Talk2Us
Appreciation - Sk/Wazua family
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
My dear Brothers and Sisters in the Wazua family, For the last few days, i've been feeling the urge to appreciate you all, but since both internet and words have been quite elusive where i was, allow me to attempt the gratitude expression albeit the political cloud still hovering over us(And NO,am not a politician!) Having been a 'member'for a while now though not very active, I am glad and humbled to have met a good number of you in business & social interactions and to be honest,you are a bunch of amazing Kenyans! The Wazuans/Sk-erians i've met have not disappointed and I've honestly grown a lot from the posts on this site. Sometimes i just scan through and nourish myself with your witty advice and arguments even if i don't contribute much. You guys are a bunch of geniuses! And for those who've given me business, I cannot name you all,but I am eternally grateful To end my long boring speech,I truly am very grateful and i hope and wish,other people have benefited as much(or even more) from this amazing site. God bless you all and always know that i appreciate each and every one of you(even the 'users') Wazua admin(s), thanks for keeping this site running, i hope someday i'll meet you and buy you lunch or something,to express my gratitude. Thank you and keep it up :) Much Love, Leona Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
Why Am I reading too much in to this..Leona, if it wedding bells.. tell us, if its a way of getting him back ...tell us, if its ..whatever it is..tell us or me OK!
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
Leona,
Thank you very much for the appreciation. You are also equally appreciated. Its great when we can learn from each other. Thank you.
mlefu wrote:Why Am I reading too much in to this..Leona, if it wedding bells.. tell us, if its a way of getting him back ...tell us, if its ..whatever it is..tell us or me OK! @mlefu I've missed you too...i know that's how you express yourself when you miss someone Back to your concerns,No wedding bells..(as yet) and stop reading too much into anything :) @Chepkel Karibu sana & thanks too Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
mlefu wrote:Why Am I reading too much in to this..Leona, if it wedding bells.. tell us, if its a way of getting him back ...tell us, if its ..whatever it is..tell us or me OK! We are many on this one... i was waiting to read something like "now that i am moving to mongolia and there wont be internet in the next several decades, i will no longer be able to log on and i have quit"! let me just say i was quite worried, very worried actually.... Kama ni appreciation tu, thanks babygal! We are not used to being "appreciated" in wazua.... half the time it's fighting to keep your head above the waters... hehehehehehehe... We love you too!
Wendz wrote:mlefu wrote:Why Am I reading too much in to this..Leona, if it wedding bells.. tell us, if its a way of getting him back ...tell us, if its ..whatever it is..tell us or me OK! We are many on this one... i was waiting to read something like "now that i am moving to mongolia and there wont be internet in the next several decades, i will no longer be able to log on and i have quit"! let me just say i was quite worried, very worried actually.... Kama ni appreciation tu, thanks babygal! We are not used to being "appreciated" in wazua.... half the time it's fighting to keep your head above the waters... hehehehehehehe... We love you too! @Wendz hehehe... i can only imagine you holding your debe, i mean..your potbelly,as you read every word with baited breath. Pole dearest,i would never disappear just like that(kama Famooz) :) In other news,i hope to see you in the next mbuzi.. I'll buy you whatever it is you'll be taking,it's been a while! Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
leona wrote:Wendz wrote:mlefu wrote:Why Am I reading too much in to this..Leona, if it wedding bells.. tell us, if its a way of getting him back ...tell us, if its ..whatever it is..tell us or me OK! We are many on this one... i was waiting to read something like "now that i am moving to mongolia and there wont be internet in the next several decades, i will no longer be able to log on and i have quit"! let me just say i was quite worried, very worried actually.... Kama ni appreciation tu, thanks babygal! We are not used to being "appreciated" in wazua.... half the time it's fighting to keep your head above the waters... hehehehehehehe... We love you too! @Wendz hehehe... i can only imagine you holding your debe, i mean..your potbelly,as you read every word with baited breath. Pole dearest,i would never disappear just like that(kama Famooz) :) In other news,i hope to see you in the next mbuzi.. I'll buy you whatever it is you'll be taking,it's been a while! Brace yourself to move from hupper minddle crass to the lower minddle..... I've pandad bei, wacha tu! hehehehe... I cant see you before the mbuzi? (we can take our dates to a private forum - for mlefu's sake).....
