'Female Viagra' discovery
I always thought cash was the 'female viagra'....
Rank: Veteran Joined: 10/6/2007 Posts: 1,177 Location: Nairobi - Kenya
@ bigye Lolest! infact in most cases it complements the real drug.... When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly.... When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...if you can't cure them without it,what will happen when they take it? Line the whole village to help her out? Problems....
@ Magigi
you dint just say that... hahahahahaha! psycho!
Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
Like I have said,not all women who are on faya....by the way I wouldnt mind...the viagra
Laughter is the brush that wipes away the cobwebs in your heart..
@magigi - sometimes the problem is one of frigidity - it happens. Many times the guy gets blamed for not fanning the flames enough - but if the embers are always cold,can you expect a spark. Frigidity is a real issue among some women - esp where the background and upbringing has something to do with frowning upon sex either for religious or moral reasons - then the woman is sort of indoctrinated to believe its a dirty act,not to be enjoyed,but rather for reprocreation only. Having said that,after reading the article,this reinforces my statement - it lifts the mood,lifts any inhibitions and allows the big O to undulate.
The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
@Magigi, hahahahaaaaaaa.......!...I can only imagine her,skirt in the air and running around the village asking for Ki-nuthia.......the local whip. @Wendz, and you screaming,.......'auuuuuuuuuiiii,ni shindu noba muliro...!!' Old man about town.... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@njung'e
@magigi is not alone!!! kana 'Faite Murume!' - kwanza what does your last statement mean?
Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
@Wendz
...I did say it and have substantial evidence to back it up,of course from different experiences...!!
@Djinn
...I think this happens where the cut is involved...otherwise in most communities some even jump to the chorus before they complete the first stanza....
@Wendz, Lunje for 'Ni kindu kana ni mwaki'.....By that time she is behaving like what an old friend of mine would refer to as Kiberiti ngoma....lol. Old man about town.... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Lolest, you guys are crazy,lakini female viagra.....mmhhh!!!! The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
haiyaa..... Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
@Magigi - I do not think 'the cut' exists everywhere in the world. The cut CAN be a cause but not the only cause. For example,a bad sexual encounter,rape,etc could make one 'go cold'....
The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Rank: Veteran Joined: 10/6/2007 Posts: 1,177 Location: Nairobi - Kenya
@djinn what? my friend it is practiced year in year out... When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly.... When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
@Kamaa - FGM is practiced year in year out worldwide? And therefore is the leading cause of frigidity? Really? Really really?
just curious: will this female viagra be taken through the mouth ama wapi?
wHo.. DaRes.. wIns!
@jaribu...whats on your mind??? If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
would it work like 'kukumanga'?. Yaani if a lady takes this stuff would she be like on heat??.,....
Female viagra finally approvedThey are pink in colour@Kysse please get some on your way home, I will come with the blue pill If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
'Female Viagra' discovery