Mtu Biz
#1 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 3:49:03 PM

very windy right now.....

looks like a serious storm is brewing.

Hello traffic jams.Sad
Sola Scriptura

#2 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 3:53:32 PM

...aarrrrrgggghhhh - my plombox has a problem with the fan - sasa hio mist itasumbua mimi kwelikweli..
StatMeister
#3 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 3:55:37 PM

why does it always rain around going-home time?
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
#4 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 4:46:03 PM

StatMeister wrote:
why does it always rain around going-home time?

It has everything to do with Katabatic winds and when they are formed. It rains in the morning in Coastal regions. They have anabatic winds
Thiong'o
#5 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 5:07:47 PM

Katabatic winds, anabatic winds!!smile smile
#6 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 5:13:48 PM

Thiong'o wrote:

my geography teacher must have been illiterate!!!Sad Sad
#7 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 5:18:54 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Thiong'o wrote:

my geography teacher must have been illiterate!!!Sad Sad

@Kaigs,
I must have done old geography....I am not even sure...it could be any other subjectPray Pray
#8 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 5:24:22 PM

oh yes this reminds me of the days when our solar system had 9 planets until recently when we were told that pluto is not a planet anymore...damn scientists...
Mo
#9 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 5:38:10 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
oh yes this reminds me of the days when our solar system had 9 planets until recently when we were told that pluto is not a planet anymore...damn scientists...

hii kwanza ni waza nikashindwa ku wazua!, how come how come not?
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
#10 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2011 5:39:15 PM

No traffic jam, more mexican soaps..there is a guy Mo, looking in to buying a wedding ring...history never teaches most of us.