leona wrote:mlefu wrote:Why Am I reading too much in to this..Leona, if it wedding bells.. tell us, if its a way of getting him back ...tell us, if its ..whatever it is..tell us or me OK! @mlefu I've missed you too...i know that's how you express yourself when you miss someone Back to your concerns,No wedding bells..(as yet) and stop reading too much into anything :) @Chepkel Karibu sana & thanks too Hi Leona , long time no see/hear etc.....you are welcomed(assuming i contributed to anything) and thank you too @mlefu there is still hope tia bidii Think Positive Test Negative
Wendz wrote:leona wrote:Wendz wrote:mlefu wrote:Why Am I reading too much in to this..Leona, if it wedding bells.. tell us, if its a way of getting him back ...tell us, if its ..whatever it is..tell us or me OK! We are many on this one... i was waiting to read something like "now that i am moving to mongolia and there wont be internet in the next several decades, i will no longer be able to log on and i have quit"! let me just say i was quite worried, very worried actually.... Kama ni appreciation tu, thanks babygal! We are not used to being "appreciated" in wazua.... half the time it's fighting to keep your head above the waters... hehehehehehehe... We love you too! @Wendz hehehe... i can only imagine you holding your debe, i mean..your potbelly,as you read every word with baited breath. Pole dearest,i would never disappear just like that(kama Famooz) :) In other news,i hope to see you in the next mbuzi.. I'll buy you whatever it is you'll be taking,it's been a while! Brace yourself to move from hupper minddle crass to the lower minddle..... I've pandad bei, wacha tu! hehehehe... I cant see you before the mbuzi? (we can take our dates to a private forum - for mlefu's sake)..... Woi...ebu don't pull a 'Sukuma' on me.. SiwesAfford JD jameni! Yes..we can meet kabla ya the actual mbuzi,will he-mail you! Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
carygoh wrote:leona wrote:mlefu wrote:Why Am I reading too much in to this..Leona, if it wedding bells.. tell us, if its a way of getting him back ...tell us, if its ..whatever it is..tell us or me OK! @mlefu I've missed you too...i know that's how you express yourself when you miss someone Back to your concerns,No wedding bells..(as yet) and stop reading too much into anything :) @Chepkel Karibu sana & thanks too Hi Leona , long time no see/hear etc.....you are welcomed(assuming i contributed to anything) and thank you too @mlefu there is still hope tia bidii Carygoh Karibu sana.. You contributed by bringing a smile to my face with your super hilarious stories and theories.. I've missed them,will try dig them up and have meself a hearty laugh :) FYI...@mlefu has hope,my siz..the one he started dating way back bado yuko tu.. nangoja mahari Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
leona wrote:carygoh wrote:leona wrote:mlefu wrote:Why Am I reading too much in to this..Leona, if it wedding bells.. tell us, if its a way of getting him back ...tell us, if its ..whatever it is..tell us or me OK! @mlefu I've missed you too...i know that's how you express yourself when you miss someone Back to your concerns,No wedding bells..(as yet) and stop reading too much into anything :) @Chepkel Karibu sana & thanks too Hi Leona , long time no see/hear etc.....you are welcomed(assuming i contributed to anything) and thank you too @mlefu there is still hope tia bidii Carygoh Karibu sana.. You contributed by bringing a smile to my face with your super hilarious stories and theories.. I've missed them,will try dig them up and have meself a hearty laugh :) FYI...@mlefu has hope,my siz..the one he started dating way back bado yuko tu.. nangoja mahari We @mlefu .....kukula ni kulipa ..... Think Positive Test Negative
where are the likes of @impunity, nostopingthis, Mc..., Obi, kweli guys are still nursing hangi from one week ago! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
|This talk is ..women talk and wow..Have cancelled my checkup..I dont need a reminder on how fast young hot blood runs.
phew.... almost thot this was another F&F countdown... @LEONA Otherwise......??
leona wrote:Wendz wrote:mlefu wrote:Why Am I reading too much in to this..Leona, if it wedding bells.. tell us, if its a way of getting him back ...tell us, if its ..whatever it is..tell us or me OK! We are many on this one... i was waiting to read something like "now that i am moving to mongolia and there wont be internet in the next several decades, i will no longer be able to log on and i have quit"! let me just say i was quite worried, very worried actually.... Kama ni appreciation tu, thanks babygal! We are not used to being "appreciated" in wazua.... half the time it's fighting to keep your head above the waters... hehehehehehehe... We love you too! @Wendz hehehe... i can only imagine you holding your debe, i mean..your potbelly,as you read every word with baited breath. Pole dearest,i would never disappear just like that( kama Famooz) :) In other news,i hope to see you in the next mbuzi.. I'll buy you whatever it is you'll be taking,it's been a while! In my stronghold,we call this "kurusha mawe kwa kichaka ndio uone nini itatoka huko" So ,go to that mbuzi thread and PLEDGE a mbuzi for this appreciation hahahhaha Hugs.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
chemos wrote:phew.... almost thot this was another F&F countdown...
@LEONA Otherwise......?? @chemos, these mamas talk is not bad! Thieves
@Wazuans.. is this Leona not Agwambo wearing a mask? Why am I so persuaded?? All the same Agwambo, we love you too but, the voice of people is the voice og God. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
King G wrote:chemos wrote:phew.... almost thot this was another F&F countdown...
@LEONA Otherwise......?? @chemos, these mamas talk is not bad! King, don't u forget about Chemos, she is one of them TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Am wrote:@Wazuans.. is this Leona not Agwambo wearing a mask? Why am I so persuaded??
All the same Agwambo, we love you too but, the voice of people is the voice og God. @Am, ati @Leona = @Agwambo? You should know people.
Talk2Us
Appreciation - Sk/Wazua family