wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

College girl killed for putting on 6 bikers in a lodge!
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 1:19:09 PM

It seems the boyfie has dated the girl for eons without having the opportunity to land,despite the two love birds having spent together in several lodgings in Majengo, Vihiga.

Why accept to enjoy the monies and good time of your man and give promises only to turn up and frutrate the man, and to add salt to the injury you also put SIX bikers so that he would not access you no matter what?

RINK:
http://www.standardmedia...cid=4&currentPage=1

Sad Sad Sad Sad

#2 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 1:27:34 PM

"The body stayed at the scene for long because the crime scene photographer was in Kakamega and Jumba had to hire a vehicle for him to Majengo."

Sub-standard reporting. NKT!
karqui
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 1:29:43 PM

It seems the boyfie has dated the girl for eons without having the opportunity to land,despite the two love birds having spent together in several lodgings in Majengo, Vihiga.

Why accept to enjoy the monies and good time of your man and give promises only to turn up and frutrate the man, and to add salt to the injury you also put SIX bikers so that he would not access you no matter what?

RINK:
http://www.standardmedia...cid=4&currentPage=1

Sad Sad Sad Sad

it just had to be impunity
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 1:49:11 PM

aaaiiish
Was she killed for putting on 6 bikers really??
Nobody knows what transpired in the lodge
but very sad
YoungMulla
#5 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 2:35:19 PM

'A receipt was found in the room written on, "committed suicide" and it is believed the boyfriend wrote it after he had accomplished his mission.

The student had put on six biker shorts and they were found intact.'

Really??????? six bikers?????? DAMN!!!!!!!Shame on you Shame on you
Wearing one is crime enough

And the guy was rily sloppy with the 'suicide note'He clearly hasnt watched enough movies
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#6 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 2:43:22 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
'A receipt was found in the room written on, "committed suicide" and it is believed the boyfriend wrote it after he had accomplished his mission.

And the guy was rily sloppy with the 'suicide note'He clearly hasnt watched enough movies

Ditto!
My sentiments exactly.
6 Bikers for what?Kwani she is so leaking?

#7 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 3:07:06 PM

cushion when riding on bodaboda.
#8 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 3:15:22 PM

YoungMulla wrote:

Ditto!
My sentiments exactly.
6 Bikers for what?Kwani she is so leaking?

She shouldn't even be wearing one!! WTH!
#9 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 3:24:20 PM

cushion when riding on bodaboda.

Hate speech for Luhya fraternities.
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#10 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 3:39:35 PM

She shouldn't even be wearing one!! WTH!

On a serious note ladies in western wear those things cz of bodabodas.
How else are they supposed to ride with ease without any if they are wearing dresses?

This girl goes to meet her guy in a lodging while wearing 6 bikers? My guess is,women are always told that wearing jeans can deter a potential rapist.(probably cz removing jeans is cumbersome?)
I think she had the same mentality.Substituting jeans with bikers.But in a lodging?