wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Topics under politics
Ngong
#1 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:35:52 PM

Access denied,cannot start a thread nor contribute,is this only for members with direct nomination!Sad
#2 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:50:30 PM

you need to know people Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#3 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 9:00:24 PM

Ngong wrote:
Access denied,cannot start a thread nor contribute,is this only for members with direct nomination!Sad

You are holding a fake nomination - talk to wazee, na ukuje na mbuziLaughing out loudly
#4 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 10:06:47 PM

Ngong wrote:

...Iza
Ngong
#5 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 8:11:45 PM

Sasa jameni! chama iko na wenyewe?
Give a hint
#6 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 8:32:34 PM

Ngong wrote:
Give a hint

COCOON Coalition!

Ngong
#7 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 6:47:28 PM

Ngong wrote:
Give a hint

COCOON Coalition!

Sad Which one is this now?
Buster
#8 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2013 10:01:23 PM

And now I cant post a quick reply on the thread about Women Anchors. The 'Quick Reply.' sign does not show since yesterday. Talk to us Lady Admin.
Lord Stark
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 2:19:56 PM

Ngong wrote:

to be able to post in the politics section, its easy, just log in, go to the politics section then piga magoti and say three times facing your monitor 'admin tuko pamoja' that should work, it worked for me. yenyewe pole, join the club
Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 3:03:38 PM

Ngong wrote:
Access denied,!Sad

try @julie
Ngong
#11 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 8:32:37 PM

Lord Stark wrote:
Ngong wrote:

to be able to post in the politics section, its easy, just log in, go to the politics section then piga magoti and say three times facing your monitor 'admin tuko pamoja' that should work, it worked for me. yenyewe pole, join the club

You mean u can post as a new farer & 20 posts only?
l really need to see Dr. Owour!
Ngong
#12 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 8:38:47 PM

Ngong wrote:
Access denied,!Sad

try @julie

From what l have seen happen to @chemos am scared, sitaki kujianika peupe!
@impunity aka jaribu kuingia as third force to mtu wa reggae akachindwa, who am l?
#13 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 3:27:40 AM

Ngong wrote:
Access denied,!Sad

try @julie

@impunity aka jaribu kuingia as third force to mtu wa reggae akachindwa, who am l?

You are wise.

Lord Stark
#14 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 12:35:44 PM

Ngong wrote:
Lord Stark wrote:
Ngong wrote:

No I cant, fyi Dr. Owuor hawezi kusaidia
Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
Ngong
#15 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 8:09:09 PM

Ngong wrote:
Access denied,!Sad

try @julie

You are wise.

Haiya! Hakuna title ya 10K posts?
Congratulations!!
Gemi ithatu cia kahii
Ngong
#16 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 8:10:44 PM

Lord Stark wrote:
Ngong wrote:
Lord Stark wrote:
Ngong wrote:

No I cant, fyi Dr. Owuor hawezi kusaidia

Nitajaribu yeye tu Ndeya ako mbali.
Lord Stark
#17 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 3:57:26 PM

by the way i can see some new-farers posting comments in politics. what criteria is the admin using when selecting people who comment in politics. hakuna democracy huku wazua. wazua spirit manyoya ya kuku
#18 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:20:02 PM

Ngong wrote:
Access denied,!Sad

try @julie

dont use my name in vain....
#19 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:21:43 PM

Lord Stark wrote:
by the way i can see some new-farers posting comments in politics. what criteria is the admin using when selecting people who comment in politics. hakuna democracy huku wazua. wazua spirit manyoya ya kuku

Thereis a lunatic running amok there!!!
Lord Stark
#20 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:29:05 PM

Lord Stark wrote:

Thereis a lunatic running amok there!!!

hehehe, saw the comments of myson, what a d!ck! recruits wa admin