wazua Sun, Dec 29, 2024

ILULUWE
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 6:06:31 AM

Who has info about this 1000acres @ athi river. Most guys have come accross seems to know about it but nothing about pricing or when they are going to start selling
accelriskconsult
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 8:58:01 AM

freiks wrote:
Who has info about this 1000acres @ athi river. Most guys have come accross seems to know about it but nothing about pricing or when they are going to start selling

Email address? I have their brochure and would encourage you to contact them directly.
Maitu
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 9:04:24 AM

Nitumie pia: ineedassistance at hotmail dot com
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 9:16:55 AM

We went there about 3 months ago. 1/4 was going for 240k.

Chaka
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 10:24:24 AM

We went there about 3 months ago. 1/4 was going for 240k.

I thought land transactions in athi river were stopped by the government?
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 10:52:35 AM

accelriskconsult wrote:
freiks wrote:

Email address? I have their brochure and would encourage you to contact them directly.

I have someone interested. kindly send me a copy on wendz545@gmail.com
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 3:44:25 PM

@access,

drop me in info williaraplani@gmail.com
incognito
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 4:08:28 PM

Tumia mimi pia

kenyanmerchant@live.com
Excelsior
#9 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 4:27:21 PM

accelriskconsult wrote:
freiks wrote:

shyfreiks@gmail.com
sanity
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 4:31:17 PM

pliz...me too! Sanity23@gmail.com
Hope is not a strategy
ekahindi
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 4:48:03 PM

CaptainGG
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 5:11:46 PM

Use this link

http://www.libertyhomesk...mi&id=6&pl=Athi

Other contacts are below

Evelyn Wanyangi| Sales Manager | Liberty Homes Ltd | AACC - Waiyaki Way |

P.O Box 248 00606 Sarit Centre | Nairobi, KENYA|

Tel: +254 020 4450975/6 MOBILE: 0722 790 301, 0731 790 301 | Fax: +254 020 4450974|

@2012
Where did you get these prices 1/4 @240k
GGK
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 7:35:20 PM

Hata mimi nataka hiyo kitu Oct. 27 is Cranky kamundu.dry@gmail.com
"..I am because we are. "― Ubuntu, Umtu,
#14 Posted : Thursday, October 27, 2011 7:45:56 PM

Thanks for the details...seems as Ubaku predicted kenya will at the end of the day be a golf tourism country with every estate being based on golf
jamplu
#15 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 7:30:13 AM

...where in athiriver? and was the ban on land transfer lifted?
or probably wanauza shamba ya EA Portland?
mwekez@ji
#16 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 8:42:15 AM

CaptainGG wrote:
Use this link

http://www.libertyhomesk...mi&id=6&pl=Athi

Other contacts are below

Evelyn Wanyangi| Sales Manager | Liberty Homes Ltd | AACC - Waiyaki Way |

P.O Box 248 00606 Sarit Centre | Nairobi, KENYA|

Tel: +254 020 4450975/6 MOBILE: 0722 790 301, 0731 790 301 | Fax: +254 020 4450974|

@2012
Where did you get these prices 1/4 @240k

@2012, When did you get that price. It seems to have moved from 240K to 1.8M. DAMN!!!!
Cardammon
#17 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 8:50:51 AM

Hello wazuans,

This is my first day on this site i came across this post and hopefully i could be of help.

Ilulluwe have a launch on the 3rd of Nov 2011 at the Nairobi club grounds from 6p.m i know of it as i have a personal invite. Unfortunately cant make it but will pass on the invite for printing to anyone interested.
mwekez@ji
#18 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 8:55:48 AM

Cardammon wrote:
Hello wazuans,

This is my first day on this site i came across this post and hopefully i could be of help.

Ilulluwe have a launch on the 3rd of Nov 2011 at the Nairobi club grounds from 6p.m i know of it as i have a personal invite. Unfortunately cant make it but will pass on the invite for printing to anyone interested.

pls pass, 2mwekezaji@gmail.com smile smile smile
Cardammon
#19 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 9:28:19 AM

@mwekezaji done
mwekez@ji
#20 Posted : Friday, October 28, 2011 9:39:13 AM

Cardammon wrote:
@mwekezaji done

Not yet received. Hope you have noted that the address has a letter '2' before the name mwekezaji