everyone evacuated...
explosions ...hear its a medical or chemical warehouse
na mimi stranded inside the compund with my ka truck
mtuombee
It’s a furniture warehouse with lots of mattresses inside – so it’s spreading first. The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Poleni for the affected, hope it's managed soon!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 2/8/2007 Posts: 625 Location: Nairobi
Its Semco! The front office is also now on fire!! Two fire trucks have just arrived and an earlier one from Mavoko did not have water! I looks like the whole bulding will go down! The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
Muheani wrote:huge fire. opp doshi on mombsa rd
building next to Safcom Call centre
everyone evacuated...
explosions ...hear its a medical or chemical warehouse
na mimi stranded inside the compund with my ka truck
mtuombee Wacha truck okoa maisha yako. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
safcom call centre evacuated. msiitane huko. am outside now.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
I can see dark massive smoke billowing from the scene from my office window, some 30 kms away! Gosh! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Nobby wrote:Its Semco! The front office is also now on fire!! Two fire trucks have just arrived and an earlier one from Mavoko did not have water! I looks like the whole bulding will go down!  Probably came to check how much water is needed. Bk!
Go far for an early lunch, no need inhaling the fumes