SME
Ideas
Won trip to london olympics.
Ok. Ive won a week long trip to watch the olympics all expences paid me n my 2IC. Ive been cnsidrng transfring the win to someone else in xchange 4 cash coz eh I thnk am keener on money than sports hehe bt sponsoring body imesema lazima niende. Haiya swali iko hapa sasa! How can I use ths trip to make money? Any ideas?
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
QW... am not asking anyone here for cash neither m i being asked for cash by the organizers...since its apparent i hae to go ,am simply asking for ideas on how i can use the trip to make money....eg buy stuff here to sell there or the other way round...yo comment is just ...uuhhm mean!
i think this guy qw25091985 had a troubled childhood, he never learned of something called manners! hehehehehe! who asked you whether its scam or not! i think you are driven by jealousy, envy and such things! anything you dont own, are not involved in is a scam! you wont go far with that! the warmer the blankets, the colder the future
NuM1hAt3r wrote:Ok. Ive won a week long trip to watch the olympics all expences paid me n my 2IC. Ive been cnsidrng transfring the win to someone else in xchange 4 cash coz eh I thnk am keener on money than sports hehe bt sponsoring body imesema lazima niende. Haiya swali iko hapa sasa! How can I use ths trip to make money? Any ideas? either you people are fools or you just dont want to think . you actually expect me to believe yuo have won a trip to the Olympics IN YOUR NAME and you want to transfer whatever you are transferring to another person with a totally different name . kwani unadhani sisi ni wajunga aje ?
Mariacha wrote:i think this guy qw25091985 had a troubled childhood, he never learned of something called manners! hehehehehe! who asked you whether its scam or not! i think you are driven by jealousy, envy and such things! anything you dont own, are not involved in is a scam! you wont go far with that! He also obviously has a problem reading and understanding. Now that you can blame on his education. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Mariacha wrote:i think this guy qw25091985 had a troubled childhood, he never learned of something called manners! hehehehehe! who asked you whether its scam or not! i think you are driven by jealousy, envy and such things! anything you dont own, are not involved in is a scam! you wont go far with that! Or he is HAVING a troubled childhood! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/24/2012 Posts: 331 Location: Vantage point
This seems to be a topic with psychological problems in some of the posts, who wants to play Dr. Njenga and make some pounds?
MaichBlack wrote:Mariacha wrote:i think this guy qw25091985 had a troubled childhood, he never learned of something called manners! hehehehehe! who asked you whether its scam or not! i think you are driven by jealousy, envy and such things! anything you dont own, are not involved in is a scam! you wont go far with that! Or he is HAVING a troubled childhood!
Lolest! wrote:MaichBlack wrote:Mariacha wrote:i think this guy qw25091985 had a troubled childhood, he never learned of something called manners! hehehehehe! who asked you whether its scam or not! i think you are driven by jealousy, envy and such things! anything you dont own, are not involved in is a scam! you wont go far with that! Or he is HAVING a troubled childhood! I bet QW shouts "Scam!" every time he looks at a pretty airport. Yes, he is disturbed. Excelsior
I think stuff with the Kenyan flag/colors would be a hit. Bracelets,Tshirts,Bandanas,small flags for waving etc. try your luck. They won't be expensive to buy, but they might give you a "tidy" sum out there.
To QW25091985, Come on,don't chicken out.Show them what you are made of.Crawl out and sputter something.
Mkeiyd, Thanks! You do realize yo the only one who has semad anythng relevant. Qw I suppose realizd hs blunder, tuckundered n hoped it wd go away. Lol!
what the heck is going on HERE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
are you guys fools to believe this scammer ????? kwani mume rogwa . @ NuM1hAt3r . keeping quite for a couple of days hoping we have forgotten willnot work . please find something better to do that scamming people
Qw. Do yoslf a favour and read ...pole pole... Ths thread frm top mpaka yo last post then establish where the scam is kama huwezi go climb a tree a tree or sthng or find a finger to sit on!
Rank: Member Joined: 2/22/2010 Posts: 510 Location: De egg
Conmen are talented in phschological manipulation. QW... Hit them hard dont let them regroup. Peace be with you
QW25091985 wrote:what the heck is going on HERE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
are you guys fools to believe this scammer ????? kwani mume rogwa . @ NuM1hAt3r . keeping quite for a couple of days hoping we have forgotten willnot work . please find something better to do that scamming people @QW, How does asking for ideas to make money on a trip to Olympics amount to scam? Something like "try selling *#*" and boom! Your bank account is wiped? Help me get it. Don't just say u don't believe or there's been scams before. Back it up with concrete reasoning as to HOW IT'S GONNA HAPPEN!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2010 Posts: 2,221 Location: Sundowner,Amboseli
maligumu wrote:Conmen are talented in phschological manipulation. QW... Hit them hard dont let them regroup. @SufficientlyP
OMG . this scammer must be having a field day here . am sure he's laughing his asss off where ever he is . the amount of attention he's getting will just make him more creative. this is one heck of a funny thread !
SME
Ideas
Won trip to london olympics.