wazua Wed, Jan 29, 2025

Dubious - VENTURED CAPITALIST
Drunkard
#1 Posted : Friday, October 07, 2011 11:05:03 PM

Ladies and gentlemen of Wazua for those who don't know my bad attitude here, I am going to try to be nice, I am looking to invest on a good idea or good Ideas, if anyone is Wazua have a good Idea and do not have money please email me ay optumuhg@gmail.com. Please do not email me with some fancy stock ideas or some hedge funds or plots in Nairobi, I am not interested on that. I want something real!!!! I have a team of other guys working on different ideas so you'll get the help you need.
#2 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 7:32:54 AM

Drunkard wrote:
Ladies and gentlemen of Wazua for those who don't know my bad attitude here, I am going to try to be nice, I am looking to invest on a good idea or good Ideas, if anyone is Wazua have a good Idea and do not have money please email me ay optumuhg@gmail.com. Please do not email me with some fancy stock ideas or some hedge funds or plots in Nairobi, I am not interested on that. I want something real!!!! I have a team of other guys working on different ideas so you'll get the help you need.

what happened to the ksh 10kfor wheelchair?

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#3 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 4:08:38 PM

Will an online language tutorial for busy, rich and educated persons interest you?
Drunkard
#4 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 5:46:35 PM

Elder wrote:
Will an online language tutorial for busy, rich and educated persons interest you?

NO!
#5 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 6:13:00 PM

Elder wrote:

Oops!
tony stark
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 10:51:46 AM

Drunkard wrote:
Elder wrote:

NO!

Well then, will a home based tutorial on language, grammar and literature for busy, rich and educated persons interest you?

Similar to English language for dummies we just cancel dummies and add rich and busy dummies and it is home based with a complimentary book!

I hope you look up on my idea with favour and fund my noble endevour.
jasonhill
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 11:54:45 AM

Now I know who you are Drunkard/Rollout. A CON.

Drunkard wrote:

Rollout wrote:
@Shal.. you can email me via optumuhg@gmail.com

You are the same con artist known as Rollout.

www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&m=171378

You used the exact same email address then, stating you were looking for "Kenyans that were Driven"

optumuhg@gmail.com

Search this site for that, and your true colors come out...

...And your sentence structure, repeating keywords, and horrible grammar are identical then and now, of course.

At that time you said:

"I am actually off Carnegie Mellon University, which is the harvard of Quant and yes I had a stop in Merrill Lynch and UBS before I moved to Health insurance business."

No mention of Stanford, eh?

WOW, what a deceiver you are Rollout/Drunkard. Or drunken driver I suppose. The people on this board were right; I wasted my time even talking to you. It was fun, though. You did have a couple of people fooled for a bit.

You should at least have had the brains to create a new e-mail address. Or did they not teach you how to do that at Stanford, Carnegie Mellon, or whichever Uni you are lying about having attending this month.

"Ventured" Capitalist Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Best,

Hill
Pierce
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 12:32:26 PM

jasonhill wrote:

Drunkard wrote:

Rollout wrote:

You used the exact same email address then, stating you were looking for "Kenyans that were Driven"

optumuhg@gmail.com

...And your sentence structure, repeating keywords, and horrible grammar are identical then and now, of course.

At that time you said:

"I am actually off Carnegie Mellon University, which is the harvard of Quant and yes I had a stop in Merrill Lynch and UBS before I moved to Health insurance business."

WOW, what a deceiver you are Rollout/Drunkard. Or drunken driver I suppose. The people on this board were right; I wasted my time even talking to you. It was fun, though. You did have a couple of people fooled for a bit.

You should at least have had the brains to create a new e-mail address. Or did they not teach you how to do that at Stanford, Carnegie Mellon, or whichever Uni you are lying about having attending this month.

"Ventured" Capitalist Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Best,

Hill

I like..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Mtu Biz
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 12:54:49 PM

smile smile smile smile smile Applause Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Sola Scriptura

#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 1:12:29 PM

Went to the same "university" with Rollout aka Drunkard...yeah!...Cabbage Watermelon university....They award Ndigiris and i am currently using it to transport waru hapa Kinangop...huh!....But i realised that there is free ngumbaru and i came back home...See.My Hingrish is better than his...and i have Ndigiri to show.

@Rollout aka Drunkard,
10K.....mug!
erifloss
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 1:35:44 PM

Pierce wrote:
jasonhill wrote:

Drunkard wrote:

Rollout wrote:

optumuhg@gmail.com

At that time you said:

Best,

Hill

I like..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

This guy had the guts of coming back! Truly ignorant people never learn. Are you now with Goldman Sachs, BOA or who?
'They say money cannot buy me happiness but when i compare when i had none and now, i'm happier' Kevin O'leary
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 1:47:47 PM

Do we say that now this settles the battle btwn mlevi and hill? TKO
#13 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 1:58:06 PM

True. Hii wazua si mchezo. CIA pia iko ndani.
Pierce
#14 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 2:00:50 PM

Guess it does........lol!!

Like Tupac would say,

Jason's the baddest.

Dash
#15 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 2:06:33 PM

LOL
@Jason you have made him toklesea Laughing out loudly
Mr.Wambui
#16 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 2:26:08 PM

Kweli hii wazua kuna detectives. This guy really does his homework. Drunkard kumbe ni bure kabisa.
All you can do is all you can do; but all you can do is enough!
#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 3:23:46 PM

Drunkard wrote:

idiot will either steal the ideas for himself, or try the Nigerian con thing. Nkt
#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 3:33:42 PM

Drunkard wrote:

Ati you want something real?

Is the bottle real enough?

Forester
#19 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 3:41:52 PM

With his teeth kicked inside his mouth,i wonder what he has to say after being Silenced like that. Over to you Drunkard/Rollout.
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
wanyuru
#20 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 3:51:14 PM

Went to the same "university" with Rollout aka Drunkard...yeah!...Cabbage Watermelon university....They award Ndigiris and i am currently using it to transport waru hapa Kinangop...huh!....But i realised that there is free ngumbaru and i came back home...See.My Hingrish is better than his...and i have Ndigiri to show.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Rollout aka Drunkard,
10K.....mug!

@ Lolest. Dude on the floor, seeing marudurudu!!Laughing out loudly