wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

Nairobi's exclusive landing dens
#1 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 4:59:30 PM

@Impunity,some landings cost as much as 100k a night.Link,Substandard.
techboy
#2 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 5:21:07 PM

in eden you can land with 50 bob during the day or off peak .. damn that place is scary . at 6th flr you'll think you are in hell and you'll never get out ...along luthuli avenue ..
#3 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 5:25:11 PM

techboy wrote:
in eden you can land with 50 bob during the day or off peak .. damn that place is scary . at 6th flr you'll think you are in hell and you'll never get out ...along luthuli avenue ..

reminds you of Quentin Tarantino's from dusk till dawn...i land for free why should I pay 100k ama you come forever after that?
#4 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 5:27:04 PM

techboy wrote:

Na hii experience ni ya kuambiwa au ni practice?
What do people see in prostitutes, people don't fear diseases?

#5 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 5:28:50 PM

why should I pay 100k

Me thinks that they have ' men issues'.
#6 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 5:31:37 PM

[quote=techboy]
reminds you of Quentin Tarantino's from dusk till dawn...i land for free why should I pay 100k ama you come forever after that?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....thirty minutes like a pig would be more than enuffDrool Drool
#7 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 5:48:49 PM

[quote=techboy]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....thirty minutes like a pig would be more than enuffDrool Drool

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 5:57:49 PM

[quote=Njung'e]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

God was not fair...anapatia nguruwe raha yote and i doubt it needs that much..Sad ...i want to be a pig in my next lifesmile
#9 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 6:02:09 PM

[quote=Njung'e]

God was not fair...anapatia nguruwe raha yote and i doubt it needs that much..Sad ...i want to be a pig in my next lifesmile

Even me!!!!! Those pigs have a better life than us, eat, shit, come and then get slaughtered!
#10 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 6:08:55 PM

[quote=Njung'e
Even me!!!!! Those pigs have a better life than us, eat, shit, come and then get slaughtered!

...and even in death we are no better than pigsSad .They can put bacon on the table.....a dead me goes to the morgueSad ...back to the thread.100K for a chot?...aiii jamaneni?...kwani iko na microwave?smile