wazua Wed, Jan 29, 2025

WAZUA ADMIN !@#$%&?!
clauseniclas
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 4:14:46 PM

HOW DID YOU EXPECT ME TO DEFEND MYSELF AFTER BANNING MY HANDLE FOR THE THOUSANDS TIME!!!!!!!

First things first, where is it in your forum rules and policies that you have written anything about promotion????

It does not exist:

Forum Rules and Policies

It is impossible for owners and operators of this forum to confirm the validity of all posts on this forum. Posts reflect the views and opinion of the author, but not necessarily of the forum owners and operators. If you feel that a posted message is questionable, is encouraged to notify an administrator of this forum immediately.

You agree not to post any abusive, vulgar, obscene, hateful, slanderous, threatening, sexually-oriented or any other material that may violate any applicable laws. Doing so may lead to you being permanently banned from this forum. Note that all IP address are logged and may aid in enforcing these conditions.

You agree that the owners and operators of this forum have the right to remove, edit, move or close any topic at any time should they see fit. As a user you agree to any information you have entered above being stored in a database. While this information will not be disclosed to any third party without your consent the owners and operators cannot be held responsible for any hacking attempt that may lead to the data being compromised.

This forum system uses cookies to store information on your local computer. These cookies do not contain any of the information you have entered above; they serve only to improve your viewing pleasure. The e-mail address is used only for confirming your registration details and password (and for sending new passwords should you forget your current one).

You agree not to use any automated tools for registering and/or posting on this bulletin board. By failing to obey this rule you would be granting us permission to repeatedly query your web server.
By clicking "Agree" below you will to be bound by the terms and conditions for using this forum.

Then you call me a bigot. Show me a single thread where I have insulted anyone. I dare you. There is none. In fact you're the one engaging in abusive language contrary to your own forum rules.

The forum rules talk about abusive, vulgar, obscene, hateful, slanderous, threatening, sexually-oriented or any other material that may violate any applicable laws and I have breached none.

Then you disguise your greed for money in a hypocritical message to me (don't think that I haven't noticed that what you want is money):

Communication 1:

Dear @niclasclause,

Thank you for joining Wazua and your enthusiasm for your topic of choice. Note this is a well moderated forum. You must do more and contribute to the Wazua spirit.

Flagrant unpaid promotion of an agenda will earn censure, resulting in barring of account/topic from the community.

The Wazua spirit

Communication 2:

Dear @niclas, @johnnjuguna, and the variants

This message does not adhere to our Rules and Policies. Contrary to your protestations, it is clear your sole aim in engaging in Wazua is for an ulterior purpose of promoting Uhuru Kenyatta.

We have observed:
a. Occasions where you have registered up to 15 different accounts conversing between yourselves hidden behind firewalls.

b. Topics created in same manner with exactly same content in other forums with similar agenda.

c. Bigoted approach to contribution which does not serve to better Wazua.

Such efforts show trolls for hire. The question begs, why the irritation yet you are welcome in Facebook, Twitter, Kenyanlist, Mashada, Rcbowen, Nipate etc? Isn't it more respectable to take up a paid advert for your candidate? How does this even begin to endear Uhuru Kenyatta to us?

Way forward:
1. This post is a notice to cease and desist in your offending actions and threatened ones
2. We will communicate directly with @UKenyatta as we expect you are part of his paid campaign teams
3. We are vigilantly tracking your source IP addresses/internet presence with a view of taking legal action on the same
4. Further actions will initially result in prevention of automatic registration of new members on Wazua, and abolishing of Politics forum in total

Wazua. Serious talk about wealth

Don't think for one minute that I don't know about your story with Kenya Data Networks. You're greedy for money and this time you hit the bottom of the barrel since I have none and even if I had any I would not give it to the likes of you.

Then I urge you to go ahead and report me to Uhuru Kenyatta. In fact go ahead and tell him my name (Nicolas Luseno) and tell him that I'm his greatest fan. Tell him to send me a message on facebook because I'm one of his followers.

Go ahead and ban the politics section. That's better for me. That's one less forum in which to defend my soon to be President.

I will not accept any challenge toward Uhuru to go unchallenged and I'd rather you close the Politics section than see any derogatory story about him that goes unmoderated and unchallenged. Ocampo used blogs and forum posts to charge my candidate of choice and I will not allow such cowardice to go unchallenged or to run rampant.

Stop guys from registering and we will see who loses. Lets see how you'll get paid for adverts without traffic.

Make sure you investigate all the IP's I've logged on with and once you nab me good luck extraditing me from wherever I am.

It's also good to know that you're a lady because I know you'll have an emotional meltdown and I'll be very happy to see you're reaction.

Finally you play high and mighty because of your all rights reserved clause. The problem is that you started a Public forum and if you didn't want public opinion however fanatical you should have stayed away form the word Public.

The website is yours but without the public you have nothing.

You've further insulted me of being a troll!@#$%&?! How dare you call me a troll?

