wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

Birth order and Personality
dnn
#1 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 1:58:55 PM

Hi,

Heard a discussion on this so I decided to look it up and here's an example of one of the birth orders:

Middle children:Bill Gates, Madonna, Warren Buffett, Donald Trump, Mandela et al..interesting

For first and last borns...check the links

PS- other variables such as the spacing have been mentioned too

http://www.dailymail.co....ful-So-true-family.html

http://birthorderpersonality.com/middle-child/
#2 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 2:50:10 PM

Very very interesting! From the articles, I'm far better off with a middle child; but from the comments, 'For every one 'successful ' middle child, there are probably 10 'unsuccessful'. Just pointing out the anomalies or the exceptions to the rule, is not proof of anything.'

FancyFace
#3 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 2:52:19 PM

I am a mindro shaod smile

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#4 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 3:15:09 PM

Mimi ni first...sasa itakuwa aje? Iko aje? ilikuwa aje?
#5 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 3:17:52 PM

Mimi iko mido kabisa!!!
#6 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 3:23:41 PM

the explains alot,
#7 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 3:28:08 PM

Can we also pull it from statistics that.. there are alot more middle children in the world as compared to say first born children and or last born children?

I mean you only have one of 1st born and 1 last born.. hapo kati kati ni dunia mzima... so chances of anybody who becomes anything whether achiever or not are similarly spread...

just my 2 cedi thinking
ChessMaster
#8 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 4:13:47 PM

Which came first,birthorder or personality?
Uncertainty is certain.Let go
#9 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 4:29:34 PM

I am mindro at nunber 5!

grolut
#10 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 4:31:10 PM

I am mindro and rast at the same time.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.