wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

gaithos inheritance saga
#1 Posted : Sunday, September 25, 2011 9:10:50 PM

I think its time everyone of us write a will.this is shame.you struggle throughout your life and live your people to kill each other.nkt
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#2 Posted : Sunday, September 25, 2011 9:38:13 PM

Make a will and make it water tight
ali
#3 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2011 6:16:59 AM

Macharia gaitho ama nani? Thats the only gaitho i know of...and he is alive and has a happy family..whats up?
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
banyamulenge
#4 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2011 7:40:15 AM

Not again!!There is enough Soaps on our television screens.

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
danas10
#5 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2011 8:09:17 AM

ali wrote:
Macharia gaitho ama nani? Thats the only gaitho i know of...and he is alive and has a happy family..whats up?

Archbishop samson gaitho...of AIPCA. it was drama. umeandika will smile
#6 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2011 8:18:50 AM

ali wrote:

The late Archbishop Samson Gaitho.You would remember him from the interfaith Ufungamano initiative.
Alo
#7 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2011 10:25:25 AM

It was very sad and shameful coming from a whole Archbishop's family. Kwani how were they raised up. They disgraced their father in death. Being a "christian family" there are better ways of handling some of these issues. I don't understand why people fight for what other people worked for. Kwani they think they'll live forever to enjoy the same. They should work for their own. I don't gloat over what my Parents have but i am struggling to acquire my own just as they did.
"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
#8 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2011 10:29:43 AM

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#9 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2011 10:31:53 AM

ali wrote:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s6_IV4ZRxIU
emmndi
#10 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2011 12:19:54 PM

I wonder how the Arbishop was able to have two wives in the first place. But then again I think it's a question of what the will says. If he had one!