Why not call PK's, Raila's, Martha's and Tuju's supporters trolls? What makes them different form me? In fact everyone else has been calling me names and Insulting me and you never lifted a single finger against them.

The other day @Magigi and I don't know who posted suggestive pictures on the thread about HOW WAZUANS WOULD LOOK IN PICTURE FORM and you let them go. What is worse, my firghting for my candidate or dirty pictures? You're a hypocrite the likes of which I've only seen on Twitter.

I'm in the process of creating 1000 accounts on Wazua and we will see who will get tired first.

A luta continua....

*One more thing, I'm not njuguna, never was and never will be (however much you desire me to be njuguna).
FancyFace
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 4:28:38 PM

Cheso!

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 4:30:31 PM

Sululu..

when is the next wazua get together????
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 4:37:15 PM

Brick wall .
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 4:53:10 PM

Kimeumana (Kime-bite)
theslim
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 4:59:36 PM

nindi kitai,,kitau kina mavia!!!
the early worm is eaten by the early bird
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:00:28 PM

I'm tired of being subjected to this. Can Wazua and the Variant settle this out of court?
clauseniclas
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:05:05 PM

I didn't finish the point about Wazua Admin being a lady. Here goes nothing:

It is very unladylike to engage in the type of antics that you're engaging in. What sort of issues could you be facing in life to be so hostile toward me and my candidate.

And for those who say that I'm driving away his fans this is for you, you were never true supporters and you can waste your vote wherever you want. Wazua Admin go vote for Bifwoli for all I care. A UK fan will vote for him come rain or sunshine, what I will not tolerate is for anyone to think they can discredit and belittle my candidate with lies and propaganda unchallenged. I'm here to stay and nothing will keep me away. Close down the site if you want but you won't get rid of me that easily.

PS: Admin, do your worst.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:11:33 PM

viagra!!!!!
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:18:16 PM

Aiiiii hapa kuna mtu alikula ya mwingine!
StatMeister
#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:18:41 PM

Mwathani harũrũka
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
StatMeister
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:20:07 PM

Is @clauseniclas the German tourist on Hot 96 or Nation or some station?
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:23:55 PM

StatMeister wrote:
Mwathani harũrũka

Na pliiiiz!!!.... ndugatumane.
Forester
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:34:43 PM

Tebes wrote:
Brick wall .

Seconded

Brick wall Brick wall

Hebu fikiria....me thinks this guy has an attention deficit disorder.Think
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Mblue
#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:52:13 PM

Pray Pray Pray
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 6:36:01 PM

theslim wrote:
nindi kitai,,kitau kina mavia!!!

are these the kind of psychos we want to be close to the next president. nduuka nthei
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
ali
#17 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 6:48:17 PM

Open letter to Niclause & allied akas

I'm forced to write to you coz i feel that you are going too far. I have been in wazua since safaricom Ipo listing and since i joined, i have nt seen a situation like yours. I know u could be passionate abt some politicians, you could actually be marketing them. Thats ok. Bt tell me, isn't your approach counter productive? You are not marketing them, in my view bt making them lose their core supporters like me. 2ndly, in wazua, what do u stand to gain by having a confrontation with Admin? You are just spoiling for us and everyone else. In wazua, we have supporters of agwambo, kamwana (uhuru), samoei, wamalwa, name them, and we are passionate in our support for them. But! We all dnt fight each other abt it. We may throw a word here and there bt thats all. As a fellow wazuan, i ask you to come slow. No need to kupandisha pressure on any of us be it admin, we members na hata mwenyewe. Jst live and let live. I admire your love for UK. Bt pls tone down and lets co-exist as wazuans
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
innairobi
#18 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 6:59:03 PM

Kumethoka! But censorship is dicey territory. A tricky balance between disabling trolls without stifling free speech.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
brav
#19 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 7:09:38 PM

d'oh! KARI GANI !!!????
clauseniclas
#20 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 7:47:10 PM

This Admin lady has thrown a rock into a hornets nest and she'll learn to respect the views of everyone whether she is ODM, Wiper, NARC-K or whatever.

It is unacceptable for an Administrator of a respectable forum to take partisan sides and prohibit the views of supporters of particular politicians and at the same time allow support for others.

These are the types of forums that Ocampo uses to create his 'evidence' because an Administrator accepted skewed views from particular quarters and banned anyone who came to the defence of anyone being smeared.

In what way did I get into your business that you kept banning me. Which rule did I breach? I've posted your own forum rules above. Now point out what I did wrong.

We will settle this here and one of us will be victorious over the other. Any member of Wazua whom I insulted, I invite you to post the insult here so I can expose Wazua Admin for the liar she is. Ati breach of forum rules. Which rules?

Go ahead and have a fit.

Before you got into my business this forum had sensible threads but now were only discussing things that will help no one.

Admin kwani how old are you? are you a teenager that you behave like one?

Stop your childish behaviour and let grown men do what they please.

The moment I post anything vulgar or insulting delete it. you have my permission but touching my candidate of choice is unacceptable.

I will support him and there is nothing you can do about it. Utado?