wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

@Admin, I Still Love You!!
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 5:55:35 PM

Laughing out loudly smile Applause Drool Sad d'oh! Liar Shame on you Pray Anxious Not talking Think Angel Sickquot; Speak to the hand :d/ Silenced

Emoticons Mean a lot-Charles Dickens

The Wazua Deemoni
slickyoz
#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 6:02:15 PM

Sick why do they call them smileys.This doesn't look like a smiling face.hii ni madeemoni
Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 6:05:27 PM

slickyoz wrote:
Sick why do they call them smileys.This doesn't look like a smiling face.hii ni madeemoni

Thought they were called emoticons with a smiley being but just one of the emoticons.
symbols
#4 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 6:15:00 PM

Didn't notice your status.Is it me or is userment a right of passage for elders?
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 6:17:02 PM

Don't forget,
I never discussed politics during the ban
Others did
I never said you were going through biological monthly processes
Others did

Never posted that nyonyo photo
Never said unajifanya mama yetu
Someone said you have the IQ of a goat
-wasn't me!

Supported a total ban going forward
Not this amphibian system
Never dared you to user me
Someone else did

But you still did user me
I still have lots of love for you though
Have learnt a lot here
And need to take a break

-Lolest Yule wa wazua

I do not tolerate criticism-Adolf Hitler

When I need to remind them who is boss, I just look for one in the crowd and order them whipped. Doesn't matter whether they have done any wrong or not-Idi Amin Dada, 1972

The wazua deemoni

slickyoz
#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 6:17:18 PM

Elder wrote:
slickyoz wrote:

Thought they were called emoticons with a smiley being but just one of the emoticons.

d'oh! d'oh! sure
slickyoz
#7 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 6:24:47 PM

Don't forget,
I never discussed politics during the ban
Others did
I never said you were going through biological monthly processes
Others did

Never posted that nyonyo photo
Never said unajifanya mama yetu
Someone said you have the IQ of a goat
-wasn't me!

Supported a total ban going forward
Not this amphibian system
Never dared you to user me
Someone else did

But you still did user me
I still have lots of love for you though
Have learnt a lot here
And need to take a break

-Lolest Yule wa wazua

I do not tolerate criticism-Adolf Hitler

When I need to remind them who is boss, I just look for one in the crowd and order them whipped. Doesn't matter whether they have done any wrong or not-Idi Amin Dada, 1972

The wazua deemoni

Are you trying to woo lady admin(Idi amin Dada) with a poem.The names rhyme very wellLaughing out loudly
symbols
#8 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 6:29:39 PM

@slickyoz - What if the idea is wrong?
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 6:39:20 PM

slickyoz wrote:
Are you trying to woo lady admin(Idi amin Dada) with a poem.The names rhyme very wellLaughing out loudly

Wooing who?

I was usered. I don know why.Could not access Wazua for 3 days

Na bado nampenda

#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 6:53:33 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! whats not happening??Pray Pray

#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 6:59:16 PM

Kratos wrote:

Check my rank!
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 7:12:06 PM

Kratos wrote:

Check my rank!

ni wewe ulituma request kwa sundowner leo cos today's first song to play was dolly parton's version of 'i will always love you' Laughing out loudly
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 7:13:37 PM

Kratos wrote:

Check my rank!

I must admit Wazua no longer feels like home since the elections. Being muzzled, usermentation etc end game ni gani?

holycow
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 7:47:44 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Kratos wrote:

Check my rank!

ni wewe ulituma request kwa sundowner leo cos today's first song to play was dolly parton's version of 'i will always love you' Laughing out loudly

@Butterflyke, Was tuned in, i am glad to know you are a Sundowner fan.
@Lolest, pole.
annsal
#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 8:03:53 PM

Aii woiye pole Laughing out loudly....
God loves a Trier!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 8:07:17 PM

So slowly the elders we have learnt so much from in the course of time r undergoing userment? Am afraid, very very afraid. We may 'laugh' at them, until we wont av anyone left to 'laugh' at, coz it will be our turn.....
#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 8:08:13 PM

Pole dugu yangu. April fast approaching . Appear at the provisional mbuzi Thursday and...........
Rollout
#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 8:17:05 PM

Laughing out loudly smile Applause Drool Sad d'oh! Liar Shame on you Pray Anxious Not talking Think Angel Sickquot; Speak to the hand :d/ Silenced

Emoticons Mean a lot-Charles Dickens

The Wazua Deemoni

@Lolest
Admin is transsexual you never know who will show up.

WAZUA BEER.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 8:51:51 PM

Madam Admin are you by an chance toklezeaing for the mbuzi? smile
#20 Posted : Tuesday, March 26, 2013 8:54:31 PM

......so Laughing out loudly was usered and banned for 3 days? Explanation would be in order