wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

Boredom corner.
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 10:14:20 AM

holycow
#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 11:26:38 AM

Back row, 3rd from Left......sigh!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 11:42:42 AM

This Anne Kiguta...hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
#4 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 11:55:27 AM

Has any one happened to see the legs of Betty Kyalo early in the morning?
Woewest!

holycow
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 12:25:36 PM

Has any one happened to see the legs of Betty Kyalo early in morning?
Woewest!

Impunity, please, don't get me usered. I can get started on those curves.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 12:30:49 PM

holycow wrote:
Woewest!

Breakfast has never been so sweet during the mornings she airs the show.
Dont get started, cool down.

#7 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 12:52:25 PM

holycow wrote:
Woewest!

Breakfast has never been so sweet during the mornings she airs the show.
Dont get started, cool down.

WANAUME WA NAIROBI...HOW IS IT POSSIBLE HOW..AMA YOUR TV SCREEN`S ARE SO BIG THAT $%^#$!!!!

BURE KABISA @#$%#@%
chepkel
#8 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 3:02:29 PM

Unfortunately, there is no one hot enough for the female species to drool at and have sweet breakfast

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Tunaomba serikali itusaidie
Buster
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 3:52:11 PM

Woewest!

You've seen them too...

Drool Drool Drool Drool
#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 5:51:16 PM

chepkel wrote:
Unfortunately, there is no one hot enough for the female species to drool at and have sweet breakfast

May be you ladies are trying to see the content of the male anchor's pockets but cant see the real content...coz thats the hawtest thing for Nairobi girls.

#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 6:05:35 PM

Buster wrote:
Woewest!

You've seen them too...

Drool Drool Drool Drool

if she is the one next to pest, then i agree. been taking breakfast and watching rather looking clearly to see and try to penetrate beyond. siko kweli kweli.

@mlefu invest in a TV and dont fear apat for looking.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 6:14:54 PM

ai!
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 6:15:50 PM

ai!

Ni nini?

chepkel
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 6:15:57 PM

chepkel wrote:

May be you ladies are trying to see the content of the male anchor's pockets but cant see the real content...coz thats the hawtest thing for Nairobi girls.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Mimi si manzi wa Nairobi. Physical aesthetics Counts!!!!!!!!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 6:19:15 PM

chepkel wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Mimi si manzi wa Nairobi. Physical aesthetics Counts!!!!!!!!

What kind of assETS do have to show around?

#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 6:21:14 PM

ai!

Ni nini?

drooling over what you can't have is not ok.
you mean ur faces huwa stuck on tv screens in the morning?Laughing out loudly
I always ask guys.Ni nini hiyo others ladies have that your wife/gf doesn't.
Maumbo ni yale yale.

chepkel
#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 6:30:08 PM

First of all the whole physique should represent that of someone who does not take ugali lightly and has no interest whatsoever for the fast food industry. And his face should look like a cross breed of Ramsey, the Nigerian actor, and Alejandro.

The arms should be well built and muscled to suggest that he can carry any load given to him. The chest area should be wide and strong showing that he can handling intense breathing during very active sessions.

The stomach should not look like that of a mzungu nor that of the Kenyan Police man but should be just right. It should have enough flesh to make it possible for some nice gentle rubbing.

His posterior should be nice and firm, Ladies also like to touch that end. hehehehehehehehehe

when he stands up, his trouser should suggest that the area between his legs looks like an M-16 complete with a loaded magazine and can fire all the rounds of ammunition when loaded over a long period of time. Hatutaki one minute man. hehehehehehehehehe
#18 Posted: : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 6:31:47 PM

ai!

Ni nini?

drooling over what you can't have is not ok.
you mean ur faces huwa stuck on tv screens in the morning?Laughing out loudly
I always ask guys.Ni nini hiyo others ladies have that your wife/gf doesn't.
Maumbo ni yale yale.

In terms of sound quality SONY is top of the table.
In terms of picture pixel SAMSUNG rules.
In terms of the best Defrost system its all LG.

But zote zinatumia stima ya KPLC,sasa tumia akili kunganicha!!!
smile smile

#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 6:34:47 PM

chepkel wrote:
First of all the whole physique should represent that of someone who does not take ugali lightly and has no interest whatsoever for the fast food industry. And his face should look like a cross breed of Ramsey, the Nigerian actor, and Alejandro.

The arms should be well built and muscled to suggest that he can carry any load given to him. The chest area should be wide and strong showing that he can handling intense breathing during very active sessions.

The stomach should not look like that of a mzungu nor that of the Kenyan Police man but should be just right. It should have enough flesh to make it possible for some nice gentle rubbing.

His posterior should be nice and firm, Ladies also like to touch that end. hehehehehehehehehe

when he stands up, his trouser should suggest that the area between his legs looks like an M-16 complete with a loaded magazine and can fire all the rounds of ammunition when loaded over a long period of time. Hatutaki one minute man. hehehehehehehehehe

Haya ni kama findeo na ndrama.

#20 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 7:07:11 PM

chepkel wrote:

Haya ni kama findeo na ndrama.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Imp Unawesmek?

I'm chitchatting with an acquittance by the poolside, then she goes all quiet mid-sentence. It took her a few minutes to compose herself after Mr Muscles dived. Wanawake wana findeo!