncle tried to steal a battery from a gk vehicle in the police station.They didn't do anything to him,just gave him the 'warning',go back to shags!
mine doesn't and cannot steal.But don't give him cash expecting change! If you want to see where it went just head to the local bar umkute akijivinjari. He once fought a buffalo solo!!,as in held it by its horns and struggled till help came. That's the story he keeps repeating to all every single day for many years,so he feels 'heroic'.nkt. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
essyk wrote:symbols wrote: I think its a sickness and the bad kind.My uncle tried to steal a battery from a gk vehicle in the police station.They didn't do anything to him,just gave him the 'warning',go back to shags!
mine doesn't and cannot steal.But don't give him cash expecting change! If you want to see where it went just head to the local bar umkute akijivinjari. He once fought a buffalo solo!!,as in held it by its horns and struggled till help came. That's the story he keeps repeating to all every single day for many years,so he feels 'heroic'.nkt. Buffalo,how now Aki essyk you'll make me start laughing about a serious issue.
Health
Alcoholism