#1 Posted : Thursday, March 15, 2012 8:43:28 PM

Why has Andy Capp stopped drinking?

Relatives and friends are confounded.
Manyala
#2 Posted : Thursday, March 15, 2012 8:56:59 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Why has Andy Capp stopped drinking?

Relatives and friends are confounded.

Truely sad indeed.Sad He even stopped smokingSad What is the world coming to?
#3 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 1:15:24 AM

And who is Andy Capp?Is it that of the Nation newspaper?

wanyuru
#4 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 8:40:57 AM

Third day on the wagon?
#5 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 9:11:46 AM

I thought i was the only one following this lazy white fellow!

#6 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 9:30:06 AM

I thought i was the only one following this lazy white fellow!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I also thought I was the only one! Kumbe tuko wengi.
#7 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 9:43:54 AM

Drinking for 60 years is a long long time!!!
#8 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 11:52:44 AM

wanyuru wrote:
Third day on the wagon?

and Flo's friend thought the Wagon is a new beersmile

@Radio,
Tuko wengi.I've been following the strip for very many years and AC and Flo have never disappointed until Andy stopped drinkingsmile....well.His rugby exploits...wacha tuu!
MrTyrus
#9 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 11:53:35 AM

the bar guy has suffered the most. his stock aint moving
Mtu Biz
#10 Posted : Friday, March 16, 2012 12:12:57 PM

Sola Scriptura