wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

Kenya is the 13th most miserable country in the world
Lord Stark
#1 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 5:02:59 PM

Regacy ndio hio

http://www.jambonewspot....le-country-in-the-world/
Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
#2 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 5:07:25 PM

You are free to leave, us we are enjoying ourselves to the FULLEST!
Lord Stark
#3 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 5:09:42 PM

who said anything about leaving? the truth hurts!!!!
Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
#4 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 5:10:56 PM

Lord Stark wrote:

who said anything about leaving? the truth hurts!!!!

Whose TRUTH?
blueman
#5 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 5:53:08 PM

At least we are in the top in something, LOL. u know there are other countries which never appear on either side in any ranking?!?
We make or break our own tomorrows today!
#6 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 7:53:46 PM

So Gaza Strip & Bosnia are better off?? LOL wacha nicheke!
Buster
#7 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 7:57:35 PM

Ditto.
#8 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 8:27:21 PM

Buster wrote:

Ditto.

Where is Eritrea and Syria?

#9 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 8:54:03 PM

One does not need to ask why we are rated that way... just look at the comments. A wake up call to live responsibly eg vote wisely, live emphatically etc

thuks
#10 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 9:05:03 PM

What would it mean to be ranked first?
Itaongeza sufuria za ugali?
I care!