HEELLP!! DSTV
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 4:36:24 PM

multichoice customer serviceBrick wallBrick wall Brick wall Sad Silenced
keraka
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 5:11:02 PM

Very useless.Infact i wrote them this mail jana.
''I may be one small inconsequential client
But honestly your services suck and I have no apologies to make for saying that.

Why would I pay my monthly contribution thru MPESA following all guidelines and three days down the line no updates on my account and no one picks my calls just because you are a monopoly.

Times are changing. update my account or you can as well refund my few coins and close that thing you call my account.

Regards''
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
mnjoro
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 5:30:47 PM

keraka wrote:
Very useless.Infact i wrote them this mail jana.
''I may be one small inconsequential client
But honestly your services suck and I have no apologies to make for saying that.

Why would I pay my monthly contribution thru MPESA following all guidelines and three days down the line no updates on my account and no one picks my calls just because you are a monopoly.

Times are changing. update my account or you can as well refund my few coins and close that thing you call my account.

Regards''

I underwent a similar experience twice.Worst still they block even the free channels.I feel your pain though i think soon we might have a serious pay TV.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 5:34:08 PM

It seems this is affecting many of us. Do we have better alternative provider(s) for this service?
3. etc
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 5:50:05 PM

digitek1 wrote:
multichoice customer serviceBrick wallBrick wall Brick wall Sad Silenced

DIY is the new buzz word!

If one could watch sports in Pay TV X in addition to /place of DStv, these punks would get their act together faster than you could say "D"!
Caramba
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 6:57:35 PM

I have been receiving SMS's for the last two months asking me to take back my decoder and smart card for updating. Why should they change my decoder (which is still working perfectly)at my cost? So far i've ignored the SMS's.
mmarto
#7 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 2:20:59 PM

bure kabisa service. i was desperate for a reconnection over the weekend and was kept waiting in their service que line for 45 minutes. I actually thought they have a collabo with safcom to milk clients.
The only time you should be looking down on others is when you are helping them up.
#8 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 2:37:09 PM

Their days are numbered!Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

CCK
kilbuff
#9 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 2:48:47 PM

me too bure kabisa
GGK
#10 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 2:58:40 PM

Ni kuhama

http://www.startimes.co.ke
"..I am because we are. "― Ubuntu, Umtu,